Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katrina Banman.
Katrina Banman
Katrina Banman at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
Refer Me
5.0

Katrina Banman

Appointment Coordinator

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Katrina Banman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service we received from..."

- First Lady

We were very pleased with the service we received from Don Wheaton Ltd. Brian Cuffe, our salesman, went above and beyond to insure that every attention to detail was met. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no-pressure experience, very professional,..."

- XT5

Great no-pressure experience, very professional, friendly, making sure all questions answered, went above and beyond to get vehicle we wanted. Love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you love your new vehicle, please reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very Professional and knowledgeable, right..."

- bdstempfle

Dealership is very Professional and knowledgeable, right from service ,sales, sales manager and finance departments. They handled my dealing with respect and care, right from our past experience and past purchases- Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t looking for a new vehicle. Browsing around I..."

- Nolimitironworks

I wasn’t looking for a new vehicle. Browsing around I came across an add that seemed to good to be true! I filled out a few questions and they got back to me quickly, followed through on what was advised so I purchased. Really good team to work work with, I think I spent maybe a total of 1 hour in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon, Nik Jr., James Cormack, Nathan Bizeau

Jan 27, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the..."

- Ahmed almalahi

I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the where the best u can deal with and the service was the best thank u I really recommend to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ahmed! We hope you enjoy your new Silverado!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,393
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD