Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Katelyn Frame.
Katelyn Frame
Katelyn Frame at Volvo of Toronto
5.0

Katelyn Frame

Volvo Brand Specialist

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Katelyn Frame

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow -,what a great purchase experience "

- djbickers

We purchased our car from Volvo Eastern Avenue in Toronto and the experience was amazing. We had read the reviews on this dealership and Katelyn and all the good stuff you read is true - no pressure, great service and fantastic vehicles. Katelyn was great at following up on all of our questions and was very thorough and patient walking us through all of the features of the vehicle. Bottom line: check them out as you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Doan

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable service!"

- alwaysavolvo

Just got my new car recently. 3rd Volvo. Last one was 15 years old! Great experience all around! Helpful staff always ready to accommodate and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar, Francis Wong

May 31, 2019

Volvo of Toronto responded

Hi AlwaysAVolvo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on DealerRater! We appreciate your loyalty to Volvo and hope you enjoy your new Volvo! Sincerely, The Team at Volvo of Toronto

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I'll keep going back"

- Noah R

My wife and I have been Volvo drivers for close to twenty years and just traded in for our third, all of our vehicles "certified pre-owned" and purchased from Volvo of Toronto. My wife drives a lot in the city (and Toronto, if you don't know, is a city of wicked seasons) and I do most of the driving for the several trips we take every year to Nova Scotia, on Canada's east coast - a distance of 1000 miles/ 1600 km. There is no better seat for comfortable driving, even twelve hours a day, than Volvo's though that's only part of the reason we stick by these great cars. The whole experience is even more gratifying if you're able to shop from Volvo of Toronto or some place similar. Our relationship with the service team (if you're about to drive 1600 km in winter in Canada you'll want to know your car's in top shape) is superb, the franchise boss Lee Potter was totally on our side when there was an issue with what exactly was covered by Volvo's extended warranty and made sure we were not left short, and when we decided to trade in this last month (for a 2015 XC60 T5) we were treated every bit as importantly as if we were buying one of their top-of-the-line new models and expertly dealt with by Katelyn Frame, the sales person taking care of us. There's a really good feeling at this dealership, and our treatment over the years has never been short of excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Highly recommend"

- JJ1234

A+ experience at Volvo Toronto. Katelyn helped me navigate through all the features of the car and truck models. Suggested things that she thought were cool and would be a fit, never pushy. Her suggestions were super helpful. The car I purchased is lovely. The pick-up and explanation of the vehicle was detailed and super useful. I email her questions and she answers me back quickly. Great experience A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work!"

- John

Kaitlyn was transparent and creative and just great to work with. That’s the way the car buying experience should be. Great work! John Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive and professional"

- Al 123

Knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Understood the produce inside and out and patient in answering all sorts of questions no matter what the topic. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pshed

Everyone was extremely helpful. You can tell by the enthusiasm how dedicated they were to their job. My wife and I were invited back to perform individual profiles and understand the options. They obviously get satisfaction from, and love their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service=happy customer"

- Layne, B

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to Mohammed and the team who worked so hard for us, David T, Francis, Katelyn and Edit. All of you turned an unfortunate untimely incident, ( the loss of my vehicle) into an almost flawless experience. This team's professionalism and dedication to customer service did not waver for one moment throughout our dealings with this dealership. With such high quality service, I'm proud to be a Volvo customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tan, Edit Omar, Francis Wong , Mohammed Moati

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katelyn Delivers!"

- shepdaddy

Great customer service, follow up, and a genuine interest in making the car buying experience pleasant. I haven't seen this level of service from my previous dealership for many years. I am very happy that I switched to Volvo, they now make beautiful cars, and their technology is quite impressive. I'm looking forward to an awesome car experience. Thank Katelyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.. Katelyn is outstanding"

- Shnuggs

The service with Katelyn from start to delivery was outstanding. She was informative and available, providing great pricing and personally delivering my vehicle. She took the time to review the paperwork and the overwhelming number of features of the VolvoS90. She reiterated that this was not the end of our relationship, but the beginning of an ongoing one. She has made herself available for any questions or concerns I may have now or in the future. She Has also offered to return to my home to explain more of vehicles many features. looking forward to this ongoing relationship with Volvo and Katelyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results