Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jocelyn Barton.
Jocelyn Barton
Jocelyn Barton, Fleet Manager, Honda West
5.0

Jocelyn Barton

Fleet Manager

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Jocelyn Barton

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful service "

- trailsandbears

I went to Honda West having done research and thinking I knew which car I was going to buy, but when I sat in it, it was actually too small for my dog family. Jocelyn helped me find the perfect car (I had a long list of “musts”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda West or Honda Best!!"

- Woody Senior

I have always enjoyed working with Honda West. We are a three Honda family. '98 Civic, '07 Odessey and now a '19 Accord Touring. Always had 'no pressure' sales staff. When service is necessary, the service writers listen when you tell them what you need. We have never been 'up sold' on service/maintenance. Enjoy your Honda West experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best ever!"

- Chels

Jocylen was extremely helpful and kind, she spent time with me to insure I got the right car for me and I couldn’t have been happier with how easy things were. I also LOVE my new car so thanks jocylen and the Honda west team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience...GREAT!!!"

- Diane345

I really enjoyed my experience with Honda West and in particular Jocelyn Baron as my sales rep. Jocelyn was very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I enjoyed her approach with her profession which left me with a very positive impression. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joubert Malan

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to talk to!"

- crvred

Ms. Jocely Barton is kind and helful! easy to talk to! and very accomodating i will recommend her to my other colleagues, now am driving my 1st car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific customer service"

- Pilot 1234

We really appreciated all of the time and effort from our sales person Jocelyn Barton. We purchased a 2019 Pilot and Jocelyn made sure that the entire process was seamless. Thanks so much - you made buying a car very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10"

- liesa

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first new car at this dealership! Jocelyn and Cole went above and beyond to ensure the overall process was both easy and enjoyable. As someone who has had sketchy experiences with car dealerships in the past I would highly reccomend Honda West to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. They make a point of being completely transparent at every step of the process and did an amazing job of answering all my questions and finding me the perfect car and deal 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Clarke

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought new CRV"

- Rol

Jocelyn Barton was very helpful. Finance made an inconvenient oversight about my payment so there there was rework for me. I would have preferred that sales assisted me with a service problem but the two sections are like different companies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Erasmus, Curtis Brothers

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Molten laca

Best experience in a car dealership. Jocelyn Barton new her product , She was acomadating and knowledgeable. I liked the fact that I knew exactly what you would give me for my trade in before I decided on purchasing. Only complaint I should of got a better deal for cash.,also was a 1/2 year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Brothers

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience dealing with Honda West"

- bokale

The entire experience was positive. The staff were courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable. I have no reservations whatsoever recommending the dealership to others. Absolutely so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joubert

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$5,400

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$13,818

2018 Honda Civic

$18,464

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$25,988

2015 Buick Verano

$10,459

2016 Jeep Patriot

$17,000

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$36,498

2014 Nissan Juke

$14,758