Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Wong.
Ian Wong
Ian Wong, Sales Representative, Honda West
4.5

Ian Wong

Sales Representative

Honda West

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest
Calgary, AB T3E 6W4

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Ian Wong

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- We like carz.

This is the third vehicle purchased here. Ian Wong is very easy going, approachable and no pressure as is everyone we dealt with. Ian has been our go to guy for all three purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Haq, Cole Clarke

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free with 'Awesome' Ian Wong at Honda West used sales"

- Happy first time Honda owner

Purchased my first Honda from Honda West on July 3rd, 2019. I was somewhat reluctant to purchase a used vehicle with a dealership (only wanting to avoid the GST) but I have no regrets in doing so. Ian was 'Awesome'. Very knowledgeable of all vehicles, listened well to my vehicle needs (even my wants) and a vehicle was decided upon within 45 minutes after arriving. This included the test drive. All my needs and even my wants in a vehicle far surpassed my expectations. Ian answered all of my questions many times over because I kept asking the same ones (too much to take in all at once). I have also popped by with a few inquiries about my new Honda that Ian was available for and most helpful with. Curtis was great and very efficient with all of my paperwork too. Thank you guys for a great stress free purchase. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Brothers

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Noahs

They were easy to talk to not pushy very helpful and kind and Everyone was so friendly would 100 percent recommend to any friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Brothers

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- CRV 10

Great and friendly staff. They tend to explain all details.Question ask are well answered.Highly recommended.Great service. Where a great choices of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter tire install and storage"

- On the road BB

Excellent and timely service. We got free storage for the season by having our winter tires installed this week. The service men found a nail in one of our tires,explained why it couldn’t be repaired , found a new tire and installed it immediately. I was pleased they found the nail and were able to replace it in a very timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality and exceptional customer service. "

- Usedcar123

Ian listened to my concerns without pressuring me into another direction. He showed me only what I was looking for and he delivered on serving my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer, Joubert, both are exceptional

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice staff, shame about the building"

- JJ Jeep

Thanks to everybody that helped in the purchase of our car. The staff were great but you really need a new location. The building was dreadful and the car park is inadequate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless "

- Carjo

Ian and Curtis were awesome! Process was easy and made sense. Ian and Curtis were helpful the entire time and made this the easiest car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Brothers

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop"

- Shelleyz

Had great service. Got in right away to see the vehicle I was interested and was able to get the whole process completed in 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Brothers

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience yet!"

- Rupert2017

Ian made this the most painless car buying experience ever. He was patient and extremely helpful. He went the extra mile to ensure we were happy!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Awais Ahmed

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$5,400

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$13,818

2018 Honda Civic

$18,464

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$25,988

2016 Jeep Patriot

$17,000

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$36,498

2014 Nissan Juke

$14,758

2017 Acura MDX

$39,000