Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emil Uniat.
Emil Uniat
Emil Uniat at Wheaton Honda
not yet rated

Emil Uniat

Financial Services Manager

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

26 Reviews of Emil Uniat

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience!!! Recommend to others."

- Svitlana

I enjoyed buying from Wheaton Honda. I came there, took a Civic for a drive, liked it and came back to pick it up in a few days. The day l picked it up, was the 1st of July 2017. Also it was Saturday. You can imagine how busy they were. But they were able to get the vehicle ready, do the paperwork and my new Civic left the dealership. Since then l have enjoyed driving it!!!!!! I love it!!!! Thank you very much. You made one of my dreams come true - even more - you made it easy and without stress 😎😎😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Mander

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Civic 2017 Touring"

- Gaurav

The Customer services were awesome and great. I don't have t wait for a long, they asked me about delivery and I got next day. Really appreciated service and answered all questions very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cairns, Brian Golamco, Saldon Huynh , David

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- SamanthaP

I recently purchased a used Honda Fit from Wheaton Honda and I couldn't be happier. The entire transaction was pleasant and smooth. The staff let us browse on our own without any pressure, and were readily available to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Rae, Brian Golamco, Ginny Bhinder, Shannon Clark , Carlos Juarez

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wheaton Honda with Great customer service"

- qadiri

Recently purchased a Honda civic Ex-t from Wheaton Honda after going around to other dealerships around Edmonton, st. Albert and Sherwood park. We started experiencing great customer service as we met sales consultant Rami Kamaledinne. He was friendly, receptive and had lots of info about what we were looking for. we test drove a Civic and found it as expected. The price I paid was the lowest around town so i put a deposit down down. We picked up the car three days after and met Emil Unait in Finances ( cool funny guy) and Carlos Juarez(friendly and knowledgeable). We experienced some awesome service right from the beginning to the end. and definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda. ( and go look for Rami Kamaledinne.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Golamco, Rami Kamaleddine , carlos J

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Abdul

Overall service was good. Happy with Vu Dao, general sales manager,s for his patients and great service. Also happy for the great dealings of Carlos Jualez, delivery team member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Dao, Cameron Headrick, Chris Huffman , Carlos Juavlez

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JUST GOT THE NEW HONDA CIVIC EX-T"

- Alex279499519

GOOD SERVICE, VERY PATIENT AND HELPFUL. GOOD PRICE OFFER AS WELL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. HAPPLY FOR GETTING THE NEW CAR. THANK YOU CHRIS. THAT IS IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Huffman

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars, great value, great used warrantee."

- Lorne P

My experience at Wheaton Honda was excellent. They have an quality selection of cars at great prices. The thing that sold me was their used car warranty. At other dealers, I asked the question, "What would happen if the car died one week after buying it," and I would get an non-answer of "Well, we'd make sure to work with you to help you". At Wheaton their used cars come with a few month warranty, so you KNOW you're not being sold a lemon. They were also very accommodating letting me put the car through a registered AMA inspection before buying. The only negative were the car pick-up department and detailing. Sure, you can buy a car until 9pm at night, but you can only pick it up weekdays between 9 and 5. The "car orientation" consisted of installing my license plate, looking in the owners manual when I had questions, and trying to scrub out an oily residue on the dash that the detailers missed. There's some room for improvement here, but I'll gladly look here for my next used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ginny Bhinder

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- mcanil

The entire team at Wheaton Honda (Brandon, James, Emil, Carlos...) made the vehicle process very easy with no pressure. They understood what we wanted and didn't want and found a Honda Odyssey what work for our budget. I would recommend this dealership to anyone... Matthew and Sarah Edmonton, AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eveneshen, Brandon Fillatre , Carlos

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- Mary-Ann

I was welcomed by Evans Magiri the moment I walked through the door. He was very helpful and kind throughout my buying experience. I never felt pressure and he never tried to encourage me to buy more. As a woman I always worry that I'm going to get scammed by car dealers, or treated like a small child, but this was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evans Magiri

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere Staff, Great Experience"

- cjli0595

My experience with Wheaton Honda was great. Everyone in the dealership was helpful and sincere. Brandon was my rep and he's very knowledgeable with all the specs of the cars. I was particularly impressed that I only mentioned I might take a test drive, but when I arrived at the dealership, Brandon had the car cleaned and warmed up for the ride. That was a cold cold day! Thanks for helping me to pick my 3rd Honda here at Wheaton, Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cairns, Brandon Fillatre

1
1 - 10 of 26 results