Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edit Omar.
Edit Omar
Edit  Omar at Volvo of Toronto
5.0

Edit Omar

Financial Services Manager

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Edit Omar

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Volvo experience "

- Blank

Great overall service. Exceptional service from Naomi Wintzen. Naomi took the time to understand my requirements and was able to make the proper vehicle accordingly. Excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Wintzen

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing a V60"

- nikhilgupte

Naomi was very helpful and knowledgeable and most importantly did not push us at any point unlike most car sales persons. The entire experience was efficient and professional. I hope the Volvo of Toronto service experience is just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Wintzen

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- XC90

Our experience with Volvo of Toronto was great. We felt as though we were totally taken care of and that Naomi and Edit went out of their way to make sure we were happy. The entire process was handled expertly and efficiently. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Wintzen

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Volvo of Toronto the best!"

- am

Leased a brand new xc90 in October, loved the experience, treated fairly, they went out of their way to help us during our March holidays. My son and I just bought his first used car from them...great deal, easy, trustworthy...so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Moati, Naomi Wintzen

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable service!"

- alwaysavolvo

Just got my new car recently. 3rd Volvo. Last one was 15 years old! Great experience all around! Helpful staff always ready to accommodate and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Wong, Katelyn Frame

May 31, 2019

Volvo of Toronto responded

Hi AlwaysAVolvo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on DealerRater! We appreciate your loyalty to Volvo and hope you enjoy your new Volvo! Sincerely, The Team at Volvo of Toronto

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Shawn!"

- ZA

We came in for a test drive and met Shawn, we were very impressed with how knowledgeable he was about all the features of the car and took the time to explain so many of the details, while still being respectful of our timetable. He was courteous and efficient. Also, the same for Edit, who wrapped up the paperwork with professionalism and ease. I would recommend Volvo of Toronto to anyone seeking a new car. ZA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Li

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"purchased 2018 xc60Nov 2017now totally ignored!"

- luna

vehicle is great, secure,great to drive . sensus navigation system upgraded twice tried numerous times to reach sales mgr and service to no avail. purchased winter tires from dealership attempted 4times to reach staff member today regarding issue. I am a former volvo owner and terribly disappointed in lack of concern for customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Matsumoto

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I'll keep going back"

- Noah R

My wife and I have been Volvo drivers for close to twenty years and just traded in for our third, all of our vehicles "certified pre-owned" and purchased from Volvo of Toronto. My wife drives a lot in the city (and Toronto, if you don't know, is a city of wicked seasons) and I do most of the driving for the several trips we take every year to Nova Scotia, on Canada's east coast - a distance of 1000 miles/ 1600 km. There is no better seat for comfortable driving, even twelve hours a day, than Volvo's though that's only part of the reason we stick by these great cars. The whole experience is even more gratifying if you're able to shop from Volvo of Toronto or some place similar. Our relationship with the service team (if you're about to drive 1600 km in winter in Canada you'll want to know your car's in top shape) is superb, the franchise boss Lee Potter was totally on our side when there was an issue with what exactly was covered by Volvo's extended warranty and made sure we were not left short, and when we decided to trade in this last month (for a 2015 XC60 T5) we were treated every bit as importantly as if we were buying one of their top-of-the-line new models and expertly dealt with by Katelyn Frame, the sales person taking care of us. There's a really good feeling at this dealership, and our treatment over the years has never been short of excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Phenomenal Customer Service"

- Yoko & George

Shawn was very knowledgeable and informative and made our decision making easy by giving us transparent and straight-forward information/suggestions/options. He was always available for us and made entire process from the visit to the pick-up and even a follow-up for additional services seamlessly. Edit from Finance was also wonderful and great to work with. She explained the conditions and packages in details but simplified so that it's easy to understand and make decisions. Overall we had a great experience, and we highly recommend Shawn and Edit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Li

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic pressure free buying experience "

- markinthe6

Purchased a Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Toronto. Had a fantastic buying experience with Martin. He was very polite and thorough in the buying process. He took the time to guide us through what financing is available and even offered a better priced, higher trim model for us when the one we test drove was unavailable for purchase. Edit was very welcoming in helping us arrange the finance of the vehicle and guided us through the warranty option of which we purchased one for peace of mind. We felt no pressure to buy more than we need. And thank you Moe for coming out and welcoming us when we were checking the car out. It made the entire experience better knowing everyone is so friendly here. I will definitely recommend friends and family to come here and to see Martin if they are ever interested in purchasing a Volvo. And thank you for the Volvo Moose Plush Toy! It looks super cute in the back of the car! Mark and James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sison, Mohamad Moati

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results