Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dyllon Mcewan.
Dyllon Mcewan
Dyllon Mcewan at Grande Prairie Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Dyllon Mcewan

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

11425 104 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Dyllon Mcewan

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found our vehicle via online, was put in contact with..."

- Bubbles60056

Found our vehicle via online, was put in contact with Dyllon. Grateful for his help, he put a lot of effort in communicating long distance; (since we are from out of town)! He made buying our vehicle simple and enjoyable! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Adewunmi

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dyllon was fantastic to work with. From the initial text..."

- ksalinas

Dyllon was fantastic to work with. From the initial text conversations, right up to signing documents he never skipped a beat. He made the process of buying a new vehicle with a trade in go seamlessly. Dyllon was very thouogh and professional. He was available to answer all of our questions right away and had everything ready for us as we were coming from out of town. Maddison was great at explaining the financing and very knowledgeable. She assisted us in getting insurance in place to drive our new ride home. Her positive demeanor made what is normally a daunting experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got me into something I wanted for a price range I was..."

- andrew

Got me into something I wanted for a price range I was looking for, great salesman and made everything happen to make it so I drove it home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the service, hopefully I’ll be driving away..."

- Phoenix_fashions

Thanks for the service, hopefully I’ll be driving away with an Atlas soon! Once again I’d like to say thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative. He answered every question..."

- Jessi Russell

Very helpful and informative. He answered every question and then some. He was also very patient with me. 100% would recommend going to him at VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Adewunmi

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at GP Volkswagen. I bought my 2015..."

- Dunlop

Awesome experience at GP Volkswagen. I bought my 2015 golf TDI online, and it arrived as advertised with a full tank of fuel! I wish I needed two cars so I could buy another one from these guys. Will definitely be a return customer even though I live over 4 hours away and there is closer options. Highly recommend a VW if you’re in the market, they make a fantastic product. Dyllon was a great help in making our new car purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart , Tim Macdonald who delivered the car also did a great job!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in a tough spot and dyllon managed to help me out..."

- Nick

I was in a tough spot and dyllon managed to help me out and found something that worked for me I highly recommend choosing him for a salesman if you're looking for someone professional but friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Stoddart

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dyllan was professional, courteous, patient and very..."

- RArcand

Dyllan was professional, courteous, patient and very helpful and made it easy with a really fair trade price and great deal on our replacement. The staff all friendly and Walter helped too and Michael very helpful on warranty stuff. I recommend GP VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearson, Walter Kalashnikoff, Michael Adewunmi

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my trade in really easy, got me into an amazing 7..."

- Hannah

Made my trade in really easy, got me into an amazing 7 seater. It was super quick, they made sure it was all serviced before I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dyllon and those we dealt with at gp Volkswagen were all..."

- skyk

Dyllon and those we dealt with at gp Volkswagen were all super friendly and helpful! We weren’t fully sure what we wanted when we got there but we left with an atlas that will be perfect for our family! Gave us a very fair price! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results