Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Holloway.
Drew Holloway
Drew Holloway at Wheaton Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Drew Holloway

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Drew Holloway

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday we purchased a 2020 passport touring from..."

- myochim

Yesterday we purchased a 2020 passport touring from Wheaton Honda. We worked with Drew and Davie both were very courteous, knowledgeable, and kind. They made us feel comfortable in making our purchase Thanks guys for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Juarez

Apr 07, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love the new Passport!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat..."

- Marco

The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat their customers as if they were an honoured guests in their own home, very friendly atmosphere and will go above and beyond their customers expectations. Thank you Wheaton Honda and all the staffs from the parts department, special mention to Drew and Jared for always taking care of their customers. You guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Anstead

Apr 07, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Marco! Please reach out anytime, it was a pleasure working with you.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff with, Drew Holloway in particular were..."

- Wkorolchuk

The staff with, Drew Holloway in particular were extremely friendly and helpful and made the process purchasing a new vehicle very easy. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who might ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Mander

Mar 19, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with Dan and Drew purchasing my new..."

- Christine

Had a good experience with Dan and Drew purchasing my new 2020 Honda CRV! This is my second Honda and I’ve bought both vehicles from Wheaton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macyk

Mar 16, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Christine! We hope to work together again in the future, enjoy the new Honda!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today, I purchased a vehicle from Wheaton Honda and this..."

- Marco

Today, I purchased a vehicle from Wheaton Honda and this is my second vehicle purchase with them. As usual, experience is excellent and Jared, Barry, Drew and Brian went above and beyond my expectations, these guys are top notch, hands down. This is the place to buy a new or used vehicles as they have a wide range of quality vehicles. Truly, this dealership is highly recommended. 5 stars all the time. Thanks Wheaton Honda and keep up the excellent service. Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Golamco, Jared Anstead , Barry Shuchuk

Mar 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Marco! It's always a pleasure working with you.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cohesive dealership where employees seem to really..."

- nathanieljmacdonald

Very cohesive dealership where employees seem to really like each other and work together well to deliver an excellent amd fun experience to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evans Magiri

Mar 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the unfortunate pleasure of dealing with Wheaton..."

- Misskathyd

I had the unfortunate pleasure of dealing with Wheaton Honda after my car was written off in a recent accident. Absolutely everybody I dealt with was so kind from sales to finance and delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sev, Harp and Drew in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sev Alvarez, Harp Saggu

Feb 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you Kathy, enjoy the new vehicle!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a next to new truck from Wheaton..."

- Kcallele

I recently purchased a next to new truck from Wheaton Honda and can not say enough about their professionalism and quality customer service. During the entire inquiry and subsequent vehicle purchasing process the staff were knowledgeable, honest and true to their word. A special appreciation to Daniel Durand, the salesman I dealt with, and to Drew Holloway the financial services manager who both went over and above to provide me with quality service. I would highly recommend Wheaton Honda as a dealership of choice if you are seeking a new or used vehicle. Kevin Callele Regina, Saskatchewan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Durrand

Feb 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review Kevin! We hope you love your new vehicle and please reach out if you need anything else in the future.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle was pleasant, professional and..."

- Valerie V Noonan

Purchasing a vehicle was pleasant, professional and friendly. The sales staff, finance and delivery teams were great to work with. Thank you for making my vehicle buying experience awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Anstead , Mohsin Samnani

Feb 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Valerie! It was a pleasure working with you.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasurable experience purchasing my 2019..."

- Mary.croberts

I had a very pleasurable experience purchasing my 2019 HRV. Sev and Drew were both extremely helpful and sincere. Thank you for my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sev

Nov 10, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review, we hope you love the new HR-V!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results