Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Herea.
Diana Herea
Diana  Herea at Downsview Chrysler Ltd
not yet rated

Diana Herea

Service Reception

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

199 Rimrock Rd
Toronto, ON M3J 3C6

Contact Me

Since 2000 it has been my pleasure to work as the Service Cashier, Appointment Coordinator, and Warranty Administrator at Downsview Chrysler. My pleasant personality always keeps my smiling and always keeps me ready to help our customers and my co-workers. I look forward to help make your service experience a pleasurable one, and I can do it in English, Romanian, or even Hebrew if you like. Thank You. Multumesc, and Toda Raba!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Diana Herea

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thx for great service "

- JW

booked appointment for oil change and to address the install of a warranty part. The work was done in a timely manner as promised and Diana Sandro Phil and kaya were all very helpful and friendly during the time I was in to drop it off and pick up - thx everyone keep up the happy smiles :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandro Calzini , phil, kaya

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After purchased vehicle, they ignore you for good!"

- MB

When you are about the purchase, they are all good but after you buy; unfortunately, they ignore specially Andrew Helmy! He even does not let you sit in his office. This guy forget to close my friend's deal so his previous sold car was open and bank was withdrawing every two weeks. He realized they took 4 times. Because he cant speak well; they sent him home. For same reason I went there and Andrew realized he forget to fax the paper.. He does not apologize and we left but after two weeks another payment taken for old vehicle and we went again. He literally said "Go outside call your bank and ask why?" he did not even replied to our saluting. When I start to yell he showed outside and left his office. Anyway, we called the bank and we actually closed the old car issue. So, I dont even want to say that he changed the bank td to cibc; they took all weather matts to basic ones which rear right matt is different than left one. They took special wheel locks to regular ones and its box is still in the car. So I purchased brand new 1500 dodge ram but whatever it comes with it was not there. When I try to explain another sales person, they said your sales rep got fired so we cant do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Miggy28

Great people and they will accomodate you even they’re busy, you will feel safe anytime you need help from them. Perfect choose to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great people, great service"

- Cris70

I have so good experience at this dealership from purchasing cars to service them at this location. Always people are professional, helpful and friendly. Cristian Dobre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire replacement"

- elchin

Hi. My name is Elchin. I would like to share my experience in DownsviewChrysler Service Center. In March 09, 2017 the tire of my car was damaged and required an immediate replacement as it could not be repaired. Arriving to the dealership almost in the end of working hours my car was immediately accepted by service center and, as I said, in spite of the closing time I was provided with a fast and high quality service. The tire was replaced and I took back my car less than one hour. Especially I would like to mention and appreciate Diana Herea and Michael Chetty from this department whose work was very professional form beginning till end. Thank you both of you. Elchin Seyidov

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chetty

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Downsview Chrysler"

- JR

Thank you Downsview Chrysler for providing me with such pleasant and careful service on my 2010 Dodge Caravan. I have now had two good service experiences with you. In December - my first visit to you,-- thanks to Sam Bruno -- I was able to get my snow tires installed with new rims just two days before the first big snow of the season. At the same time Sam took the time to discuss my driving habits and my car's history to advise me what maintenance I needed to keep my car in good driving shape -- and advised that I do it fairly early in the new year. Last week lights on my dashboard told me I needed service right then -- and what was needed was all that Sam had predicted -- I just had to come sooner than I planned ! I appreciate the time Sam spent to advise me and I feel my car will always in good hands. I also very much appreciated the rental car as I had some previous important commitments to take care of. The staff at the service desk were also very good deal with and efficient as well and I was on my way quickly. And, Diana, when she called me to say the car was ready made sure I knew what to do if I had to pick up my car after the dealership closed. It was a very good experience. Not every business is like that. Thank you again, J.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bruno

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful - Thank you!"

- Wes18

Diana at Downsview Chrysler was very helpful to us, as was the whole team, as we had repairs done to the automatic starter system in our minivan. We really appreciated the shuttle service to get to and from work and the overall high quality of service. Larry was also very nice and responsible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service support"

- HAPPY JEEP OWNER

I've been taking my Jeep Grand Cherokee to Downsview Chrysler for regular service, since 2013. I wanted to formally recognize Michael David and Diana Herea, for their years of service to me - for not only getting things executed in an organized and efficient manner, but for answering all of my questions, so that I am a more informed Jeep owner. I trust them both and have confidence that when services are requested, they are done so with my safety and the long-term investment of my truck, in mind. I also want to note, that they take the time to make me smile, provide excellent service and I always leave my appointments feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael David

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent "

- Bettogregorio

i was given assistance during all the time that I was but my car and even after that. I have my car salesman as a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sayed Sadat

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service my car prepared for winter drive conditions "

- R&T

I brought my car for service in Downsview Chrysler to fix brakes and replace my tire .The service was excellent professional and in reasonable timelines . Thanks to all the guys that served me!!! For sure coming again when I'll need Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Simon Arthur, Michael David

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,885

2019 Dodge Journey

$32,885

Used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995

2014 Chrysler 300

$19,995

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,885

2016 Dodge Journey

$16,885

Used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $11,995

2012 Kia Sorento

$11,995

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,665

2017 Dodge Charger

$24,665

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,995

2016 Dodge Journey

$15,995

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,665

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,665

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,885

2016 Dodge Durango

$30,885