Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Dunlop
Dave Dunlop at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dave Dunlop

Financial Services Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews
5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Dave Dunlop

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve dealt with highly recommend I will..."

- Ridedirtbikes1116

Best dealership I’ve dealt with highly recommend I will continue buying from them! The guys made me feel at home all super friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Last

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very great salesperson. Super knowledgeable of..."

- Nick

Logan was very great salesperson. Super knowledgeable of the truck I purchased. Very friendly guy I would recommend him to people I know who may need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Neely, Logan Larocque

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Logan and the team..."

- jarretthurley

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Logan and the team made it work for us in ways we didn’t know could be done. Great experience, 10/10, would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Larocque

Sep 10, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jarrett, we hope to see you again!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very enjoyable to work with. Pleasant,..."

- Jenedge1982

Logan was very enjoyable to work with. Pleasant, accommodating, knowledgeable and down to earth. I would definitely recommend Logan and would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Larocque

Sep 09, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review, we're so glad to hear Logan was able to help you out!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big shoutout to Chevrolet Kelowna team. Logan was..."

- AK

Big shoutout to Chevrolet Kelowna team. Logan was amazing, he made sure i get a good deal. Satisfied with the service and team is really helpful. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rivnie, Logan Larocque

Aug 27, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're happy to hear Logan did such a great job helping you out!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed up looking very casual and I was already..."

- Amanda Pham

I showed up looking very casual and I was already disappointed with my service at a car dealer ship down the road. Immediately I was greeted by a lovely lady who chatted with me about how much she loved my hair and asked if I needed help. I said no so she left and said to come inside if I had questions. I was given space to check out the truck which I really like. No major pressure is important to me. I walked inside after and was greeted by Logan. His energy and personality was amazing. I felt respected and taken seriously which, unfortunately with my appearance, I feel comes very rare. I could tell he loved his job and cared about what I wanted. He wasn’t pushy which again I feel is very important. I wanted something very specific and he ended up getting me my dream truck from out of province shipped here for me. During the time of waiting for the truck he was great with texting me any updates and hyping me up when things were going good. He was a pleasure to work with right until the end and I will be recommending him to everyone I know. 11/10 satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Neely, Logan Larocque

Aug 24, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Amanda this is exactly what we strive for here at Kelowna Chev! We're so happy to hear Logan went above and beyond to made sure finding your dream vehicle was a fantastic and easy experience!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say , in all my years of buying cars , and..."

- Speedy32

I have to say , in all my years of buying cars , and trucks , and trust me I do that a lot, lol , I have never been treated so well , these people are over the top with customer care, and my wife and I are very very picky . Well done to the team at Kelowna Chevrolet !! My new Hot spot ! By the way my new purchase is STELLAR!! We couldn’t be happier! Thanks again, very top shelf ! Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Stephens, Logan Larocque

Aug 16, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear our team was able to impress you with an amazing experience and find you the perfect vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching and searching around town for a new car I..."

- Nag8766

After searching and searching around town for a new car I went to kelowna Chevrolet and Logan helped me out to find a good looking and affordable car and he was a very patient, knowledgeable and overall a good sales dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Logan Larocque

Aug 16, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review we're so happy to hear our team was finally able to find you a vehicle!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas helped me look for a car twice. The first time we..."

- Ana.eco

Lucas helped me look for a car twice. The first time we ended up not closing the deal because we went through the transition of jobs; so, when these were resolved, we looked for Lucas again and closed the deal with an even better car. Lucas is a very considerate seller and understands our needs. He didn't insist on selling us anything beyond what we asked and that guarantees a very good experience at Chevrolet in Kelowna. He is patient, very kind to immigrants and I think he offers perfect service. Thank you Lucas and the entire team at Kelowna Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Last

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin..."

- dsweetnam

Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin was incredibly kind, informative and patient, doing everything he could to help make our experience easy and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and he even took the time to explain all our options, plus providing just the right vehicles which would work the best for us, not simply just make do. Everyone we met were so kind and helpful, especially Dave from finances, Joel, Jason and Donna which made the whole experience so much easier and of course Billy the adorable dog helped to push the experience over the top especially each time he needed another cookie from Alvin. Thank you to everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet for being so wonderful to my mother and I as we each purchased our new vehicles. And a special thank you to Alvin for going above and beyond in helping find us our new rides :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD