About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Bass.
Dan Bass
Dan Bass, New Sales Department Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Bass

New Sales Department Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Please call me at (780) 462-5959

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

487 Reviews of Dan Bass

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience here"

- Laura J

I stopped into Lakewood to accompany a friend while he bought a new truck. The entire staff were extremely kind and attentive not only to him but me as well. There was no pressure or high stress while dealing with them. Buying a new truck should be a fun experience and Lakewood did not disappoint. I will recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Jordan Sych , Paul

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new vehicle ! "

- Logan hattie

I had an amazing experience dealing with lakewood ! Jordan and paul were a huge help and made sure I was happy when I walked out the door , I drove out in my dream truck and i will deffinitly be recommending lakewood to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sych

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new truck "

- Edward

I was called and asked to come and see the great deals on 2018 trucks l am glad I did the experience was very good no pressure at all Ted was very knowledgeable as was the rest of the team they made me feel very welcome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome personal service during our purchase "

- Doug Radloff

Always get great after sales service. During our latest purchase we experienced great personal contact with sales department including manager. Would highly recommend this dealership to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Laura and Chris

From the moment we walked into Lakewood Chevrolet, my husband, children and I were made to feel welcome. Each and every person we had contact with was friendly, helpful and courteous, including salespeople we were not directly dealing with. Our salesman, Joel Evans, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, helpful and we never felt pressured to commit before we were comfortable. The manager, Danny Bass, put us at ease, as did Scott Cloman. Tammy who dealt with the financial aspect was patient, professional and very easy to work with. We have purchased vehicles at other dealerships and we shopped around this time as well, and Lakewood’s willingness to make a deal combined with the incredible atmosphere will ensure we recommend this dealershsip to anyone who will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Final check on silverado"

- Don1

Courteous professional service advisor. Timely repairs Friendly professional sales staff and manager in cat sales while waiting. Easy to pick up and pay for repairs after service shop was closed for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lucas, Bill Senchuk

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Farmer

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We will definitely purchase from Lakewood in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had no problems"

- Fred

Had a great experience. Dan in management made sure we were completely satisfied. Nothing bad to say. We got a nice vehicle for a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko, Joel Evans

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BrianGerrie

All the staff were friendly and helpful. They bent over backwards to get us a good deal on our new Chevy Silverado. All dealings with our salesman Ron Koehler and the sales manager Dan Bass were enjoyable and professional. Also Eddy Tohme in finance was efficient and "no pressure". All together a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Koehler , Eddy Tohme

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996