Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Bass.
Dan Bass
Dan Bass, New Sales Department Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Bass

New Sales Department Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Please call me at (780) 462-5959

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

506 Reviews of Dan Bass

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Katepat

I had an amazing experience at Lakewood Chevrolet! They were amazing to deal with and all the people there are extremely friendly! Will definitely recommend them to other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Cristina

I want to say thank you for the outstanding customer service to Jordan and all the staff. What a great experience and so stress free from the time I walked through the door to driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walk in for service and find a family"

- Fuzzyturtle67

You get this idea in your head about sales that they want to swindle you to make a better income. This is the exact opposite of how you are treated at Lakewood. They will ask what you want and what you can afford and will go to bat for you to try anything to get you in the vehicle you want and not the vehicle you have to settle for. Overall amazing experience driving away in my 2019 Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in Alberta"

- Deano

These folks were attentive focussed and delivered above expectations at all levels !! Special thanks to Manita, Joel and Dan, all staff were very cordial and welcoming made me feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My sales experience "

- Neet

This is the best dealership providing exceptional services to their customers. Kyle is one of their best sales representatives as he is customer oriented person. I really appreciate his assistance to make my decision. Though i have a limited budget for the vehicle and he provide me the best deal.i am really impressed with his post sale services. Thank you so much kyle. I would highly recommend to meet with this guy if you are going to buy any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Needham

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Quality Dealership "

- Kurt44

Lakewood Chevrolet has been the best dealership our family has ever dealt with. The friendliness and service is far above any other dealership. They go through all and every option to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Dan Boulet , Curtis Lucas

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still great after 30 years"

- 30yrslater

I bought my first car from Dan Bass 30 years ago and now Jordan and Dan provided great service and a price we were happy with to buy from Lakewood again. Feels like family. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Jordan Sych

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shelley

Great experience at Lakewood Chev, Vince Morrison was so helpful with the purchase of new Equinox. I mentioned I was having hand controls put in Equinox & Vince not only told me about the GM mobility program but he took my vehicle to the shop where they were to be installed. Thank you Vince! Would recommend this dealership to family & friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison , Eddy Tohme

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely new to us vehicle!"

- baker99

We were looking for a new-to-us vehicle and we found it at Lakewood Chev. It is a classy tungston Cruz and we feel on top of the world. Great value/great milage and we had special treatment to show us how to use the upgrades. Highly recommend the dealership and our salesman Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Ron Koehler

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shrugged off like my problem didnt matter. "

- tallyallyah

Bought my car back in 2018, and the experience was great...Of course, they're making money. Have had nothing but issues with said car, and the dealership is not helpful. The service staff (James) I dealt with are great, but when I tried to talk to the Manager about my issue, and what I can do about it, he said they would find out what's wrong first and go from there. I felt completely un-important and ignored. I know what was wrong with my car and they tried to blame it on other work at another dealership, insinuating that the other techs may not be as competent as theirs and made errors in previous service visits. Then proceeded to walk away from me to another customer without much thought about my concerns or frustrations. Super frustrating, and still no answers. Call and investigation in with GM Canada about this experience and the issues with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Cory Bates

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888