Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Bass.
Dan Bass
Dan Bass at Lakewood Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Bass

Sales

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Please call me at 780-486-3333

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

533 Reviews of Dan Bass

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Fauline

Anyone looking for a good used vehicle should ask to see Trystan Keller-Yohemas. He is personable, professional and friendly. He found me the perfect SUV. He introduced me to his co-workers which I appreciated. I will definitely deal with Lakewood again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trystan Keller-Yohemas

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Used Truck"

- menno

Dealing with Todd, Dan and Krista was a pleasure and made the buying process very easy! I came in with a very specific purchase in mind...the staff listened to my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to Recognize and thank Muna and Doug for all their..."

- Don

I want to Recognize and thank Muna and Doug for all their help in purchasing and customizing my 2019 Silverado half ton. They were amazing! such great help! Anything that I needed they were very helpful and took the time necessary to get it done. If there was anyone in sales I recommend it would be Muna by far. For your accessories or customization, talk to Doug. they were such great help! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, James Logozar , Muna

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used truck"

- Yosemite Sam

Saw an ad on kijiji for a truck equipped with everything I wanted in a truck. Contacted Lakewood in a short time Valerie Gervais got in touch with me and said she would take a short video of the truck I was interested in. She did just that and later that day I came in to the dealership the truck was ready for me to view and test drive. Valerie put plates on it and I took it to Beaumont and tried out every feature - had it for 3 hours. I was shown all the history of the truck. Next day I purchased the truck once we agreed on a price. Valerie was very professional and friendly - knowledgeable for being in vehicle sales for such a brief time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra , Valerie Gervais

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team "

- Marty

I had an excellent experience with the sales team at Lakewood Chevrolet. I was interested in a truck that I saw on Kijiji and Muna called me back right away and set up an appointment the next day. We had a great interaction with the team and despite being just about closing time, we made a deal. I will be going back for all my truck needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Ryan Kelly , Muna Jama Five stars. What a wonderful young lady and exceptional salesperson.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Edmonton"

- fladager

Quality, care, dedication, value and unsurpassed service and a welcoming, knowledgeable staff make shopping for a vehicle at Lakewood a real pleasure! Thank you for working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison, Ryan Kelly

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- JOJO

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Erin Healy, Erika Hygard , Paul Bessette

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- jamiepjslaney21

All I can say is excellent experience. Best dealer I've ever felt with. See Vince Morrison hes a great sales rep. Thank you Lakewood chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison, Scott Cloman

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison, Scott Cloman

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. "

- Betty123

Thankyou Tim Cooke for all your help in purchasing our Blazer. Everyone in the dealership were so friendly. Thanks to Erin for making the financing painless. Doug of the parts department was so helpful. Even the sales manager gave us a good deal on our trade. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Tim Cooke , Doug in the parts department

1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,853
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,018
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,732
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,227
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $48,828
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $55,828
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD