Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Bass.
Dan Bass
Dan Bass, Sales Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Bass

Sales Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Please call me at (780) 462-5959

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

513 Reviews of Dan Bass

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Mateardw

From the first time we walked into the showroom we felt like we were taken care of very well. Our salesman Tim was very great to deal with and made the whole process pleasant. Dan and Ryan dealt with issues we had and made us feel welcome. Manita and Erin in finance explained all the information and helped us to understand the finance aspects. Overall great experience and would buy at Lakewood again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Knowledgeable and professional "

- Dave

Just bought a truck from Lakewood Chev, Erin did all the paperwork, truly amazing to see how great she is at her job!!! See Erin for great advice when buying new. Both Danny and Vince in sales were great to work with very very professional and knowledgeable. This is a no pressure dealership that will work with you and earn you business, they were more than fair with me. Thanks to all.would highly recommend this dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Colorado"

- Stitch101

This is the second time I have gone to this dealership. Both times I felt no pressure at all to buy. They were always happy to answer my questions. Even the service department contacted before my extended warranty was up to schedule an appointment to check everything over before the warranty expired. I will always be a Lakewood guy. Thanks for the great service and professionalism. Dave Stawnichy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used truck"

- Darren

First time buying from a dealership, Lakewood had a much more comfortable and relaxed feel than other dealerships I visited. Josh, Erin and Dan were friendly and efficient. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Joshua Parra

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Bennett

This would be the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased from Lakewood and its the only dealer I go to when I’m looking. Dan and Josh got me into the vehicle that best suits my needs and a great price. If you’re looking for a vehicle I highly recommend stopping by Lakewood. It’s well worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Joshua Parra

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet cruze 2019 premier "

- dakshi

As a first time car buyer, I went this dealership to buy a all new Chevy Cruze 2019 premier. The moment I step inside their property I was warmly welcome by their team. I met Josh lee and Manager Dan Bass and they are very nice people. I have never received a top class customer service and if anybody want to see what i am taking about can go a visit this dealership. No wonder why they become number one in Canada. Specially Dan Bass is an amazing person and he will walk you through over the informations required to know and handle paper work exceptionally well. Hats off this guy as the manager there and I will recommend this dealership very much. Can't forget Josh Lee, he was my sales person, very helpful and remarkable person. He gave me a top-nudge service and helped to test drive the vehicle. So i decided to buy that vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet and you will never gonna regret. Thank you very Lakewood for your fantastic service and cheeerrrrrsssss......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lee , Dan Bass

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best service here. "

- Bj Hare

You want good service don’t waste your time going anywhere else. We have purchased three vehicles from Lakewood and would keep coming back. We have been to other dealers who only care about getting the sale and getting rid of you. Right away Jordan Sych was eager to answer any and all questions and was only satisfied when we were pleased with the results. Dan Bass makes you feel like you are close friends and does his best to make sure you are satisfied. Manita Bains is a beautiful young lady who can brighten anyone’s day and assist with all financial questions and answers. Everyone at Lakewood obviously is only satisfied when you are. I have no reason to ever want to go to another dealer. I’m surprised any other dealer can stay open with the excellent service they have to measure up to at Lakewood. I guess we all make mistakes but I learned my lesson and have now purchased three vehicles at Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Jordan Sych

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Katepat

I had an amazing experience at Lakewood Chevrolet! They were amazing to deal with and all the people there are extremely friendly! Will definitely recommend them to other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Cristina

I want to say thank you for the outstanding customer service to Jordan and all the staff. What a great experience and so stress free from the time I walked through the door to driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walk in for service and find a family"

- Fuzzyturtle67

You get this idea in your head about sales that they want to swindle you to make a better income. This is the exact opposite of how you are treated at Lakewood. They will ask what you want and what you can afford and will go to bat for you to try anything to get you in the vehicle you want and not the vehicle you have to settle for. Overall amazing experience driving away in my 2019 Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$20,998

2015 Subaru WRX

$21,998

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,245

2016 Ford Flex

$18,988

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,288

2017 Ford F-150

$34,888

2011 BMW 135

$18,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,288