Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Bass.
Dan Bass
Dan Bass at Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Bass

Sales Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Please call me at (780) 462-5959

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

530 Reviews of Dan Bass

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used truck"

- Yosemite Sam

Saw an ad on kijiji for a truck equipped with everything I wanted in a truck. Contacted Lakewood in a short time Valerie Gervais got in touch with me and said she would take a short video of the truck I was interested in. She did just that and later that day I came in to the dealership the truck was ready for me to view and test drive. Valerie put plates on it and I took it to Beaumont and tried out every feature - had it for 3 hours. I was shown all the history of the truck. Next day I purchased the truck once we agreed on a price. Valerie was very professional and friendly - knowledgeable for being in vehicle sales for such a brief time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra , Valerie Gervais

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team "

- Marty

I had an excellent experience with the sales team at Lakewood Chevrolet. I was interested in a truck that I saw on Kijiji and Muna called me back right away and set up an appointment the next day. We had a great interaction with the team and despite being just about closing time, we made a deal. I will be going back for all my truck needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Ryan Kelly , Muna Jama Five stars. What a wonderful young lady and exceptional salesperson.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Edmonton"

- fladager

Quality, care, dedication, value and unsurpassed service and a welcoming, knowledgeable staff make shopping for a vehicle at Lakewood a real pleasure! Thank you for working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- JOJO

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- jamiepjslaney21

All I can say is excellent experience. Best dealer I've ever felt with. See Vince Morrison hes a great sales rep. Thank you Lakewood chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison, Scott Cloman

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison, Scott Cloman

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. "

- Betty123

Thankyou Tim Cooke for all your help in purchasing our Blazer. Everyone in the dealership were so friendly. Thanks to Erin for making the financing painless. Doug of the parts department was so helpful. Even the sales manager gave us a good deal on our trade. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Tim Cooke , Doug in the parts department

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Franc

Spent a lot of time with me going over the different models and types... really good explanation on the difference between the model types .... made it easier to pick a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Joel Evans

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra, Josh Lee, Kody Palumbi , Curtis he was fantastic with my husband

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience."

- icetek

Thanks to Vince, Dan & Manita for the professional service provided in the purchase of my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. I would also like to point out that grandson Brayden's evaluation of various vehicles led me to the decision that the Equinox was the vehicle that would best fit my wants & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,869

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,724

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,541

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,861

2013 MINI Cooper

$15,352

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$26,713

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,153

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$9,912