Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Bass.
Dan Bass
Dan Bass, Sales Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Bass

Sales Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Please call me at (780) 462-5959

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

525 Reviews of Dan Bass

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. "

- Betty123

Thankyou Tim Cooke for all your help in purchasing our Blazer. Everyone in the dealership were so friendly. Thanks to Erin for making the financing painless. Doug of the parts department was so helpful. Even the sales manager gave us a good deal on our trade. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Tim Cooke , Doug in the parts department

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Franc

Spent a lot of time with me going over the different models and types... really good explanation on the difference between the model types .... made it easier to pick a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Joel Evans

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra, Josh Lee, Kody Palumbi , Curtis he was fantastic with my husband

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience."

- icetek

Thanks to Vince, Dan & Manita for the professional service provided in the purchase of my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. I would also like to point out that grandson Brayden's evaluation of various vehicles led me to the decision that the Equinox was the vehicle that would best fit my wants & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new vehicle at Lakewood "

- susansampson44

It was a pleasure purchasing my equinox with the assistance of Vince. He was professional,knowledgeable,friendly and gave me time to make my decision! In the future I will recommend him to friends.Thanks Vince for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- CrystalW

Once again, the amazing staff at Lakewood Chev showed the true meaning of teamwork & worked together & helped us get into our new vehicle. We'd been thinking of updating a vehicle for over a year, but couldn't find the right fit. Dan set us up with Joel to go through what we were looking for, and less than 24 hours later, we drove our new 2019 Trax off the lot. Joel took the time to get to know us, and we had a great time at the dealership. Erin had all of our paperwork sorted so fast, and was a pleasure to work with too. We're constantly referring Lakewood to friends & family, because of the great team there. We've been proud customers since 2006, and plan to be for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Romesh

We went in to look at a Tahoe. We have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Lakewood and will continue to deal with them because of the excellent customer service. Dwayne in service goes above to ensure you are informed as to what they are working on. Erin made it so easy to get our paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Colorado"

- Brian & Arlene McKenzie

Went into Lakewood Chev for a new truck. Found a Colorado we liked. Joel was very friendly and helpful, he got us through the sales centre and into our new truck the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Joel Evans

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and wonderful experience "

- MitchellChev1

I had a great time at Lakewood Chevrolet. The staff was very fun and amazing. I was actually coming in to get my 2015 2500 HD Silverado serviced. I had some time to kill so I went to the showroom just to look at the new vehicles. When I had an amazing sales lady come up to me her name is Ishrat Maan. I ended up buying a new 2019 Silverado 2500 HD. Ishrat Maan did a terrific job for it being her first sale. The other staff that help me Dan Bass and Manita Bains. They where all very helpful and did a great job. I strongly recommend coming to Lakewood Chevrolet the staff here are fun, friendly and very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Ishrat Maan

1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,998

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,998

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,988

2015 Ram 1500

$33,988

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,878

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,888