About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Bates.
Cory Bates
Cory Bates, Assistant Service Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Cory Bates

Assistant Service Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Cory Bates

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a great bunch!"

- Babs

Five star all the way! Very helpful and knowledgeable. A BETTER DEALERSHIP would be hard to find. I would recommend Lakewood in a minute for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service "

- Highcountry

James went out of his way to help me accommodate as my rear window was shattered James rock ... Mark in the shop worked late so that I can have my truck back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Mick 49

I have had my GM vehicles service by Lakewood for over ten years, and have never been disappointed. The service contacts all have been very professional and courteous. When it comes time to replace my current GM truck I will likely to be purchasing from Lakewood knowing the service department has been very consistent in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best! "

- Kkorpan

The best dealership I have ever dealt with! Over the years from buying, to service, to trading in to buy again. I would never go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, James Logozar

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Heather Wowk

Always a positive experience at Lakewood. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always had great service and find all departments to be very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you - Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Twin2

The team at Lakewood make you feel welcome and are very upfront with any issues. They willingly seek approval for antly repairs above original service requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Doug

I am a first time client and both Cory Bates and James Logozar were outstanding! Both individuals were very approachable and knowledgeable and made the process very satisfying. I was impressed that both walked me to my car and explained to me what was done. I will definitely be a repeat client!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Dond

From start to finish the team at Lakewood made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. They answered all of our questions in a timely fashion and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good Service"

- Karen

Upon arriving, I was greeted momentarily as I stepped out of my vehicle, I did not have to hunt down a salesman which was nice. I was asked questions about what I was looking for; used, new, budget, etc... answered all my question and if they were not 100% sure, they would find the answer. It was a great experience, nice selection of vehicles to choose from, friendly/clean environment, postive staff members. Did not feel that "pushy pressure" where the salesman cares more about making a sale than making there client happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Ted Hagan

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996