Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Sayer.
Corey Sayer
Corey Sayer at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.7

Corey Sayer | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Corey Sayer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bfs77

Great customer service . Corey is a great person and really cares for the customers needs. Unfortunately I was unable to make the sale work on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well handled and tailored experience"

- eric_upham96

As a first time car buyer from a dealership, Cory was very helpful and didn't miss a step in turning me in the right direction. Was a good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership "

- Barry and Marina Lake

This is our first time dealing with this dealership and everyone was very friendly and professional. Our salesman Corey Sayer was very professional, polite and informative. He was very helpful from the beginning to end of our purchase. I would definitely recommend you deal with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really wasted my time"

- j p

I had done a great deal of investigation, totally decided I wanted a new Chevrolet pickup, As luck would have it the only vehicle in the entire city that ticked all the boxes was at Don Wheaton, and oddly enough they had it at what appeared to be the lowest price. I called the day ahead and checked for availability and made an appointment. Dileep told me that he would not be in that day, due to it being his birthday. But would leave me in the capable hands of Corey. They assured me they would bring the truck around and have it ready for me. As we pulled up we saw them pulling up what I suspect would have been the vehicle I had asked to view. I never found out because we never actually got to see it. We reported to reception and let them know we were here, and soon Corey showed up to ask that we wait a few and he would send another dealer by to help us. There we handfulls of dealers there, and as far as I could tell on the whole lot there was only one other customer, and my wife and I, but in the end, no one ever came, we waited 45 minutes and then left. Excusing ourselves and cancelling the appointment. They may have been busy, but if they were it did not appear so to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon

May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Hi JP, We would like to apologize for this situation as it does not represent the service we provide. Your time and business are very valuable to us and we clearly dropped the ball. If you are still interested in purchasing a truck, please do not hesitate to reach out to us and we will be sure to get you the proper treatment at out dealership this time. We are more than happy to help you out with anything you need regarding a new vehicle, and will provide everything in a much more timely manner. We hope to hear from you again soon, and once again we apologize for your experience. Give us a call if you would like to discuss this any further. (780)439-0071

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experiance"

- Nissan Fan

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Helped find the best car for my needs. Overall a very satisfactory experience. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to by a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Husan Tahir

May 06, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- victoria71

they really took care of me made me feel one of the family there the sale guy was GREAT Corey and Jason. went 101 % out of there way to make it a wonderful time to shop for a car if anyone needs a new car go see them there GREAT.Great used car buying experience! From the moment I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in I was treated with courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

Apr 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Victoria!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a truck"

- thisguy24

My experience at Don Wheaton Chev was great. Corey helped me find the truck I was looking for. Tim did a great job explaining the financing. Nick addressed my concerns with the new truck immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- EricQuach

Came in on a Sunday evening where the dealership was less busy, was helped immediately and directed to Cory Sayer for inquiries about a used car on their lot that we saw on Autotrader. We were given a test drive on the spot, and all our questions were answered. They were very cooperative and even replaced the cracked windshield on the car for a brand new one. Overall experience was very pleasant, would definitely recommend if looking for a used car or if you have the money check out their show room, they’ve got plenty of sweet Corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Mackenzie Hipkiss

Feb 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Steve Schell

We were quickly able to come to a fair price, the salesman was very helpful even drove me to the bank. Whole deal was done in 2 hours and that includes the test drive. When the deal was concluded he drove the vehicle to my home where I parked it in my garage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Jan 31, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Steve! We hope to work with you again in the future.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- gmcrm

We had a great experience at this dealership. Corey was fantastic! Very friendly and knowledgeable, he immediately made us feel at ease with the whole process. He was very easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. We never felt pressured into getting anything we didn't want or need.Tim and Nick were also great, they explained everything clearly and thoroughly. We ordered extras to be installed and were very impressed with both the quality and appearance of the items. From start to finish the entire process was smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,475

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,475

New 2019 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $108,995

2019 Cadillac CTS-V

$108,995

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,980

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $53,245

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$53,245

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $50,460

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$50,460

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,435

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,435

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,775

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,775

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $57,070

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,070