Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Sayer.
Corey Sayer
Corey Sayer, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.6

Corey Sayer

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Corey Sayer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courtesy and efficient service"

- Cjohnson

I purchased a used Acadia from Corey. He was super friendly and courteous. The overall feeling of the dealshop was friendly and everyone was very approachable. Would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- andre.pfeil1497

Corey was very helpful and gave me the best deal he could and made sure I got the best car for me! The service workers made sure the car was ready to go when I bought it and am very pleased with the all around work they did for me. Very nice people to work with on getting a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bfs77

Great customer service . Corey is a great person and really cares for the customers needs. Unfortunately I was unable to make the sale work on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well handled and tailored experience"

- eric_upham96

As a first time car buyer from a dealership, Cory was very helpful and didn't miss a step in turning me in the right direction. Was a good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership "

- Barry and Marina Lake

This is our first time dealing with this dealership and everyone was very friendly and professional. Our salesman Corey Sayer was very professional, polite and informative. He was very helpful from the beginning to end of our purchase. I would definitely recommend you deal with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really wasted my time"

- j p

I had done a great deal of investigation, totally decided I wanted a new Chevrolet pickup, As luck would have it the only vehicle in the entire city that ticked all the boxes was at Don Wheaton, and oddly enough they had it at what appeared to be the lowest price. I called the day ahead and checked for availability and made an appointment. Dileep told me that he would not be in that day, due to it being his birthday. But would leave me in the capable hands of Corey. They assured me they would bring the truck around and have it ready for me. As we pulled up we saw them pulling up what I suspect would have been the vehicle I had asked to view. I never found out because we never actually got to see it. We reported to reception and let them know we were here, and soon Corey showed up to ask that we wait a few and he would send another dealer by to help us. There we handfulls of dealers there, and as far as I could tell on the whole lot there was only one other customer, and my wife and I, but in the end, no one ever came, we waited 45 minutes and then left. Excusing ourselves and cancelling the appointment. They may have been busy, but if they were it did not appear so to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon

May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Hi JP, We would like to apologize for this situation as it does not represent the service we provide. Your time and business are very valuable to us and we clearly dropped the ball. If you are still interested in purchasing a truck, please do not hesitate to reach out to us and we will be sure to get you the proper treatment at out dealership this time. We are more than happy to help you out with anything you need regarding a new vehicle, and will provide everything in a much more timely manner. We hope to hear from you again soon, and once again we apologize for your experience. Give us a call if you would like to discuss this any further. (780)439-0071

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experiance"

- Nissan Fan

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Helped find the best car for my needs. Overall a very satisfactory experience. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to by a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Husan Tahir

May 06, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- victoria71

they really took care of me made me feel one of the family there the sale guy was GREAT Corey and Jason. went 101 % out of there way to make it a wonderful time to shop for a car if anyone needs a new car go see them there GREAT.Great used car buying experience! From the moment I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in I was treated with courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

Apr 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Victoria!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a truck"

- thisguy24

My experience at Don Wheaton Chev was great. Corey helped me find the truck I was looking for. Tim did a great job explaining the financing. Nick addressed my concerns with the new truck immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- EricQuach

Came in on a Sunday evening where the dealership was less busy, was helped immediately and directed to Cory Sayer for inquiries about a used car on their lot that we saw on Autotrader. We were given a test drive on the spot, and all our questions were answered. They were very cooperative and even replaced the cracked windshield on the car for a brand new one. Overall experience was very pleasant, would definitely recommend if looking for a used car or if you have the money check out their show room, they’ve got plenty of sweet Corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Mackenzie Hipkiss

Feb 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results