Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Sayer.
Corey Sayer
Corey Sayer, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Corey Sayer

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Corey Sayer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- victoria71

they really took care of me made me feel one of the family there the sale guy was GREAT Corey and Jason. went 101 % out of there way to make it a wonderful time to shop for a car if anyone needs a new car go see them there GREAT.Great used car buying experience! From the moment I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in I was treated with courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

Apr 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Victoria!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck"

- thisguy24

My experience at Don Wheaton Chev was great. Corey helped me find the truck I was looking for. Tim did a great job explaining the financing. Nick addressed my concerns with the new truck immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- EricQuach

Came in on a Sunday evening where the dealership was less busy, was helped immediately and directed to Cory Sayer for inquiries about a used car on their lot that we saw on Autotrader. We were given a test drive on the spot, and all our questions were answered. They were very cooperative and even replaced the cracked windshield on the car for a brand new one. Overall experience was very pleasant, would definitely recommend if looking for a used car or if you have the money check out their show room, they’ve got plenty of sweet Corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Mackenzie Hipkiss

Feb 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Steve Schell

We were quickly able to come to a fair price, the salesman was very helpful even drove me to the bank. Whole deal was done in 2 hours and that includes the test drive. When the deal was concluded he drove the vehicle to my home where I parked it in my garage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Jan 31, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Steve! We hope to work with you again in the future.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- gmcrm

We had a great experience at this dealership. Corey was fantastic! Very friendly and knowledgeable, he immediately made us feel at ease with the whole process. He was very easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. We never felt pressured into getting anything we didn't want or need.Tim and Nick were also great, they explained everything clearly and thoroughly. We ordered extras to be installed and were very impressed with both the quality and appearance of the items. From start to finish the entire process was smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

1
1 - 5 of 5 results