Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Sayer.
Corey Sayer
Corey Sayer at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.7

Corey Sayer

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Corey Sayer

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"also thank you to Cassisy great place to deal with"

- sunnyboy

on the trade in of our vehicle we were offered a top price and were able to secure a deal on a new chevy spark. dealing with Corey Sayer was a pleasure . Great customer service thank you for all your help 10 out of 10 rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Enjoy your new Spark!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great showroom and people"

- Renny

I went to this dealership to browse some newer models. The sales team were a pleasure as they showed me around. They offered great advice and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Renny!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Corey "

- Author

Corey has great customer service , answered my million questions I had and never lost his patience with me. The over all experience was really good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Z062019

Salesman was cool and collective and provided lots of information. There was no pressure, didn’t give me a run around and kept me up to date without asking. My overall experience was great but not perfect cause that doesn’t exist in a real world. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, as they keep a excellent stock of vehicles to look over and help make a choice in your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Aug 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people.. good vehicles "

- Manii

I got my first car from here recently and I had a really great experience here; the customer service by Corey was one of the best. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Garry26

Great customer service with a friendly atmosphere. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for another vehicle either new or used and their prices are good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McAvoy

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Garry!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courtesy and efficient service"

- Cjohnson

I purchased a used Acadia from Corey. He was super friendly and courteous. The overall feeling of the dealshop was friendly and everyone was very approachable. Would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- andre.pfeil1497

Corey was very helpful and gave me the best deal he could and made sure I got the best car for me! The service workers made sure the car was ready to go when I bought it and am very pleased with the all around work they did for me. Very nice people to work with on getting a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bfs77

Great customer service . Corey is a great person and really cares for the customers needs. Unfortunately I was unable to make the sale work on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well handled and tailored experience"

- eric_upham96

As a first time car buyer from a dealership, Cory was very helpful and didn't miss a step in turning me in the right direction. Was a good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results