Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Graf
Chris Graf at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Chris Graf

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Chris Graf

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional excellent service. Quick response to..."

- Juls

Very professional excellent service. Quick response to customer concern compared to my dealer Triple seven. Definitely coming back. I will highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service especially Lloyd the shuttle driver. Lloyd..."

- Kvaxvick

Great service especially Lloyd the shuttle driver. Lloyd quickly got my cell phone back to me when I forgot my phone in the shuttle van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in..."

- Sylvester Stallone

This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in 2 years last October. 80th Anniversary Edition. We had some Covid-like delays with issues on the Jeep which have now been finalized. We cannot say enough about the excellent customer service that our team, selected below, provided. Robin is excellent in sales who will seek to find an answer if he does not know it. He is readily available to address our numerous needs, respectful, honest and a key player to the success of this dealership. Marino will bend over backwards whenever we had concerns 'I'll take care of it'. He is readily available, has great rapport/people skills, honesty, fairness with excellent and professional negotiation ability. We believe he is a valuable asset to this dealership management team. Trisha Zimmer was excellent as she was the last time, valuable asset to this dealership! Troy in the service department is another valuable team member who graciously helped us out numerous times. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied especially if a loaner vehicle is required. He is a valuable asset to this dealership! Chris Graf is excellent on the phone who upholds a high level of skills, team player. Overall, we were very satisfied with our Jeep Cherokee purchase. Every one of the Crestview team we dealt with worked hard to put customer service a #1 priority that they are all 5-STAR with no need for any improvements! Kind regards, Carolyn and Colette Costack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer, Troy Kerbs, Robin Montgomery , Harley, driver, very friendly and supportive

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff are very friendly and helpful. One..."

- evans011

Great service, staff are very friendly and helpful. One of the best service departments i have been to. This will definitely be my go to place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department provided excellent service. I was..."

- Dodge guy 2011

Service department provided excellent service. I was treated in a professional and friendly manner by everyone from Troy the service manager, Chris and Ryan the service writers and Don the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Jeep (Compass) in at noon on June 9, 2021,..."

- Golfer

Brought my Jeep (Compass) in at noon on June 9, 2021, needing service to my power steering (leaking). The service dept also noted screws in the rear tires. I had indicated I needed my vehicle done asap as I had a golf game at 4 p.m. They provided me with a loaner in case my car wasn't done in time. As it turned out, service went quicker than anticipated and I was able to pick up my vehicle at 3, thus making it to my golf game with my own car. I appreciated the quickness of the service that Chris and the Manager provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I..."

- darrenrshaw

Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I have a foreign car, but because I've always been treated so well, I brought it to crestview.. it was half the price, but was still done quickly and correctly! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and well priced, keep up the good work crestview Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since..."

- NFaucher

Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since 2011. The sale team and service team are amazing !! Cory Harden and Marino will treat you fair and get you what you need and Kevin Brooks and the Service team keep people like myself coming back time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview...."

- Bcar

I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the work they did. I found the pricing to be very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole service department does a great job every time..."

- Dodge guy 2011

The whole service department does a great job every time I come to the dealership for service or just to ask a question about my vehicle. My needs are always looked after in fast friendly manner. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $50,980
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $72,474
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,495
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magma exterior
Automatic
4WD