Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Graf.
Chris Graf
Chris Graf at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Graf

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Chris Graf

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since..."

- NFaucher

Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since 2011. The sale team and service team are amazing !! Cory Harden and Marino will treat you fair and get you what you need and Kevin Brooks and the Service team keep people like myself coming back time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview...."

- Bcar

I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the work they did. I found the pricing to be very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole service department does a great job every time..."

- Dodge guy 2011

The whole service department does a great job every time I come to the dealership for service or just to ask a question about my vehicle. My needs are always looked after in fast friendly manner. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent serviceStaff was courteous Chris looked after..."

- Bee

Excellent service Staff was courteous Chris looked after the needs of my vehicle Explained in user friendly detail, the recommended time frame/ mileage for oil change/ cabin filter change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the team. We were faced with a..."

- kritsco

Great service from the team. We were faced with a difficult issue - engine light giving false readings. They worked on it until finally figured out the issue. Chris was great and worked closely with Troy. I would recommend the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff is friendly and helpful. They listen to..."

- JJW

The service staff is friendly and helpful. They listen to the customer and discuss the issue with the vehicle. The service is done in stinky and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Troy Kerbs, Krista Zander , Mike the courtesy van driver.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was Friendly and knowledgeable. Efficient check..."

- JJW

The staff was Friendly and knowledgeable. Efficient check in and the service was done in a timely manner. The required work was clearly explained by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodrigue

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- llinnen

Excellent service over all. Excellent staff. I recommend Crestview Crysyler to anyone. Very nice clean place. Excecellent friendly and helpful staff are very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Kevin Brooks, Brent Wright, Troy Kerbs

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Merry Xmas and happy new yearHave a great holiday..."

- Ewewen1

Merry Xmas and happy new year Have a great holiday season. Enjoy the short winter so far that we be had Thanks very much Elaine Ewen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Made Easy!"

- PamVizina

Always feel comfortable getting my new vehicle served at your garage. My fears are always put to rest. The car runs like a dream, thank you all. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris, Troy Kerbs , Guys at the oil change bays.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $38,119

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$38,119

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$45,578

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134

2021 Ram 1500

$87,134

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449

2021 Ram 1500

$75,449

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099

2021 Ram 1500

$79,099

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,103

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$44,103