Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Cheryl Davies.
Cheryl Davies
Cheryl Davies at Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Cheryl Davies

Financial services Manager

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Box 627 512 East Island Highway
Parksville, BC V9P 2G7

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Cheryl Davies

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck died a few weeks ago, we went to Harris. My wife..."

- dunger1483

My truck died a few weeks ago, we went to Harris. My wife and I test drove a couple different cars. and fell in love with the 2014 Chevy Trax AWD. Tyler and Adam Woods definitely worked their magic to get us the best deal. and with their help we were able to afford it and drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harlem Brooks, Ashley Henry, Annie Coopman , Tyler Lavin-Booth, Adam Woods

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in we felt like family and that..."

- Arcbodyworktherapy

From the moment we walked in we felt like family and that we were very important people. We had the pleasure to work with Richard Allen during the decision making process of our purchase. He made the experience very easy and because of his excellent service we decided to go with an SUV from Harris Oceanside. Because of him we will return there to purchase another vehicle from him in the future. Thanks to Richard! And the the other staff who made our experience five star! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Allan, Ashley Henry

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more happy with the outstanding service..."

- info78

I couldn’t be more happy with the outstanding service from the team at Harris Oceanside Chevrolet! Les Horne was extremely helpful and made this experience Easy. Thanks a bunch guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lankester, Les Horne

Jul 13, 2020

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

That is Super!!!! Thank you for writing!! Andy

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was an amazing sales person who went above and..."

- Cathy Schmidt

Jake was an amazing sales person who went above and beyond to find us the exact truck we wanted!! Everyone we spoke with was professional and this was the best experience we have had at a dealership! We highly recommend this awesome team of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing. Jacob is a shining star here at Oceanside Chevrolet.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les was someone we knew we wanted to do business with as..."

- tmld

Les was someone we knew we wanted to do business with as soon as we met him. Very personable, very knowledgeable and treated us very well as far as our needs/wants in a vehicle. There was never any pressure, just a great guy to get to know as well. Also Tyler introduced himself that day as well, which I found very professional. Its also to at that moment I knew we found the right place to buy a car. Not only a car, but a used truck as well. MaryLynn and I are excited about our new vehicles, and we also want to thank Cheryl and Ashley for helping us as well with the financing and Insurance. Everyone was incredible. Even after the two purchases were done we felt genuinely appreciated by all of them for giving them a chance to earn our business. We are highly recommending everyone we know to buy their next car or truck at Harris Oceanside GMC for the best deals and the absolute best customer service. Thank you Tory and MaryLynn Dillabough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Henry, Les Horne , Tyler Lavin-Booth

Jul 13, 2020

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Nice!! Thank you! Andy

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love my new 2020 Denali 3500 and was very..."

- Raymond Filmer

Absolutely love my new 2020 Denali 3500 and was very impressed with the professional service I received. I definitely recommend buying a vehicle @ Harris Oceanside GM in Parksville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Horne, Annie Coopman , Tyler Lavin-Booth *****

Jun 19, 2020

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Ray! We appreciate you and your family's continued patronage. Andy

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Re-Financing Experience"

- daniel

We recently re-financed our vehicle through Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC. Everyone we interacted with were welcoming and friendly while also being well informed and professional. Our options were clearly explained and handled with the upmost of speed, care and professionalism. The team made the experience feel so easy - thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Coopman, Brad K. Swaren

May 23, 2020

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I am glad we met your expectations! Cheers! Andy

1
1 - 7 of 7 results