Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carly Tam
Carly Tam at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Carly Tam

Service Consultant

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews
5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Carly Tam

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me..."

- Preyalyn

Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me and going above and beyond. Doing the extra simple things They are truly amazing. The dealership is always spotless and extremely welcoming. Thank You. Preya Lyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yalin Lu, Paul Machado

May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Preya Lyn, Thank you for your taking the time in writing such a wonderful review of our team and your experience. We certainly appreciate the loyalty, and always look forward to your visits.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The environment is Clean, Friendly, Courteous, Welcoming...."

- S.Bostwick

The environment is Clean, Friendly, Courteous, Welcoming. Great customer service. Great experience. Good location, Please don't move!!!! Norman, Carly, Paul, Stephen are absolutely exceptional!!!!! Mara is a great addition to the team. Thank you all for giving me quality, safety and a piece of mind, it is truly a blessing to not have to worry or stress about what I'm driving. THANK YOU NORMAN!!!!! Thank you so much Carly! All of the ErinPark Lexus team THANK YOU!!! Thank You ErinPark Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello S. Bostwick, Thank you for such a raving review! We're so glad that you have enjoyed our facility updates, and most of all our wonderful team over the years. Thank you for your continued loyalty and recommendations. We look forward to your visits.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will..."

- Vinny

A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will recommend anyone to stop for a visit. Service department is very excellent always helpful, great job everyone, keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Vinny, Thank you for taking the time in writing your exceptional experience as well as your wonderful recommendation of our sales and service team. Looking forward to your continued patronage and visits.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is with great pleasure that I write this review,..."

- Bob

It is with great pleasure that I write this review, regarding the exceptional service Siddiq has offered, and over several years. We have leased several Lexus cars, and always dealt with Siddiq. We knew we could rely on his knowledge and integrity. Our customer experience was consistently a very favorable one. Siddiq is a true professional, and recommend him without any reservation! Thanks Siddiq...Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddiq Ahmed

Mar 20, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Bob, we greatly appreciate your time in writing about your experiences with us. We recognize your previous ratings as well and thank you for your continued support for all these years. Thank you for your wonderful review of Siddiq, and we truly appreciate your recommendations.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i am dealing with Abdul for the last seven years and..."

- sudan

i am dealing with Abdul for the last seven years and always found him to be friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, prompt. i dealt with Fahab this time only. i found both of them took care of my needs keeping always in mind my interest. They guided me very nicely in the selection of vehicle including all the process involved in buying the vehicle which can be cumbersome. i would like to deal with them all the time for purchase of vehicle. i highly recommend them for the job they are doing. Thanks a lot for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ramadan

Feb 01, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Sudan! Thank you for being a loyal guest of Erin Park Lexus over the years. We are happy to hear how much you have enjoyed working with Abdul and Fahab. We are glad they made the purchase process smooth and tailored to your needs. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Congrats on the purchase of your new Lexus!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team at Erin Park Lexus"

- leofearon

Dealership is always clean, staff always professional and quality of (pre-owned) vehicles on sale is consistently good. Service team is always great to work with and having had Carly Tam as my Service consultant for a few years, I can safely say that I have full confidence in any maintenance performed or service recommendations made by the Service team. Thanks Carly! LAF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- Daniel B

I cannot stop thinking that I am lucky to have a great service team looking after me. Carly and Sid have always been amazing to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala , Carly Tam, Sid Amalsadvala

Nov 16, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review ! We are glad your experience at Erin Park Lexus, with Carly and Sid, has always been exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service as usual"

- Icc

Thank you Carly Tam for another incredible experience. Thank you for not only sourcing and researching the best winter tires, but looking into and matching tire prices so I could feel confident that I got the best for the best price. Carly always treats me like family, so grateful for the service I receive from her everytime. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Carly went out of her way to help you with your tire purchase! We look forward to seeing you again !

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Compliments to Carly"

- EYUN

Carly has provided outstanding client service to me over the years taking care of all of my scheduled maintenance and other service appointments. A big thank you to Carly and the entire service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Carly has been providing you with exceptional customer service. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary Service"

- Arif

Sid and his staff have looked after my vehicles for over 10 years and still manage to raise the bar on quality of service! I have never experienced that level of personal care in any dealership or for that matter any other business. While I am happy with the product, it’s the service that not only keeps me coming back but has me referring friends and family. You guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala

Oct 31, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Sid and Carly always make your visit at Erin Park Lexus exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results