Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brent Frith
Brent Frith at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brent Frith

New Car Sales Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

I’ve worked at Kelowna Chev for 6 years and have been in the business for 10 years. My favorite part of the job is when you help out a customer who is in a tough position, and turn their day around! I love Kelowna for the lake, snowboarding and golfing 🏌️‍♂️I also enjoy spending time with my little baby girl Isla, she’s two! My future goals would be too grow the company to being the one and only place anyone goes for their vehicle needs

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Phone Training and Interactions with human beings

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Brent Frith

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle I bought from Lucas. I would..."

- tbaulkham

This is my second vehicle I bought from Lucas. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him to anyone looking in the future. Super professional, patient and down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Last

Sep 20, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're glad to hear you came back to see Lucas, we hope to see you yet again in the future!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching and searching around town for a new car I..."

- Nag8766

After searching and searching around town for a new car I went to kelowna Chevrolet and Logan helped me out to find a good looking and affordable car and he was a very patient, knowledgeable and overall a good sales dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Logan Larocque

Aug 16, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review we're so happy to hear our team was finally able to find you a vehicle!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are longtime clients of Kelowna Chevrolet and after..."

- Tom C

We are longtime clients of Kelowna Chevrolet and after our excellent experience with Logan and the rest of the staff we will continue that trend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Logan Larocque

Aug 10, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review Tom, we're happy to hear we've earned your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones..."

- lainey

I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones in past dealerships! Everyone was so friendly and it was a pleasure to deal with logan ! They met me on what i wanted and gave me top dollar for my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was fabulous to work with! He was kind, patient..."

- Sandra

Jordan was fabulous to work with! He was kind, patient and really helped us find the right vehicle for our needs! I would highly recommend Jordan to family and friends and anyone in need of a new vehicle! Great job Jordan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Jordan Arscott

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you..."

- Logan larocque

Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you what you want. Jordan is the best example of what a salesman should be. He will work hard to get you the deal you want, and the vehicle you want. First time buying from a dealership, and will definitely be back to buy from him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnstone , Leah Babington, Jordan Arscott

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was awesome and super helpful at getting me into..."

- Cassie S.

Jordan was awesome and super helpful at getting me into my dream car! I didn't expect to leave with it that day but he was able to get me the best deal in town with help from Brent and Leah (who were also amazing!). I am a week out with my new vehicle, and I am loving it more and more. Thanks so much Jordan and the Kelowna Chevrolet team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Jordan Arscott

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with..."

- Al Clark

Myself and a friend walked into Kelowna Chev and met with Lucas Last in sales. He went out of his way to be helpful in a no pressure and relaxed way. We both owned 2018 or newer high end diesel trucks and wanted to check out the 2021 High Country model. By early afternoon, we had great interactions with Lucas, Brent Frith and Ian Speckman...We both went in with no intent on making a purchase that day and we both ended up purchasing new High Country Duramax trucks. These guys made it so easy and made us an offer we couldn't refuse on our used diesels...a great experience with lots of laughs. This team made these 2 sales happen with the way they treated us. Other dealerships could take a lesson or 2 from these guys. Al Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much the awesome review, Al. We really appreciate it, and congratulations on your new truck!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought a Lexus"

- Carterjb1975

The service at Kelowna Chevrolet Was exceptional. They even offered to deliver the vehicle down to Vancouver if i wasn't able to find a way to Kelowna. Definitely went above and beyond the expected amount of customer service you would expect from a dealership. 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Speckman, Luke Speckman

Jul 27, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your Lexus and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're so happy that you're happy :D Have the best day!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kael, Brent and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet did an..."

- jones.jeremy88

Kael, Brent and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet did an outstanding job to meet my financial needs and my requirements for a vehicle. The boys were fantastic to deal with. Best part about it was they listened!! and didn’t try to sell me on anything that I wasn’t interested in. They stayed the coarse and delivered in big ways

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelinn King, Dave Dunlop

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $48,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD