Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Braeden Ellis
Braeden Ellis at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me

Braeden Ellis

Sales

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

I come from the small town of Letterkenny(Listowel ON) , moved to London June 2019. Im a huge car enthusiast. I loved playing sports, like hockey and lacrosse growing up! I look forward to creating long lasting relationships with all of my customers! I love meeting new people and connecting on a personal level with everyone I meet in the industry!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Braeden Ellis

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience leasing my first VW vehicle. Braeden..."

- madison.wait

Awesome experience leasing my first VW vehicle. Braeden and Kelly made the process easy, pain free and very pleasant. Already loving my Tiguan and all it has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership. Braeden and other..."

- -antonia

I highly recommend this dealership. Braeden and other staffs are friendly and polite. No pressure at all and it makes my car purchase quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thrilled with my vehicle and happy to be a part of..."

- cathyspanic.1964

I am thrilled with my vehicle and happy to be a part of the Volkswagen family. I feel my quest for quality went beyond my expectations, Bravo Volkswagen !! Braeden my salesman, Rob, the reception staff and other salesman were down to earth and awesome to work with. Truly an enjoyable experience. Thank you Braeden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Michael Dalglish, Robert Rose, Mel Campagna , Not Sure But the owner of the dealership maybe Michael Dalglish.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing kid! Delivers a car on his day off to..."

- donnabenn61

What an amazing kid! Delivers a car on his day off to Guelph!!! I thought most of that generation typically receive favours LOL. Refreshing to know some give. He was awesome. Great communicator!! Take him to lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciated the attentive, low pressure sales..."

- Andy White

Really appreciated the attentive, low pressure sales approach. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Took all the time we needed to answer all of our questions and make it clear we can contact them at anytime for further help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very outgoing knows how to talk to the customer and go..."

- James.jones.94

Very outgoing knows how to talk to the customer and go with there needs. Not pushy at all! With me being so long away he made a video so I could put a face to his name!!! Great person to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with Dalmar and we were..."

- Carlahuls

This was our first experience with Dalmar and we were very impressed. Braeden was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He made the purchase of our new Atlas a great experience. Thanks for everything! We love our new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my sixth lease with Dalmar Motors as I enjoy..."

- Graham Adams

This is my sixth lease with Dalmar Motors as I enjoy driving them very much. Braeden is an excellent salesperson who is very personable and knowledgable of Dalmar vehicles. He explains everything clearly and efficiently. I highly recommend leasing or buying a car from him. Thank you Braeden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braeden was very knowledgeable and honest with us when..."

- annemariemccauley

Braeden was very knowledgeable and honest with us when purchasing an used vehicle. This was my son's first car purchase and he went above and beyond to help with this process to locate some suitable options within our budget. Thank you for making my son's experience a positive one. Braeden was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely come back when we need to purchase another vehicle. I would definitely recommend Dalmar VW! Great job Braeden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braeden was excellent in explaining everything about the..."

- Mayur P

Braeden was excellent in explaining everything about the car & car purchase. Would highly recommend buying a car from him. The used cars at Dalmar Motors were all in top condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results