Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Billy Speckman
Billy Speckman at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Billy Speckman

Customer Satisfaction Specialist

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Billy Speckman

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin..."

- dsweetnam

Fantastic staff and service from beginning to end. Alvin was incredibly kind, informative and patient, doing everything he could to help make our experience easy and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and he even took the time to explain all our options, plus providing just the right vehicles which would work the best for us, not simply just make do. Everyone we met were so kind and helpful, especially Dave from finances, Joel, Jason and Donna which made the whole experience so much easier and of course Billy the adorable dog helped to push the experience over the top especially each time he needed another cookie from Alvin. Thank you to everyone at Kelowna Chevrolet for being so wonderful to my mother and I as we each purchased our new vehicles. And a special thank you to Alvin for going above and beyond in helping find us our new rides :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kael was able to set me up with the exact truck that I..."

- Stefanmckee14

Kael was able to set me up with the exact truck that I was looking for. The service is stellar and everyone was able to answer all my questions. From financing to swapping over insurance it was all made easy thanks to a great team at Kelowna Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Stefan! We're very grateful to have Kael on our team and super happy that you had such a great experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! -The Kelowna Chev Team

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Jeep from Kelowna Chevrolet and our..."

- hallsfam

We purchased a Jeep from Kelowna Chevrolet and our experience was top notch. Our Salesman Kael King was excellent. He went above and beyond to make our time there very enjoyable. We have bought alot of vehicles in our time and this experience was so far the best..it was really nice to have a few extras added in with our purchase without even asking that goes along way..great Job Kael I am sure we will be seeing you again on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ferguson, Kaelinn King, Leah Babington

Oct 06, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Wow, thank you for the outstanding review! We're so happy to hear that your experience was a great one. Congratulations on your Jeep and we look forward to working with you again :D -The Kelowna Chev Team

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought a Lexus"

- Carterjb1975

The service at Kelowna Chevrolet Was exceptional. They even offered to deliver the vehicle down to Vancouver if i wasn't able to find a way to Kelowna. Definitely went above and beyond the expected amount of customer service you would expect from a dealership. 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Luke Speckman

Jul 27, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your Lexus and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're so happy that you're happy :D Have the best day!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and..."

- Miriam.landry

Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and efficient. Spent a lot of time explaining the new options for our safety. The whole process was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Speckman, Leah Babington, Jesse Galdamez, Rick Speckman

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goobest Boi"

- Steffaneee

The very goobest boi I have ever met. He likes pets and nose boops, very curly fur, perfect ratio of fluff and wet nose, 12/10 would pet again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest Dealership in town"

- Rich

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Billy is awesome! We appreciate dealing with knowledgeable and passionate staff who seem to really care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $98,423
2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Hunter Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $54,778
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $80,388
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $86,678
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,398
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD