Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Matsumoto.
Ashley Matsumoto
Ashley Matsumoto at Volvo of Toronto
not yet rated

Ashley Matsumoto

New Car Manager

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ashley Matsumoto

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"purchased 2018 xc60Nov 2017now totally ignored!"

- luna

vehicle is great, secure,great to drive . sensus navigation system upgraded twice tried numerous times to reach sales mgr and service to no avail. purchased winter tires from dealership attempted 4times to reach staff member today regarding issue. I am a former volvo owner and terribly disappointed in lack of concern for customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pshed

Everyone was extremely helpful. You can tell by the enthusiasm how dedicated they were to their job. My wife and I were invited back to perform individual profiles and understand the options. They obviously get satisfaction from, and love their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Franco and Franca Rubino"

- rubino

My wife and I have driven Volvo's since 1988 and having purchased three cars, driven almost 750,000 km; we believe that we are considered experienced Volvo customers. Our purchase experience at Volvo of Toronto was an enjoyable event, often buying a car can be stressful and at times a negative experience. Our initial contact was with Ashley, who presented a professional yet flexible approach to buying a car; his honesty and overall service was exceptional. Our sales contact was Martin Sison and for a young guy his expertise and knowledge of the Volvo car lineup was most impressive, he was supportive and always followed up my questions. Our next contact was with Edit Omar, trust me she will take care of your needs. In terms of negotiations we shopped the market, and with our extensive information of dealer invoicing the process was an honest process. I must say, the team at Volvo of Toronto really sharpened their pencil as we negotiated a fair price that my old Volvo dealership could not match. Thanks to everyone at Volvo of Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Martin and Edit for helping my family: 2018 XC90!"

- AimeD1809

My Wife and I had been looking for a car for sometime. We had 3 kids and need a perfect 3 rows SUV . I test drove Jaguar, Land Rover Discovery and Audi Q7 to name a few. Volvo XC90 just blew me away. Martin took his time to provide me a detailed review of the car. This young enthusiastic, and very very knowledgeable salesman Martin Sison prove to me in no time, that XC90 was the car for my family. He first took his time to know my family and myself very personally, which was a huge point to start. My car was supposed to be delivered in January 2018, but Martin Sison and Edit Omar were able to deliver me a perfect car in one week. NOW THAT IS CALLED A FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!! I feel like family at Volvo thanks to Martin and Edit ,both provided an unbelievable service. Thanks guys, you made my family dream car reality and I will be forever grateful. Just keep being who you are, cause that's what matter the most at the end of the day, the human side. I would also like to thank the manager Ashley Matsumoto for all the help. Aime D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Madarang, Edit Omar, Martin Sison

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car ever."

- Jim1794

My recent purchase of a car at Volvo Toronto was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. The team at Volvo of Toronto was exceptional, their attentiveness to my needs was amazing, their knowledge is exceptional and their patience in answering our questions unsurpassed. I very much appreciated the dealership's appreciation of my business. The delivery of the car was incredibly smooth and the explanation of the various new features we were unaccustomed to very helpful. Katelyn and Edit are incredible professionals and I would heartily recommend them. We will most certainly be back. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Nguyen, Edit Omar, Katelyn Frame

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, customer focused, very good follow up"

- JP

Katelyn Frame was our Sales Representative.....she was very professional and made the experience enjoyable. Her attention to detail was extremely good and her follow up was timely. She realizes how important this type of purchase is to a customer and was respectful when answering all questions. She was transparent when not knowing the answer to a question but made it a priority to get the answer from other team members. Edit Omar was our Financial Services Manager...also very professional and made the experience enjoyable. She has a wealth of knowledge in the industry and answered all of our questions. Thank you Katelyn and Edit. Ashely Matsumoto - Sales Manager took the time to greet us and ensure that we were satisfied with the transaction. I am glad that we remained a Volvo customer and very happy we bought it from Volvo of Toronto. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar, Katelyn Frame

1
1 - 6 of 6 results