Andrea Barylski
Andrea Barylski at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me

Andrea Barylski

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews
4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Andrea Barylski

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m disappointed. it’s really unfortunate I’m stuck in a lease. I will not renew lease. I have had to wait for an item that I needed when I leased vehicle. With no conf More

by hjm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 14, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are sorry to hear this and our management team would like to learn more. Please provide the your contact information on the best way to reach you to ryan.smiley@capitalauto.ca and we will have a Manager contact you directly. Thank you. Ryan Smiley Internet Manager

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Capital Ford and the second from Andrea. I needed a second vehicle and jumped at the chance when I saw a ford Taurus sho come up. I asked for Andrea specific More

by marcc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Braiden Bousquet

Aug 15, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Marc! We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We may not be as large as other businesses but we are committed to our customers as our priority #1! We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I have purchased 3 new F-150’s since 2013. This is my 5th F-150 since 2007. Saying that I have researched the product and know it is an understatemen More

by B Finlayson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Braiden Bousquet

Jun 27, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Brett! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working Andrea. Found me a truck when I wasn't even looking for one. LOL. Its always nice to work with someone who is always smiling and cheerful. She was always org More

by Jprociuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Apr 29, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was an excellent to deal with. The whole experience was easy and clear. Would highly recommend Andrea. More

by Myles.mcinnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Myles, it is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Andrea, she is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I ended up buying a new Lariat and am very happy with the truck. I would recommend her to anyone I know More

by Peter.chernecki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in a month ago just to look at the bronco sports as they were more cost effective really enjoyed it but always saw myself in a 2Dr bronco, Andrea went above and beyond going over all the features wi More

by brittany davies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler

Apr 25, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hello Brittany, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was fantastic helping me buy my used Mazda MX-5. She was helpful, walked me through the sales process without issue, and was all around pleasant to work with. Communication back and forth was great More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro , Henry Mogatas

Feb 03, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Kevin! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital For Lincoln

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Explorer we were buying. She gave us the much needed information so that we could make a sound buying decision. She was very friendly and answered a More

by rmvfarms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hello RMVFarms. We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. We will pass along your comments to Andrea and our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryann Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, very efficient purchase process. Went in, talked to Andrea about the SUV I want, and a few hours later purchased it. Very positive experience! More

by markiskander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro , Henry Mogatas

Jan 19, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review markiskander! We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience our service. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Happy Driving - Denise

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $54,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
PRISTINE WHT exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $62,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
BRONZE SMOKE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $66,870
2022 Lincoln Nautilus
new
SILV RADIANCE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $45,805
2022 Ford Maverick
new
CACTUS GRY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
ANTIMATTER BLU exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,794
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
MOONDUST SILV M exterior
Automatic
4WD