Andrea Barylski
Andrea Barylski at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me

Andrea Barylski

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Andrea Barylski

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I have purchased 3 new F-150’s since 2013. This is my 5th F-150 since 2007. Saying that I have researched the product and know it is an understatemen More

by B Finlayson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Braiden Bousquet

Jun 27, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Brett! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working Andrea. Found me a truck when I wasn't even looking for one. LOL. Its always nice to work with someone who is always smiling and cheerful. She was always org More

by Jprociuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Apr 29, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was an excellent to deal with. The whole experience was easy and clear. Would highly recommend Andrea. More

by Myles.mcinnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Myles, it is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Andrea, she is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I ended up buying a new Lariat and am very happy with the truck. I would recommend her to anyone I know More

by Peter.chernecki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in a month ago just to look at the bronco sports as they were more cost effective really enjoyed it but always saw myself in a 2Dr bronco, Andrea went above and beyond going over all the features wi More

by brittany davies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler

Apr 25, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hello Brittany, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was fantastic helping me buy my used Mazda MX-5. She was helpful, walked me through the sales process without issue, and was all around pleasant to work with. Communication back and forth was great More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro , Henry Mogatas

Feb 03, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Kevin! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital For Lincoln

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Explorer we were buying. She gave us the much needed information so that we could make a sound buying decision. She was very friendly and answered a More

by rmvfarms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hello RMVFarms. We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. We will pass along your comments to Andrea and our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryann Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, very efficient purchase process. Went in, talked to Andrea about the SUV I want, and a few hours later purchased it. Very positive experience! More

by markiskander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro , Henry Mogatas

Jan 19, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review markiskander! We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience our service. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Happy Driving - Denise

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been dealing with Landau since 1979. When it changed ownership we decided to stay on and give Capital a try. To be honest, the main reason we remain loyal is because of Lonnie and Reg in service More

by Bet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rej Bremaud, Will Castro , Lonnie deserves a 10 out of 5

Jan 17, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Bet, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. Your review serves as a confirmation to all of us that our efforts in the selection process are making a difference in the daily lives of our customers. Your comments about our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Capital Ford was and still is beyond amazing. This is my second vehicle i have purchased from them (both F150) and the experience was very exceptional. Andrea and the finance team went o More

by mclaughlin.oneil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Jan 17, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you Mclaughlin for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible products and experiences. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our employee's morale. Looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $94,125
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Flight Blue Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $88,925
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $62,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Bronze Smoke exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $66,870
2022 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $43,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $60,991
2021 Lincoln Corsair
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD