Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Roy.
Alex Roy
Alex Roy at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alex Roy

Internet Sales Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

13 Reviews of Alex Roy

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I dealt with Crestview Chrysler...."

- KK

This was the first time I dealt with Crestview Chrysler. Steve was very friendly and made my experience stress free. Everyone in the dealership I interacted with were friendly and good to deal with. I will come back to to deal with this group again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Steve Hoath

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- U.S. Mike

Everyone I had contact with was a pleasure to talk to or work with. Steve was great, he was there to make sure I got a good deal or the deal I was looking for. Very pleased with the whole process. I also have to add the coffee and popcorn were great! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Steve Hoath

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Grand Caravan"

- Adam Temple

From the moment I first emailed the dealership to inquire about a new Grand Caravan, I was taken care of and knew I was in good hands. I mainly dealt with Corey, Marino, and Trisha, bit all the staff at Crestview are top notch! Will definitely continue to have all my service needs taken care of here and will most likely buy our next vehicle here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Miles A

Pete awesome to work with! Very accommodating of my hectic schedule, and listened to what I need instead of being pushy. Jeff knows what's up he worked with us to get a great deal. Made the process very easy. Had to run back home bc of my babysitter, Alex took time out of his day to give me a ride. I'll be buying my next car here too thats service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Peter Byers

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great expereince and great deal"

- Eddie

It was a great experience, very smooth and fast transaction. Brock was so friendly and accomodating. We cannot decide a t first but Brock really helped us to find the perfect truck that we liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris, Cameron Clarkson

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Lane service was fantastic"

- miss_tizzle

My sales and finance experience with CV was awful to say the least but the experience I had recently with the Express lane service was fantastic. Prabhjit was fun, helpful and made sure I got everything I needed to keep my car running safe and sound (new mom priorirties) at a very reasonable price (especially for a dealership). He made my week, it was refreshing to have such a positive experience after my last experience with them. Thanks again, Prabhjit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prabhjit Singh

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New van for a big family"

- Rathgeja

Cory was really great. We were looking to upgrade our vehicle to a van as we have 3 kids now and Cory helped us out a lot. He got us into a brand new van and the service was amazing by him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Cory Harden, Jeff Klein

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- Mitchf

I dealt with a salesman by the name of cam beaton. He did not pressure me into anything I didn't want. He seemed very genuine and helped me get the exact truck I was looking for. I would highly recommend him and crestview dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Beaton

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for going the extra mile!"

- Cakestar79

I'm so excited for my new compass trailhawk. Thank you for making it as seamless as possible and still giving me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Cameron Clarkson, Rob Fenske, Cam Beaton , Taylor! CSR? and Dea!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New grand caravan"

- KenT2017

Cam and the whole team at Crestview are excellent to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,172
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,667
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,275
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD