Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zender Ford

Spruce Grove, AB

4.7
506 Reviews
At Zender Ford we want to reassure our customers that we continue to follow the health & safety guidelines implemented by the Government of Alberta and continue to provide a safe environment for our customers to visit. We will also continue to offer home pick-up and delivery for our service and sales customers while disinfecting your vehicle upon pick-up and drop-off. Zender Ford is a locally owned and family operated Ford dealership in the heart of Spruce Grove, AB. Established in 1984 by Ken Zender, it is now being managed by the next generation of Zenders - Shayne Zender, Chad Zender and Codie Richard. We pride ourselves on the best customer service in the auto industry with local values, everyday low prices and a commission free sales staff. We're here to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. That's the Zender Advantage. "I want all the Ford vehicles in the province to have a Zender sticker on them. I want to make sure that every Ford in this area is serviced by us as well. Most importantly, we want to make sure that every driver is completely satisfied and happy with us." - Chad Zender, President of Zender Ford. Whether you're in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, in need of vehicle repairs or even just a quick oil change - Zender Ford will treat you like family.

99 Golden Spike Rd

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 2Y3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 506 reviews

November 25, 2021

"Great people and great service what more do you need it's..."

- Mr.kennedy88

Great people and great service what more do you need it's a great place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2021

"Very happy with the outstanding customer service in this..."

- lukbasa

Very happy with the outstanding customer service in this dealership. No forced sales, no pushing into making a deal. Very happy and highly recommending Anthony to make a deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2021

"I’m a repeat customer to this dealership. Diane is the..."

- Cliff Stratman

I’m a repeat customer to this dealership. Diane is the best Product Advisor around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2021

"Anthony was fantastic to deal with and extremely..."

- Tanya

Anthony was fantastic to deal with and extremely accommodating! Very impressed. Would definitely deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2021

"Service was great and they honoured MSRP pricing...."

- Mark Lindquist

Service was great and they honoured MSRP pricing. Delivery experience was fast and easy. Extra effort was made to ensure I got it on time once it arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2021

"Needed my transmission rebuilt and Zender Ford went above..."

- Rick Geiger

Needed my transmission rebuilt and Zender Ford went above and beyond to get me back on the road again! Wrench light came on in my pickup, but I was able to drive it into Zender Ford, talked to Charlie, and he took it from there! I was told the technician that was working on it knew Ford 10-speed transmissions inside and out. Zender Ford had my pickup on Thursday morning and I was back on the road by the next Tuesday afternoon. If I’m in the area and run into trouble again and I need advice, Zender Ford will be my first choice! Thanks a lot everyone! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of technicians name, but many thanks! Here’s hoping Zender Ford will add his name.
October 31, 2021

"Very happy with the service and professional atmosphere,..."

- Jsiebens

Very happy with the service and professional atmosphere, but yet laid back and really comfortable. Anyone fortunate enough to work with Anthony will not be disappointed and will be a return customer! I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2021

"I have nothing but great remarks for Zender Ford, service..."

- Chris Peters

I have nothing but great remarks for Zender Ford, service is great at Zender Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2021 -

Chris Peters responded

Thank you to Nina and Charlie

August 18, 2021

"The manager and sales guys were all over it and fast..."

- Ecollins

The manager and sales guys were all over it and fast making decisions but the finance department didn’t call us to let us know we were approved and discuss our options like we agreed on. She said she thought the sales guy would have told us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2021

"This was honestly the best experience I’ve had purchasing..."

- The Robinsons

This was honestly the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. No shady deals, no overselling! Will be back for our next Ford! Anthony and Sharon were awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results