Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

4.9

345 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 345 reviews

September 23, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Jane Honda

I have been dealing with Gordon at Wood Wheaton Honda for nearly a year while I prepared to bring a new vehicle into my life. I am far from easy to deal with when it comes to buying a car, but Gordon has been amazingly helpful and patient through all of my questions, needs, and repeat visits until I felt the time and price was right. He even kept his eye out for nearly a year to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price point that was right for me. Jasmine was wonderful and friendly to work with, and persistent with the financial institutions to get me the best rates possible. The rest of the team has been fantastic as well! They made it comfortable and simple for me to get my dream car! This is our second vehicle from Wood Wheaton and we intend to keep working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"Pleasant, quick service, knowledgeable "

- Dave

The staff were eger to help, knowledgeable and got it done in a timely fashion getting us back on the road all in the same day. Friendly and showed multiple options for financing and vehicals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Incredible team of people!"

- kpsims

We checked out other dealerships before woodwheaton, but now that we have had this experience, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Francine was an absolute dream to work with, and Harry (finance) made sure we understood all our options. See you guys again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harry
September 20, 2019

"Great staff"

- stauble.aaron

Staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable which made the experience easy and enjoyable. They were able to accommodate my many requests with relative ease, getting me the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Francine Rocks!"

- talsnic

Francine was a joy to work with. She is knowledgeable, funny and caring; she helped us find the perfect new vehicle that meets all our needs and wants. Bonus points to Francine for being great with our kids! I always love when salespeople treat my children like they're important, too. We would recommend Francine to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from the Honda dealership. Thanks for making our vehicle purchase smooth and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Brodie Angus

Francine is an excellent salesperson, she was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Honda Ridgeline, gave us great information so that we could make a purchase we were confident about. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Good but..."

- isaackjplouffe

Everything was nice, but waited a long time after finishing paperwork to get the car cleaned and ready. Were some scratches by the ignition I couldnt see from the drivers side but they didnt tell me about other than that I did get a great deal and am greatly enjoying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"New Honda"

- crystal

This is my second vehicle leasing from Honda and dealing with Jim Galloway, both times he has been amazing , he is not your typical sales . He truly does care and isn’t in it for just a sale .. I am completely happy with my experience. I love my new vehicle. It is perfect for our growing family! Thank you so much Jim and Jasmine for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- rkidd

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car, very kind and caring dealership. Francine really made my experience wonderful and relaxing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"BEST DAY EVER! "

- 01unsound10

Best decision we made was to go to Honda! 100% recommend to go there. Francine is super awesome and helpful. We went in kind of sour and left super excited and happy! I was a Ford girl my whole life, but I’ve jumped ship and won’t ever own anything but a Honda again. We got exactly what we were looking for and didn’t feel pressured in any way, shape or form. Talking to Francine and everyone there is just like talking to friends, they make you feel comfortable and welcome and are full of information! I absolutely love my car, the only thing I don’t like is having to get out of it. Thank you Francine, Jasmine and the Wood Wheaton Honda family for making this the BEST experience EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 345 results