Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

4.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3
Call (250) 562-9391

341 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

""Staff Very Knowledgeable""

- Wayne

Gordon was very helpful through the transition. He kept in touch after my first test drive of a Ridgeline a few months ago. The process went smooth and anything I didn't understand about the vehicle other sales and service employees joined in. They are a great team. Thank you Jasmin, Gordon and all the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2019

"Francine is the best!"

- Cindy B

Right from the moment I arrived at the front door back in March, which was opened for me by a lovely Honda employee, I've had nothing but an amazing experience. Francine Oliver is one in a million - the sweetest, most caring, energetic, knowledgeable and helpful salesperson with the best sense of humor!! I cannot say enough good things about the exceptional service I've received from Francine! Yesterday, the day I signed all the paperwork and brought my brand new 2019 CR-V home, I felt like I spent a couple of hours with great friends! It was so comfortable and stress-free! Thank you Jasmin in finance - so professional and knowledgeable but also so fun! Thank you Francine for taking me through the entire dealership and introducing me to people in all the departments! Thank you Dylan for the incredible tire quote!! I will be back to get my winter tires from you - you can count on that! Being a Toyota person for over 14 years, Honda wasn't even a place I was going to check! So happy I did- I love my CR-V, every person I've met at Honda has treated me so well, and I honestly believe Francine and I will be lifelong friends! Thank you Wood Wheaton Honda - for everything! I will proudly drive around in my beautiful CR-V for many years! If you're in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend talking to Francine. You will not be disappointed! Cindy B Prince George, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dylan
August 09, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- nessmickey19

I have always driven a Honda. I bought a new car 8 years ago at Honda in Edmonton, and had a really great experience with warranty, etc. I would never drive anything that wasn’t a Honda. I needed a vehicle that was a bit better suited towards the Cariboo and have ALWAYS wanted a Ridgeline. Both Gordon and Jasmin were amazing, and very easy to work with. I will certainly be back and would absolutely recommend Wood Wheaton Honda in Prince George to anyone I care about. Thank-you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Wonderful"

- robinsrivera

Francine and Jasmine were very friendly and helpful all throughout the process of us acquiring our new car. They made us feel that we really deserve the car we have bought. We are really really happy with our experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- rico.espitia

Really good staff in the dealership, with the proper knowledge , Gordon make the experience really nice, smoth and leave with a new car. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Great customer service and friendly staff"

- englandnicole

We dealt with Francine on purchasing our new Honda Pilot. Francine was very respectful, friendly and patient with us while helping us make the right choice on picking out our new vehicle. Duane the sales manager and Jasmin in the finance office were both great to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Duane
July 23, 2019

"A great first-time buyer experience"

- l.macfarlane

When my old car finally quit, I was daunted at the thought of buying a new vehicle for the first time. Jim in sales and Jasmine in finance made the experience not only less frightening, but simple and even, dare I say, fun! Jim answered every question I had with ease and put my concerns to rest, while Jasmine walked me through each step of the financing process, helped me choose a warranty that fitted my needs, and made me feel incredibly at home! From arriving to browse to driving off the lot with a grin and all of Jim’s assurances that he’d be with me every step of the way forward too, I couldn’t be more pleased with the folks at Wood Wheaton Honda, or with my new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Perfect Dealership "

- villacortajhonard

They helped me a lot and they gave a me good deal. People here are so polite. I would recommend these Dealership. Double thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Amazing service"

- mads.dunkley

Francine went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied and had an easy and awesome experience buying my first new car. From patiently answering all of my questions to letting me test drive multiple times to make sure I was positive about it. Such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Honda CR-V touring"

- colljaud

Jim was very personable and easy to deal with.Didnt feel pressured into the sale.Love the CR-V!First 130 km through heavy rain, car felt very secure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 341 results