Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

4.9

331 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3
Call (250) 562-9391

331 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Francine Rocks!"

- talsnic

Francine was a joy to work with. She is knowledgeable, funny and caring; she helped us find the perfect new vehicle that meets all our needs and wants. Bonus points to Francine for being great with our kids! I always love when salespeople treat my children like they're important, too. We would recommend Francine to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from the Honda dealership. Thanks for making our vehicle purchase smooth and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Brodie Angus

Francine is an excellent salesperson, she was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Honda Ridgeline, gave us great information so that we could make a purchase we were confident about. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Good but..."

- isaackjplouffe

Everything was nice, but waited a long time after finishing paperwork to get the car cleaned and ready. Were some scratches by the ignition I couldnt see from the drivers side but they didnt tell me about other than that I did get a great deal and am greatly enjoying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"New Honda"

- crystal

This is my second vehicle leasing from Honda and dealing with Jim Galloway, both times he has been amazing , he is not your typical sales . He truly does care and isn’t in it for just a sale .. I am completely happy with my experience. I love my new vehicle. It is perfect for our growing family! Thank you so much Jim and Jasmine for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- rkidd

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car, very kind and caring dealership. Francine really made my experience wonderful and relaxing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"BEST DAY EVER! "

- 01unsound10

Best decision we made was to go to Honda! 100% recommend to go there. Francine is super awesome and helpful. We went in kind of sour and left super excited and happy! I was a Ford girl my whole life, but I’ve jumped ship and won’t ever own anything but a Honda again. We got exactly what we were looking for and didn’t feel pressured in any way, shape or form. Talking to Francine and everyone there is just like talking to friends, they make you feel comfortable and welcome and are full of information! I absolutely love my car, the only thing I don’t like is having to get out of it. Thank you Francine, Jasmine and the Wood Wheaton Honda family for making this the BEST experience EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Great people to deal with "

- Civic Lover

Excellent customer service and Francine & Jasmin were a pleasure to deal with. I love my 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Couldn't ask for a nicer truck 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Nice & pleasant experience "

- debra_ac

We had a very nice & pleasant experience with Jim Galloway at Wood Wheaton Honda. This is the first brand new vehicle purchase for me so I was a bit excited. Jim took the time to show me the ins and outs of the electronics ( I need another lesson for sure ) and answered my questions sometimes twice. I would definitely recommend Jim for your car buying needs. Thanks for your help Jim! Sincerely Debbie & Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Fantastic dealership, fantastic employees, fantastic vehicle"

- AlexLeamy

Wood Wheaton Honda exceeded my expectations as a dealership! Francine was incredibly friendly and supportive in my efforts to find the right vehicle, and eventually we found the perfect car for me. The 2019 Civic EX is a lovely looking car and I'm looking forward to driving it! They provided lots of incentives and took my old beater car for more than free! Francine was incredibly persistent and informative with her followups and though the ordeal to buy the car was a couple month-long process, it ended fantastically and I couldn't be happier. Wood Wheaton is a great dealership, and Francine Oliver is a fantastic sales representative. Shout-out to Jasmin too for being very clear with the coverage information, and big shout out to Duane for driving the car up from Vancouver. Very glad to have bought from Wood Wheaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"New Vehicle purchase"

- closequarters

Bought our car here as dealer was willing to deal and price vehicle accordingly to best prices found in BC. Very friendly to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results