Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

4.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3
Call (250) 562-9391

342 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"It was a smooth process and no pressure to make a decision."

- MEV

We had been looking at other brands to find a smaller suv. We drove a few but when we tested the CRV it was obvious this was the one for us. Francine and the team at Honda was very easy to work with. Francine is very knowledgeable about all of the features of the CRV. We took some time to decide on some to the details we would like. Once we made our decision things went very well. We are so happy with our choice and would recommend anyone else looking for a great SUV to consider the CRV, you will be impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"My new crv"

- wendy.grohs

Thank you for all your help, you relived a lot of our stress after our accident. We were so happy with the selection you had to offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Great deal on new my passport "

- roseann.gre

Francine was great to deal with had no problem going back and forth with me about a 100 times till we were both happy. There trade in value they quoted for my vehicle was pretty low but that's to be expected at a dealership other than that everything was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Our Honda CR-V "

- ctschampa

Francine is a gem! We felt our concerns were heard, and we did not feel pushed to make our decision to purchase our vehicle! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great Service "

- Nahj

As a first time buyer for a brand new car, I’m so happy and pleased to have Francine as my Sales Agent. She’s so accommodating and well knowledgeable about Honda. She’s easy to deal with, despite her busy schedules she always gets back to me and answer my questions. Thank you and keep up the great vibes Francine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Freddie Garcia
September 27, 2019

"Amazing"

- Leilani Green

I was amazed at how wonderful Francine handled everything. Right down to the little details she helped find me what I wanted, that best suited my needs. She rolled with everything came our way and handled everything with extreme professionalism. Jasmine was a delight to work with and she helped me to best understand the financial aspects and the best price and warranty to suit me and my new Truck. I will recommend Francine to everyone I know! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Great customer service "

- willmoutray99

Buying my first car I didn’t think I’d go with a dealership but I do not regret the decision at all! The salesman (Gordon) was very nice and polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Jane Honda

I have been dealing with Gordon at Wood Wheaton Honda for nearly a year while I prepared to bring a new vehicle into my life. I am far from easy to deal with when it comes to buying a car, but Gordon has been amazingly helpful and patient through all of my questions, needs, and repeat visits until I felt the time and price was right. He even kept his eye out for nearly a year to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price point that was right for me. Jasmine was wonderful and friendly to work with, and persistent with the financial institutions to get me the best rates possible. The rest of the team has been fantastic as well! They made it comfortable and simple for me to get my dream car! This is our second vehicle from Wood Wheaton and we intend to keep working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"Pleasant, quick service, knowledgeable "

- Dave

The staff were eger to help, knowledgeable and got it done in a timely fashion getting us back on the road all in the same day. Friendly and showed multiple options for financing and vehicals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Incredible team of people!"

- kpsims

We checked out other dealerships before woodwheaton, but now that we have had this experience, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Francine was an absolute dream to work with, and Harry (finance) made sure we understood all our options. See you guys again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harry
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results