Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

Prince George, BC

4.9
353 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Wood Wheaton Honda, Northern British Columbia's premier Honda dealership! Here you'll find everything you need to get started on the search for your next vehicle. Nestled in the middle of Prince George—and just a short commute from Quesnel, Fraser Lake, Mackenzie, Burns Lake—we sell new and used Honda models, including customer favourites, the Honda Civic, CR-V, Accord, and Odyssey. Honda has long been known for manufacturing some of the industry's most reliable vehicles. Each Honda product is an investment that rewards its owner over the course of its long life on the road. Chances are, if you've grown up in B.C., you've driven in a Honda before and you want that same peace of mind and safety for you and your family.

2500 Range Rd

Prince George, BC

V2N 0C3

Directions

353 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2020

"Go see Francine!"

- YukonPGers

Being from the Yukon and having a short timeline - Francine was wonderful to deal with. She was friendly, honest and both her and her staff went above and beyond for us. We didn't want to drive home on all-season tires, thus they gave us a stellar deal on top of the line winter tires and then FedExed our tires to the Yukon.... they arrived before we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
5.0
December 06, 2019

"Amazing"

- crisk81.xx

I would 100% recommend buying your next vehicle with Wood Wheaton Honda. The staff was amazing to work with. They got me the vehicle I was looking for in the price range I wanted. Financing was quick and easy and they gave me a price for my trade-in in about 15 mins. They never tried to push me into a more expensive option or rush me into a decision. Happy with my buying experience and very happy with my new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
December 04, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- christinehelenhamilton

I ask a lot of questions and get frustrated when contracts are unclear. Honda did a great job having clear contracts, walking me through every step, and ensuring I got everything I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
November 29, 2019

"Great service "

- brentjt321

Francine and everyone we met at Honda were friendly and accommodating. They worked very hard to make us feel comfortable and find out exactly what we wanted, what we needed our new vehicle for and how it would fit with our family. Francine was super enthusiastic. We were very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
5.0
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
November 23, 2019

"Best experience we have ever had."

- R&C Norum

My wife and I have purchased dozens of vehicles in our 44 years of being together. Purchasing our new Honda Passport at Wood Wheaton Honda from Fancine Oliver is the best experience we have had. Francine is knowledgeable of what she sells, shares that knowledge freely and is able to communicate that knowledge in a manner that is easy to understand. She is respectful of our time and genuinely interested in providing us what we need. The rest of the folks have been excellent to deal with as well. They too go that extra mile to make sure our needs are met and our time is respected. Overall we highly recommend talking to Francine if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
5.0
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
November 20, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- 2wilmots

Our experience was positive. We got timely responses to our inquiries. Our sales person Francine was pleasant to work with, ‘We like the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
5.0
November 14, 2019

"Great experience. Nice people and awesome service"

- joannamae.cruz

Thanks for all the help Jim! That was a great experience. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Hoping to get a new vehicle with Honda. More power. God speed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Galloway
November 12, 2019

"Price increase"

- mobilemackie

The price was increased $1000. From the original When questioned I was told I was wrong. The gal with me on my first visit also recalls the original price. On the next visit through lot i confirmed original price with random sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
Other Employees : Daren, Jim Galloway
Nov 16, 2019 -

Wood Wheaton Honda responded

I'm sorry for the confusion. It is my understanding that when you had asked Jim about the price that he had shown you previous weeks price lists to confirm that the price had not changed. In the event that a price ever does get increased, it is always due to something value added happening to the vehicle. That could be a number of things such as new tires or accessories of some sort. I hope that helps clarify things for you. And in the end, the most important thing is that you are happy with your vehicle choice. We hope to see you back for service in the future to continue this relationship.

October 30, 2019

"Got us what we wanted"

- taharpur

I researched the vehicle I wanted prior to coming to Wood Wheaton. I knew exactly what I wanted and the dealership delivered. They were friendly, courteous, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Thanks for everything! "

- lindsay9

Great thanks to Jim! Thanks for your patience with all the issues we were having and for getting me into my new Pilot! We shopped around tons and we are happy with our final decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results