Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

Prince George, BC

4.8
354 Reviews

2500 Range Rd

Prince George, BC

V2N 0C3

Directions

354 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by
May 20, 2021

"The people who works here are bunch of LIARS! We..."

- MVan

The people who works here are bunch of LIARS! We Purchased a civic September 2019, this is my second car from them. The first one was HRV, after more than a year of driving it, the air-conditioner failed to work. We bring it back, and as per them we need to leave the vehicle for a couple of days to give them enough time to fix the problem, which is not reasonable and time consuming for us, we live an hour and half from PG. Instead of waiting for them to have it repair, we decided to purchase a new car and that is the civic 2019. We paid $5000 as penalty for returning the defective HRV!!!! Upon purchased of the 2019 civic, we were informed not to get a windshield insurance because we are already covered through the owners comfort coverage. We hold on to their word, because we did believe and trust them (before). A couple weeks ago, the windshield was cracked. Before I send it for replacement, I phoned them to confirm if it is covered, the guy that I spoked confirmed not once but a few times of calling them that it is covered. I paid $962 for the replacement, as per the guy who answered the call, I need to submit the paperwork to honda to get my reimbursement, only to find out that it is not covered by owners comfort, it is only covered if you will get a windshield insurance. If their manager and their agent told us about this before instead of telling us NOT to get insurance for the windshield we could have saved money!!!. They are LIARS!!! do not fall into their tricks!! Make sure you get everything into writing otherwise you will end up loosing more money because they are not HONEST!!! THEY CAN'T BE TRUSTED!!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE, THIS WILL BE PASS ON TO ALL FRIENDS, FAMILY AND EVERYONE WE KNOW IN TOWN!!!! THERE ARE OTHER COMPANY IN PG THAT DESERVES YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
1.0
January 07, 2020

"Go see Francine!"

- YukonPGers

Being from the Yukon and having a short timeline - Francine was wonderful to deal with. She was friendly, honest and both her and her staff went above and beyond for us. We didn't want to drive home on all-season tires, thus they gave us a stellar deal on top of the line winter tires and then FedExed our tires to the Yukon.... they arrived before we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
December 06, 2019

"Amazing"

- crisk81.xx

I would 100% recommend buying your next vehicle with Wood Wheaton Honda. The staff was amazing to work with. They got me the vehicle I was looking for in the price range I wanted. Financing was quick and easy and they gave me a price for my trade-in in about 15 mins. They never tried to push me into a more expensive option or rush me into a decision. Happy with my buying experience and very happy with my new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
December 04, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- christinehelenhamilton

I ask a lot of questions and get frustrated when contracts are unclear. Honda did a great job having clear contracts, walking me through every step, and ensuring I got everything I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
November 29, 2019

"Great service "

- brentjt321

Francine and everyone we met at Honda were friendly and accommodating. They worked very hard to make us feel comfortable and find out exactly what we wanted, what we needed our new vehicle for and how it would fit with our family. Francine was super enthusiastic. We were very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
Other Employees : Francine Oliver
November 23, 2019

"Best experience we have ever had."

- R&C Norum

My wife and I have purchased dozens of vehicles in our 44 years of being together. Purchasing our new Honda Passport at Wood Wheaton Honda from Fancine Oliver is the best experience we have had. Francine is knowledgeable of what she sells, shares that knowledge freely and is able to communicate that knowledge in a manner that is easy to understand. She is respectful of our time and genuinely interested in providing us what we need. The rest of the folks have been excellent to deal with as well. They too go that extra mile to make sure our needs are met and our time is respected. Overall we highly recommend talking to Francine if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
Other Employees : Francine Oliver
November 20, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- 2wilmots

Our experience was positive. We got timely responses to our inquiries. Our sales person Francine was pleasant to work with, ‘We like the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
November 14, 2019

"Great experience. Nice people and awesome service"

- joannamae.cruz

Thanks for all the help Jim! That was a great experience. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Hoping to get a new vehicle with Honda. More power. God speed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Galloway
November 12, 2019

"Price increase"

- mobilemackie

The price was increased $1000. From the original When questioned I was told I was wrong. The gal with me on my first visit also recalls the original price. On the next visit through lot i confirmed original price with random sales person

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens
5.0
Other Employees : Daren, Jim Galloway
Nov 16, 2019 -

Wood Wheaton Honda responded

I'm sorry for the confusion. It is my understanding that when you had asked Jim about the price that he had shown you previous weeks price lists to confirm that the price had not changed. In the event that a price ever does get increased, it is always due to something value added happening to the vehicle. That could be a number of things such as new tires or accessories of some sort. I hope that helps clarify things for you. And in the end, the most important thing is that you are happy with your vehicle choice. We hope to see you back for service in the future to continue this relationship.

October 30, 2019

"Got us what we wanted"

- taharpur

I researched the vehicle I wanted prior to coming to Wood Wheaton. I knew exactly what I wanted and the dealership delivered. They were friendly, courteous, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francine Oliver
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results