Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wilson Niblett Motors

4.4

77 Lifetime Reviews

10675 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3E1
Call (888) 398-2239

77 Reviews of Wilson Niblett Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- MrsMac

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Chris Mortazavi! He was very patient, helpful and honest. I drove over 10 hrs for my new Suburban and couldn’t be happier. Great experience and I would not hesitate to recommend Chris, thank you! Rui was also wonderful to deal with, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"A very credible dealership. Excellent customer service! "

- OldGuy

My experience with Wilson Niblett Motors has been excellent from the initial sales experience to the post-sale service. John Wilson took particular interest in the sale of my 2019 Corvette, facilitating the sale and simplifying the process. The experience was stress-free and memorable. Shirley Elliott, the Assistant Service Manager, has been a pleasure to deal with. The after-sale process, facilitated by Shirey Elliott, has been tremendous. She is competent, professional, personable, fair and balanced in her approach to customer satisfaction. My 2019 Corvette is a wonderful vehicle! The experience with Wilson Niblett Motors of purchasing my new Corvette, has been very gratifying, in no small measure such gratification is a result of the excellent customer service and professionalism demonstrated by the staff at Wilson Niblett Motors. Leslie Swan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2019

"Very poor management"

- Carguy18

Management at this dealership is very poor. They do not return phone calls or emails and refuse to meet with you in person when you take your time to actually go to the dealership. Thankfully I learned this before buying a car here and I've since taken my business elsewhere because if management couldn't care less about the customers then that doesn't show me that if I'm to buy a car here that I'm going to be very well looked after after the fact. Sadly I have to say that I would not recommend this dealership because of this and I would stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Wilson Niblett Motors responded

Thank you very much for your feedback Careguy18. I value your business and would certainly address your concern via email/ phone/ visit if given the opportuity to do so. Please contact me on my cell phone at 416-997-04210. Thank You, Chris Walters

Aug 13, 2019 -

Carguy18 responded

Mr Walters I appreciate your response unfortunately I gave both you and your management colleague that opportunity before I posted here as I called and left a message for you on your voicemail at the dealership and I also sent you an email and I had no response to either from yourself. After not getting a response from either of you I Came into the dealership and asked to speak to a manager and was treated very poorly and a manager never actually came out even though they were blatantly sitting in the office and kept staring at me while they were having a conversation. This was until your front desk person came and asked us to move from where we were standing at the desk. When I asked her why we needed to move her response was she was "told to ask us to move" and this was after staying there for 10 minutes waiting so I inquired as to how much longer it was going to be and again she had no answer for me If your managers can't be bothered to come and speak to a customer at least make it look like they're doing something as opposed to sitting in a glass wall office chatting and laughing with each other which optics unfortunately does not leave a good impression. Also the phone number you left here has eight digits but phone numbers only have seven.

July 11, 2019

"New Chevy Blazer"

- Paul Cowie

Just picked up my new 2019 Chevy Blazer from Wilson Niblett. I owned one of the original Blazer back in 2003 and bought it from the same dealership. Same Salesmen Ian Weller. Been Dealing with Ian and Wilson Niblett for almost 20 yrs and have not been disappointed, especially dealing with Ian Weller. Great to work with and makes buying a new car very easy and shows you all your options. I will continue to buy and deal with Wilson Niblett into the future and also with Ian Weller. Also a good mention to Dan Wensveen one of the Financial Managers made it a lot easy also. John Wilson very friendly General Sales Manger. Great Team. Paul Cowie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"For a new car owner "

- Mat6

the Staff at Wilson Niblett really helped me out. They made buying a car really fun and exciting experience. I cannot wait to buy my next truck at that same location and hope to see my friends there when I do! (Nima Nik)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nima Nik
June 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Lucky

I have been servicing my Buick at this dealership since a longtime. This time with multiple repairs to do l was lucky to be handled by Shirley Elliott. I was very well impressed with her knowledge and experience. Her beautiful attitude in taking care of the whole process was amazing.She explained and showed me what should be done, safety problems first to be resolved, what could be done later if any. The way she took care of all of this was very professional with a touch of care. Shirley you are an asset to this dealership, a very big THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"2019 Chevy Colorado "

- Gigenge

Amazing sales teams, very professional and friendly. Ian did an amazing job in getting me into another vehicle at Wilson Nibett. overall an awesome experience from test drive to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Another Happy customer "

- SPARKMAN10

Just purchased a brand new CHEVY SPARK from WILSON - NIBLETT and I am happy to say that the process was handled in a very professional manner , my sales person ( Nima ) was very helpful guiding me through the various stages of the deal ( there was a trade in vehicle involved ) . My new SPARK was delivered in a timely manner and the whole experience was definitely a pleasant one . I would also like to mention Shirley ( from the service dep.) was especially helpful with switching my snow tires for my trade ( Thank you Shirley ) .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nima Nik
June 10, 2019

"Simple tasks ignored"

- STU

I purchased a used non GM SUV from Nima. He was friendly, polite and eager to help, seemed to know enough about the SUV to be helpful. It was disappointing that when I took delivery a few days later they didn't bother to vacuum or shampoo the middle row seat as requested. I drove the car home and cleaned it myself, after one pass of spray and vacuum the spots came out, as expected. Nima said they had attempted to remove the stains but obviously didn't. Such a simple task that was promised and not delivered, not only was it not delivered but obviously ignored and lied about, even after I had requested they spots be removed. It took me five minutes to go over the spots with my own fabric cleaner and vacuum. The experience was pleasant until that point, when I realized he was using promise to sell the car rather than genuinely trying to make a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nima Nik
June 07, 2019

"Best service ever "

- Diesel

Shirley in service is by far the best employee a real asset to the dealer had a minor problem with my corvette and she went out of her way to take care of getting my car towed to the dealer and along side with Ali sales manager he stayed after hours and hooked me up with a car to get home!!!! The techs jamie and Justin are fantastic I live in mono and will only trust them with my corvette I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the upmost outstanding service to go to Wilson niblet and ask for Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results