Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wilson Niblett Motors

4.4

85 Lifetime Reviews

10675 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3E1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 85 reviews

January 04, 2020

"After Sales Service"

- waqar

Since I purchased this vehicle only few times visited, from day one I found the worst service from this dealership and stop visiting them any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Excellent customer experience with Wilson Niblett Motors!"

- Steve&Kathy

Brad Wang was very professional and courteous and we were pleased with his services during our lease process. We had traveled from the Ottawa area and it was very nice for John Wilson to take the time to meet with us as well. Overall, I would say that our customer experience dealing with Wilson Niblett Motors was excellent! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Benjy is very helpful and keeps you advised of progress..."

- jefinnan

Benjy is very helpful and keeps you advised of progress really well. She gives excellent service. I even take non GM vehicles to her. It’s always stress free when I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"My experience at wilson niblett was stellar. I went in..."

- Rob B

My experience at wilson niblett was stellar. I went in with a truck I had purchased years ago that was having major issues. They helped me explore all of the possible options for my business. I ended up very happy with the deal they were able to give me. They worked quickly and eliminated alot of down time I could have spent with a truck out of commission. Their sales, financing and service departments work very well together. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Brad was very helpful. "

- Gord

I travelled from Northern Ontario to buy a Chevy Colorado. The staff were friendly and helpful. Brad walked me through the whole process. Winston went the extra mile to get me the financing through my bank of choice. I fully recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Winston
October 09, 2019

"Service Department Experience"

- chevyborn

On Wednesday October 9, 2019 I had an appointment for an oil change. Upon arrival I was greeted right away, in a pleasant manner, and asked how I can be helped. I dealt with Shirley Elliott, and had a GREAT experience, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Highly recommend Bob Shaban"

- Jessica

I just recently purchased my 3rd car from Wilson Niblett Motors because of Bob Shaban! He is great to deal with - professional, funny and trustworthy. Bob has a great attitude and I love dealing with him. I can't say enough nice things, I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Highly recommended Carmen Steelerhead"

- Carmen B

Worked with Ali over the phone, text and e-mails. If I would call or text I would get a response in a reasonable amount of time. The whole buying experience went very smooth including the trade and picking up the vehicle. Special thanks to Jeff taking us through the final phase. We’ve dealt with other dealerships over the years, but the Wilson Niblett gang made the purchase stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- MrsMac

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Chris Mortazavi! He was very patient, helpful and honest. I drove over 10 hrs for my new Suburban and couldn’t be happier. Great experience and I would not hesitate to recommend Chris, thank you! Rui was also wonderful to deal with, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"A very credible dealership. Excellent customer service! "

- OldGuy

My experience with Wilson Niblett Motors has been excellent from the initial sales experience to the post-sale service. John Wilson took particular interest in the sale of my 2019 Corvette, facilitating the sale and simplifying the process. The experience was stress-free and memorable. Shirley Elliott, the Assistant Service Manager, has been a pleasure to deal with. The after-sale process, facilitated by Shirey Elliott, has been tremendous. She is competent, professional, personable, fair and balanced in her approach to customer satisfaction. My 2019 Corvette is a wonderful vehicle! The experience with Wilson Niblett Motors of purchasing my new Corvette, has been very gratifying, in no small measure such gratification is a result of the excellent customer service and professionalism demonstrated by the staff at Wilson Niblett Motors. Leslie Swan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Majid (Mario) Mohseni
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results