Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilson Niblett Motors

Richmond Hill, ON

4.5
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Large Enough to service all of your Vehicles needs and small enough to know your name. Canada's #1 Corvette dealer and Truck Enthusiasts.

10675 Yonge St

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3E1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 96 reviews

December 30, 2020

"I made an app't with Ian Weller to test drive a 2021..."

- sjlaiken

I made an app't with Ian Weller to test drive a 2021 Buick Encore GX this morning. He was punctual, polite, professional & knowledgeable. He checked out some of my paperwork, asked for 2 pcs of ID & then gave me the keys to the Buick which I was to test drive on my own. He told me to take my time & he would meet me when I returned. When I came back, we worked on the price which turned out to be a bit too high. He asked if he could get in touch if another deal would be offered in January. I said 'absolutely'. He thanked me fòr coming in, sorry that we couldn't make the right deal & then walked me back to my car. A perfect gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Sales guy was nice enough, When they checked out my car..."

- RE

Sales guy was nice enough, When they checked out my car for a trade in they went through my personal documents and belongings that were in the car - a complete violation of privacy and ethics. Would stay away at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"The customer service and care is seriously lacking at..."

- carlota.guzman

The customer service and care is seriously lacking at Wilson Niblett Motors. They also take advantage of the customer who is perceived to be unskilled and unknowledgeable about cars. They will recommend parts to be replaced when absolutely nothing is wrong with it. Never go to this place for service and parts. Alternatively, 16th Auto Service in Richmond Hill is a service shop owned by honest people with integrity. They'll explain to you what's wrong with your car with full disclosure and will even give you a discount at the time of payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Kostic-Roussetos
August 19, 2020

"excellente experience dealing with Wilson Niblett dealer...."

- luisc_@hotmail.ca

excellente experience dealing with Wilson Niblett dealer. Rui was great as well Ian. Surprisingly Wilson has a lot stock to choose from and how clean the place really is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"I was looking at trading in my 2014 Honda Accord Touring..."

- oliviamaghroum

I was looking at trading in my 2014 Honda Accord Touring in perfect condition. These people tried to ride me dry. Trade value $8000 Mazda offered me $11,200.... I did not buy their car. And since when do you have to give them your car keys when you test drive their vehicle?? even wanted my ownership before I agreed to trade or was even given an offer! Unprofessional clowns. Sorry boys, You know you screwed that one up really good. Mazda got my business. I walked outta the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Chris was amazing, He really went above and beyong"

- Joe

We called Chris from North Bay to purchase one of the remaining 2020 Sierra AT4s. Chris was very helpful, within the time that I called him to a time that I had purchased the truck took maybe 15 minutes, he was very transparent, not pushy at all. He sent me a broken down quote as I was concerned about hidden fees and he was true to his word, there were non. I bought the vehicle over the phone, we made one trip down, picked it up and came back, Chris made the whole process easy and seamless. Would recommend this dealership 100/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"excellent service to get a super Chevy."

- Fouad eid

I was looking for a special Chevy and sure Stephane trichard at Wilson Niblett dealership,got it as a unique beautiful car , thank you again for being such a professional and helpful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Trichard
March 10, 2020

"A dealership who stands behind their sale."

- Michael Plat

Excellent experience dealing with Wilson-Niblett. This is truly a dealership who values customers and takes pride in loyalty. I had personally worked in the industry for over seventeen years and have never experienced true loyalty to backing a sale from any company. Transparency and a honest effort to resolve any issues seems to be the model of this dealership, I would like to add, the issue which arose was an electrical fluke on a used vehicle which no one could have predicted, but Wilson-Niblett backed their sale. I would strongly recommend considering using this excellent group for your next possible vehicle purchase. I feel I need to put in addition it pains me to write such a rave review as I am a Ford person through and through but this review is nothing other than the quality of service and transparency you will receive when dealing with a dealership which is currently being run as it is. Every person who assisted me during my purchase was a pleasure to meet and went beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2020 -

Michael Plat responded

I have no idea why your web site gave one stars for anyone as I gave everyone 5 stars? Read the post.

February 24, 2020

"Excellent experience getting us exactly the Buick we wanted!"

- Derbyit857

Ian was amazing to deal with and sold us the exact Enclave we needed, no up-sell of higher trim packages, or anything. He was extremely prompt with all of our email replies and text messages, going well above the call of duty answering after hours even! . Vehicle was ready on time, had all accessories installed, and we appreciated the time given to go through all the vehicle's features and how they worked and answer any questions we had. Gave us a fair trade in value for our previous vehicle too! Other employees were very friendly as well as they passed you in the hallways. We would highly recommend you give Ian and Wilson Niblett a call for your next vehicle purchase! Peter in finance was excellent to talk to and work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"Great Job at finding the exact car I was looking for "

- robert.marcolin

Great people fantastic job at ensuring I got exactly what I was looking for and take care of all the messy paperwork. Courteous people and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Wensveen
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results