Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilson Niblett Motors

Richmond Hill, ON

4.4
113 Reviews
Large Enough to service all of your Vehicles needs and small enough to know your name. Canada's #1 Corvette dealer and Truck Enthusiasts.

10675 Yonge St

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3E1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

July 19, 2021

"I took delivery of a 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 3.0 litre..."

- mckinnon8171

I took delivery of a 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 3.0 litre Duromax Diesel from Wilson Niblet on June 29 . I would like to thank Shajee, Kieran and Peter for making it happen. Top Notch Customer Focus. I would recommend Wilson Niblet Dealership. Gord Wilson’s legacy lives on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Part Department, accessories
Jul 19, 2021 -

mckinnon8171 responded

Top. Notch Customer focus dealer.

July 06, 2021

"Krystyna Davis is an outstanding employee as she helped..."

- Paul Sands

Krystyna Davis is an outstanding employee as she helped me out once again with some pricing and parts in order to assist me in some repair work for my Silverado that was performed at Wilson Niblett today. Paul Sands Unionville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"As a loyal client, my last visit ( on Friday) was very..."

- Apameh

As a loyal client, my last visit ( on Friday) was very disappointing. The sales representative was not professional. When he found out that we need more time to think, his attitude changed dramatically with the evidence of anger in his body language; even did not answer properly to the rest of the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Two thumbs up for a great visit I have experienced..."

- Thomas

Two thumbs up for a great visit I have experienced recently from the service advisor Krystyna Davis. In May, 2021, my car was took in to the Wilson Niblett for a regular maintenance and as well to swap winter tires to regular tires. Krystyna reminded me that my wind shield blades need to be replaced and this brought up my recollection that the blades were back ordered at Wilson Niblett since November 2020. Long story short, Krystyna was able to resolve this back ordered situation very professionally and patiently. Kudos to her! A valuable employee in Wilson Niblett Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Just purchased a brand new 2021 Yukon at this Dealer...."

- The Confluence Five

Just purchased a brand new 2021 Yukon at this Dealer. Thank you to Chris, Ali, the great service team, and so many others at the Dealer that all contributed to a fantastic buying experience. If you are considering a GM vehicle, or are about to buy one, give this Dealer a call first. The entire team will do their best and make sure you are happy from first visit to driving off in your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 18, 2021

"Purchased a 2021 Silverado Trail Boss I have to say..."

- Kevin/Angela Carvell

Purchased a 2021 Silverado Trail Boss I have to say dealing with Jeff Moore/Shajee Sellathurai was the most fun we have had in a long time. There was no pressure,everything was explained with no smoke and mirrors and we spent most of the time laughing over life in general. This dealership is professional and yet the atmosphere is like sitting on your neighbors deck. Thanks Wilson Niblet for a great time in a rather stressful time in our society. Need a 6th star for this transaction.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Thank you Kieran and Ali for not pressuring or rushing..."

- Rose & Enzo

Thank you Kieran and Ali for not pressuring or rushing our decision to purchase our new GMC Blazer RS. They made us feel welcome and very hospitable, not to mention the process was easy and the price was exactly as negotiated with no surprises. They went above and beyond our expectations and found us a vehicle to our liking. Kierans knowledge of the vehicle was very impressive.Thank you Ali for making our dreams become a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"As long time customer of Wilson Niblett, I have to say..."

- Paul Sands

As long time customer of Wilson Niblett, I have to say thank you for the great customer service from the Service Manager Shirley Elliott and Service Advisor Krystyna Davis, two really great ladies It was a pleasure once again today, as they kept me informed on my service all morning while I waited and they also paid close attention to the Covid regulations around the shop and all customers Krystyna also advised me on some recommendations for my vehicle with the amount of mileage to date as well as performance service updates for the engine and general maintenance upkeep on the vehicle to help the overall longevity of the engine and drive train down the road Shirley Elliott the Service Manager also asked how things were going while I waited in the showroom during the morning hours and always has an open door policy to everyone Great work Paul Sands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2021

"Gary Wu is absolutely the right sales if you also want to..."

- zhaollyhk

Gary Wu is absolutely the right sales if you also want to buy GM. Excellet customer service, professional purchase and delivery experience , of course, the most important is the amazing price he offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Knowledgeable, approachable, no pressure, no haggling..."

- bouzi12

Knowledgeable, approachable, no pressure, no haggling sale yesterday with Jeff M. I spent less than hour at the dealership. Will definitely come back. Well done and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results