Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilson Niblett Motors

Richmond Hill, ON

4.3
114 Reviews
Large Enough to service all of your Vehicles needs and small enough to know your name. Canada's #1 Corvette dealer and Truck Enthusiasts.

10675 Yonge St

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3E1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 114 reviews

October 03, 2021

"Krystyna Davis was extremely helpful, very easy to work..."

- Dr.J.F.

Krystyna Davis was extremely helpful, very easy to work with and did her very best. Although I did have some issues, the day of my appointment, Chris Walters took the time to listen, investigate and then went the extra mile . Hat tip to him for his responsiveness, diligence, integrity and good will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Wilson Niblett Motors responded

Hi Joanne, We are very sorry to read your account of your experience with us. There are a few inconsistencies we would like to address. - Our General Manager has tried calling you without success at both phone numbers the dealership has on file. As Chris oversees multiple GM dealerships he does not have a LAN line voicemail at Wilson Niblett to receive messages, nor has he received an email from you as of yet. Chris is eager to discuss your concerns and can be reached anytime on his personal mobile at 416 997 0420 or by email at cwalters@wilsonniblett.com. - The bulletin you brought to the dealership, and referenced in your review, did not apply to your 2011 Buick. This was confirmed for Wilson Niblett by GM Canada when the dealership contacted General Motors to seek assistance on your behalf. - After your brakes were inspected and it was determined they were down to metal on metal, and in immediate need of replacement, you were provided a price a quote by Krystyna Davis and granted your authorization for the repair. You also requested the old parts be returned to you and these parts were placed in a box, and were brought out to your vehicle by one of Wilson Niblett's technicians. Shirley Elliott did not throw or lob them at you, nor is she a liar. We value all client reviews, both good and bad, but sensationalism and name calling are no more appropriate than the alleged actions in your account of the experience. Chris is more than willing to hear your concern as he understands there are two sides to every coin and access for the dealership's clients is extremely important to him. Please feel free to connect with Chris via his personal mobile at any time. Thank you!

September 15, 2021

"Adam was excellent to work with! Even weeks after I’m the..."

- Keithberes

Adam was excellent to work with! Even weeks after I’m the purchase was complete he found a way to refund money that I had no idea we’re owed to me. The customer service he showed was superior to all as well as how efficient he was with my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"I went in to buy a new car, first talked to Gary he was..."

- Eric

I went in to buy a new car, first talked to Gary he was okay but then his “fake manager” Rui was one of the rudest humans I have ever met. Talked to me like I was garbage. Taking my business somewhere else “bro”

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I took delivery of a 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 3.0 litre..."

- mckinnon8171

I took delivery of a 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 3.0 litre Duromax Diesel from Wilson Niblet on June 29 . I would like to thank Shajee, Kieran and Peter for making it happen. Top Notch Customer Focus. I would recommend Wilson Niblet Dealership. Gord Wilson’s legacy lives on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Part Department, accessories
Jul 19, 2021 -

mckinnon8171 responded

Top. Notch Customer focus dealer.

July 06, 2021

"Krystyna Davis is an outstanding employee as she helped..."

- Paul Sands

Krystyna Davis is an outstanding employee as she helped me out once again with some pricing and parts in order to assist me in some repair work for my Silverado that was performed at Wilson Niblett today. Paul Sands Unionville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"As a loyal client, my last visit ( on Friday) was very..."

- Apameh

As a loyal client, my last visit ( on Friday) was very disappointing. The sales representative was not professional. When he found out that we need more time to think, his attitude changed dramatically with the evidence of anger in his body language; even did not answer properly to the rest of the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Two thumbs up for a great visit I have experienced..."

- Thomas

Two thumbs up for a great visit I have experienced recently from the service advisor Krystyna Davis. In May, 2021, my car was took in to the Wilson Niblett for a regular maintenance and as well to swap winter tires to regular tires. Krystyna reminded me that my wind shield blades need to be replaced and this brought up my recollection that the blades were back ordered at Wilson Niblett since November 2020. Long story short, Krystyna was able to resolve this back ordered situation very professionally and patiently. Kudos to her! A valuable employee in Wilson Niblett Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Just purchased a brand new 2021 Yukon at this Dealer...."

- The Confluence Five

Just purchased a brand new 2021 Yukon at this Dealer. Thank you to Chris, Ali, the great service team, and so many others at the Dealer that all contributed to a fantastic buying experience. If you are considering a GM vehicle, or are about to buy one, give this Dealer a call first. The entire team will do their best and make sure you are happy from first visit to driving off in your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 18, 2021

"Purchased a 2021 Silverado Trail Boss I have to say..."

- Kevin/Angela Carvell

Purchased a 2021 Silverado Trail Boss I have to say dealing with Jeff Moore/Shajee Sellathurai was the most fun we have had in a long time. There was no pressure,everything was explained with no smoke and mirrors and we spent most of the time laughing over life in general. This dealership is professional and yet the atmosphere is like sitting on your neighbors deck. Thanks Wilson Niblet for a great time in a rather stressful time in our society. Need a 6th star for this transaction.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Thank you Kieran and Ali for not pressuring or rushing..."

- Rose & Enzo

Thank you Kieran and Ali for not pressuring or rushing our decision to purchase our new GMC Blazer RS. They made us feel welcome and very hospitable, not to mention the process was easy and the price was exactly as negotiated with no surprises. They went above and beyond our expectations and found us a vehicle to our liking. Kierans knowledge of the vehicle was very impressive.Thank you Ali for making our dreams become a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Mortazavi
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results