Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilson Niblett Motors

Richmond Hill, ON

4.5
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Large Enough to service all of your Vehicles needs and small enough to know your name. Canada's #1 Corvette dealer and Truck Enthusiasts.

10675 Yonge St

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3E1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Thank you Kieran and Ali for not pressuring or rushing..."

- Rose & Enzo

Thank you Kieran and Ali for not pressuring or rushing our decision to purchase our new GMC Blazer RS. They made us feel welcome and very hospitable, not to mention the process was easy and the price was exactly as negotiated with no surprises. They went above and beyond our expectations and found us a vehicle to our liking. Kierans knowledge of the vehicle was very impressive.Thank you Ali for making our dreams become a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"As long time customer of Wilson Niblett, I have to say..."

- Paul Sands

As long time customer of Wilson Niblett, I have to say thank you for the great customer service from the Service Manager Shirley Elliott and Service Advisor Krystyna Davis, two really great ladies It was a pleasure once again today, as they kept me informed on my service all morning while I waited and they also paid close attention to the Covid regulations around the shop and all customers Krystyna also advised me on some recommendations for my vehicle with the amount of mileage to date as well as performance service updates for the engine and general maintenance upkeep on the vehicle to help the overall longevity of the engine and drive train down the road Shirley Elliott the Service Manager also asked how things were going while I waited in the showroom during the morning hours and always has an open door policy to everyone Great work Paul Sands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 03, 2021

"As long time customer of Wilson Niblett, I have to say..."

- Paul Sands

As long time customer of Wilson Niblett, I have to say thank you for the great customer service from the Service Manager Shirley Elliott and Service Advisor Krystyna Davis,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2021

"Gary Wu is absolutely the right sales if you also want to..."

- zhaollyhk

Gary Wu is absolutely the right sales if you also want to buy GM. Excellet customer service, professional purchase and delivery experience , of course, the most important is the amazing price he offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Knowledgeable, approachable, no pressure, no haggling..."

- bouzi12

Knowledgeable, approachable, no pressure, no haggling sale yesterday with Jeff M. I spent less than hour at the dealership. Will definitely come back. Well done and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"First of all I would like to say that I purchased a Ford..."

- bpullen2861

First of all I would like to say that I purchased a Ford F150 truck from a GM dealer but the drivers door would not close so I called Wilson in Niblett had me come in to service immediately they not only looked after me but they sent my truck to a Ford dealership as there was a recall First class People thank you Dave Shirley and Gary you guys rock I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Always so relieved and grateful to see Shirley when I..."

- janewatford

Always so relieved and grateful to see Shirley when I arrive at Wilson Niblett. She couldn’t be kinder, more patient, more gracious or knowledgeable. Thank you Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"From the very first visit to the dealership Shirly would..."

- johnpatterson0461

From the very first visit to the dealership Shirly would go above and beyond to make sure her customers were well looked after, While going over what was wrong with my vehicle and how long it would take I mentioned to Shirley my wife was having medical issues and I needed to be as quick as possible. Shirley said leave your car with me and she arranged a car rental on the spot and had the company pick me up at the dealership with in mins....I was out the door in no time and on my way home. I have recieved that kind of service and attention every visit since and wouldnt think of going any where else. Top notch people and service with Shirley being at the top of the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"We could go to another dealership (we live 1 hour away),..."

- Julie Patterson

We could go to another dealership (we live 1 hour away), but no way, Shirley is the reason we keep coming back. She's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Great dealership! Bought and serviced my vehicles for..."

- max

Great dealership! Bought and serviced my vehicles for over ten years! Shout out especially to Shirley Elliott who always made me feel welcome and looked after service needs impeccably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results