Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Universal Ford Lincoln

4.5

78 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Barlow Trail NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 1A2 Directions
Sales: (403) 291-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Universal Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2019

"Great service "

- The Grouch

Very friendly pleasure to deal with every one is very friendly service is great what can I say I’ll be back waiting room is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service centre she was great
June 23, 2019

"Even the service department manager doesn’t return your call"

- Ford

They tried to set a trap for lady to make money that I might fall in it. Because of the negligence I had to pay money to get my vehicle towed to the mechanic that could have been avoided if they were not trying to make money to run diagnostics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dag Adams
June 21, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Gordo

The Service Writer Mickey went over and above to get my truck ready for the weekend !! Bill the mechanic explained what was needed and the benefits of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey and Bill
June 19, 2019

"Oil change ford focus"

- Focus2016

Excellent service, the appointment on line works great!!, the wait time is not to bad, plus the waiting rooms are excellent, good job, I have 8 years taking my cars to this place and every time gets better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara siewert
June 18, 2019

"Great service & wonderful staff"

- Calgary_jg

Our service representative provided excellent help & feedback. The mechanic(s) were thorough and mindful of customer’s requests. I would definitely recommend them to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan K & the mechanic (sorry missed the name)
June 16, 2019

"Excellent service! Friendly and helpful! "

- JKSD

We recently just purchased a brand new truck and had a very positive experience. Amin and his assistant were both extremely friendly and helpful and made the entire process smooth and easy. We will gladly recommend Universal Ford and Amin and his assistant to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin and his assistant
June 14, 2019

"Quick Service "

- DJ

Great service, I was out within 40 minutes. The appointment was booked yesterday on short notice and they were able to accommodate me. Universal service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dag Adams
June 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- GoGo

Quick and timely Vehicle taken in for recalls Work done quickly with no pressures for additional work Vehicle exterior cleaned for return home Dropped me off at work and picked up to collect behicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Christie
May 29, 2019

"Service"

- Bev

Made my appointment on line and was in & out in good time Highlight was while waiting Frank came by and entertained us with a few family friendly jokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 25, 2019

"Universal Amin Hamir is Excellence "

- Fan

Amin Hamir is Universal’s excellence... Expert advice, friendly and heartwarming, that has built loyalty and trust in our new found Ford friendship for life!!! We love our XLT and focus, and will continue to tell everyone.. You want quality, service, and outstanding care, Go to Amin Hamir and Universal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Hamir; Lori Greek; David Christie
11 - 20 of 78 results