Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toronto Auto Brokers

Woodbridge, ON

5.0
701 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toronto Auto Brokers, an independent family run business, is a long-time member of OMVIC, the UCDA, Dealerrater.ca, and the Better Business Bureau. Our dedicated sales staff will ensure that your auto shopping experience is met to the highest standards in the industry. We strive to make every auto purchase experience fun, easy, educated and financially advantageous. Give us a call or drop by and allow our friendly sales staff to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 5V3

Directions

By Type

Showing 701 reviews

January 15, 2013

"I was searching the market for a used car and I got an..."

- strekfus

I was searching the market for a used car and I got an amazing deal on a 2004 Civic Si. Service was great, they answered all my questions and 3 months later I've had no issues at all with the car. Would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gidi Zur
January 15, 2013

"I just recently purchased a BMW X-3 from Avi at Toronto..."

- JessKe

I just recently purchased a BMW X-3 from Avi at Toronto Auto Brokers. Like most people, I am never sure about trusting a car salesperson (let alone a used car salesperson). After seeing various reviews online, and of course finding a car (I had been researching and looking at for the past few months) the price and website are what made me go into the showroom. First off, the showroom is incredible! The vibe I got when I walked in was wonderful. The staff seemed very welcoming and warm. I had a great feeling from the start. After purchasing the car I have an even better one. I received a great deal on the vehicle and warranty. Avi was very patient, accommodating, and knowledgeable. He went beyond my expectation of service, truly just a nice guy. I had welcomed opportunities to test drive the vehicle and was clearly given it’s history. I definitely did not feel pressured like I have elsewhere. This is definitely a fine family owned and operated business and I couldn’t have been happier with the quality of service that I have received and more so the vehicle that I have purchased. They also did financing on the spot, which was extremely helpful for me. There is no doubt that I will be returning to this “high end” dealership, and will be referring others as well. The level of service has continued even beyond my purchase (Avi called to ask how the car was a few days later). I know buying from a salesperson and a” lesser known” dealership can be tricky, ,and that is why I have chosen to write about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Avi
January 09, 2013

"Just purchased a 2007 EOS VW from TAB. I would recommend..."

- rouaud

Just purchased a 2007 EOS VW from TAB. I would recommend this dealership, I worked with Avi and he was great. The price was also very competitive. Thanks, can not wait for the summer now ! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Avi
December 14, 2012

"Just purchased my second vehicle from TAB. I would highly..."

- DD34

Just purchased my second vehicle from TAB. I would highly recommend this dealership. I worked with Avi on both occasions and he was great on both occasions. They sell great vehicles at great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Avi
December 13, 2012

"I just bought a fantastic Ferrari 348 tb from this..."

- BJferrari

I just bought a fantastic Ferrari 348 tb from this dealership From the bigging entering the dealership you think you enter to a very friendly house and you are going to be treated well as a guest. No usual dealer pressure at all . Avi show me and my friend the car and let us freely checking everything without any hesitation. After the first conversation about buying the car you could feel the honestly of Avi the sales rep. I said I want the car to be inspect by Ontario Ferrari dealer as a pre purchase inspection and with no hesitation the dealership took the car to Ferrari Ontario for inspection. Buying car was not just a bussinness it was build up a friendship as well and Avi did beyond just a sales rep , he did everything for me as a good friend and helping me out in my situation in the best way in financing the car for me as well. He did fix every little thing on the car who a picky person like me ask him to do. They have the best service to install if you need an after market for your car ( we did a GPS and rear view camera combo built in rear view mirror) Everyrtime I browse in their garage I saw the best selection of used high end cars with a good price 100% satisfy with purchase and service and everything in overall. I defintly recommend making business with this family operated dealership If you are looking for a good high end car you need to see this friendly dealership As I said in beginning it was absolutely no pressure at all , and Avi did hid best beyond my expectation to help me buy the car which I fall in love with from first time I see it. After all it is a Red Ferrari and as jermey clarkson said in top gear it is number one car people will say they will buy if you asking them if you win a lottery what car you will buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Avi
December 10, 2012

"Great friendly service right from the start, with no..."

- CarlKC

Great friendly service right from the start, with no pressure or negative intentions from the dealers employee. Fantastic rate of service to find the fiancial institude which can comply to my needs for the targeted vehicle. Vehicle presented are in great condition with no hidden alterations. I fully recommend this dealership to anyone will consider my self as a future repeated customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Avi
December 02, 2012

"I recently bought a 2008 GMC Yukon from TAB and was very..."

- mikepierunek

I recently bought a 2008 GMC Yukon from TAB and was very impressed by the customer service I received. Avi was very friendly and honest which made the process so much easier. When it comes to purchasing higher end used vehicles I recommend them hands down to everyone. I know when it comes time to buy again Avi and the team at TAB will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Avi
November 23, 2012

"This is my first high end car 2007 M-Benz E550. These..."

- kerryg

This is my first high end car 2007 M-Benz E550. These guys at TAB took care of me like I was dinning at a fine restaurant. Every time i called someone would get back to me ASAP. The car runs great, i had a couple of minor problems but Gidi was right on it. I highly recommend these guys if your looking for any high end car or suv. I will go back forsure. Kerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Brett
November 15, 2012

"Had just purchased our new qx56 from Gidi, he was great..."

- Hannah D

Had just purchased our new qx56 from Gidi, he was great the whole process through. He did the proper research, explained the whole process. Was able to find me the car we wanted on time, on budget and he really searched to get me the right car, not just a car. We are very pleased with his service. He was available night and day to answer our gazzilion questions and was always helpful to us. They offer new cars, used cars, financing and advise on maintaing the vehicle after purchase. Would not need to look any where else for my future car purchases. TAB - you are my one stop car shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : gidi
November 14, 2012

"So, looking for a reputable, reliable luxury used car..."

- Vulcancars

So, looking for a reputable, reliable luxury used car dealership?......well you found it. Staff that treats you like a friend youve known for years and cars that'll make your head spin and prices that are very hard to beat, especially for the quality you WILL get!. Little over a year ago i had the pleasure of finding TAB. I was looking for a used luxury car to improve company image and satisfy my own tastes and desires. I found my dream at TAB, a Jaguar S Type. I was served by Rudik, whom impressed me right away with his knowledge and friendly, genuine attitude, Rudik was very professional in a comfortable, casual environment.... But most importantly to me was his upfront honesty. These folks are definattely there to help you get your dream car. The show room is impressive, down right mouth watering, the cars are spotless, and when i thought i was buying used....well, noone could believe my car was used when they saw it. It was delivered spotless and detailed and mechanically sound and still is very nice. The only issue ive had with the car is when i left the interior lights on and killed the battery....lol. Ive already put 60K on it and its as reliable as day one. Recently i relocated residences and decided i wanted a second car, a four wheel drive. Didnt look anywhere else, went back to TAB and talked to Rudik, whom remembered me immdiately as i walked in the door. (Which impressed me yet again) We spoke about what i was looking for and then i kept an eye on their web site. The site is great and is updated every day almost. A soon as i saw my next beauty, i went straight in too Rudik. It was a thursday, looked at the vehicle, a GMC Yukon Denali, didnt even drive it. I know TAB is good for it. We made a deal and i left to get financing inline. (TAB finances but i had committments elsewhere already or ive had used them) I drove off the car two days later, proud and confident and still cant believe i own this SUV sitting in my driveway.... This beast is wonderful and i cant decribe the confidence i have knowing i purchased from TAB. Im looking forward to number 3 Rudik!!! Maybe a porshe next time:) Dan Berry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rudik
681 - 690 of 701 results