About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

600 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Call (905) 264-9888

600 Reviews of Toronto Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"Great experience and Great collection of vehicles!"

- JS

My first car purchase @ TAB. Very professional and outstanding customer service. I would definitely go back for next car purchase and will recommend TAB. Great Job guys!! JS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Customer Service at its FINEST!"

- Cree Sam

I recently purchased a vehicle from Toronto Auto Brokers. I must say, the service and most importantly, the customer service provided to me by Jacob Berman was truly impeccable. From the moment that I located the vehicle online, to the test drive, to the financing, to receiving an amazing insurance quote, and to purchasing and picking up the vehicle, the customer service and care afforded to me was unparalleled. Jacob is truly a master of his craft. He goes out of his way on a daily basis to not only provide superior customer service, but to also ensure that you have all the information you require in order to make an informed and unbiased decision. Jacob strives to keep the lines of communication open in order to enable a prospective customer to ask questions and receive viable answers. I will most certainly encouage my family members, friends and colleagues who are in search of a vehicle to contact Jacob for their car-buying needs. Jacob and the entire staff at Toronto Auto Brokers are indeed the exception to the sometimes negatively viewed and reviewed automobile sales industry. My family and I wish to personally thank Jacob, Ruddy, Avi, TAB's mechanic, the receptionist, the gentlemen that brave the cold to rotate and retrieve the vehicles, and the entire TAB staff for their hospitality and professionalism. God bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudik Nudel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- Chris Aitcheson

I was treated with respect from everyone at the dealership , and Jacob the salesperson i dealt with, was very professional , helpful , knowledgeable , i would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a quality used vehicle . My Vehicle happened to be missing the manuals , Jacob has hunted them down and given back to me , he could have said they could not be found , amazing , thank you Jacob .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Outstanding customer service "

- Frank & Eve

Originally planned to purchase a Mini but evently purchased a Mercedes 350 SKL. We were instantly greeted by Jacob. His personable friendly demeanor was appreciated, as clients, his professional work ethic made us feel valued and respected. He absolutely went beyond our expectations pertaining to customer service and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptions friendly employee was accommodating to our needs.
December 06, 2017

"Quality Cars and Outstanding Service"

- markansah

Saw their car online and went in. Dealt with Avi who was efficient and professional. I had a really bad experience with a previous dealer who sold me a faulty car. Avi made sure the car was serviced, cleaned, and if any work was required such as a break light, he changed it. Answered all my questions and was upfront with everything, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Grit to Great"

- enacc

A friend recommended that I visit TAB to find a new vehicle. Avi was very friendly and patient while helping my wife and I. He took his time to show me options and I never felt misled or pushed into making a decision. After a couple of visits we decided on a vehicle and we are very happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Terrific, no pressure, friendly thankyou"

- carcaptan

This is the number one car buying experience I have ever had. Avi gave me plenty of time, gave me great information, and was very friendly and respectful. I would recommend TAB to anyone looking for good quality, luxury sports cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Audi TTS"

- Marvin

I had decided to change from a 4 door sedan (BMW 320) to a 2 door sports car. The value of purchasing a used car became apparent to me since I purchased the BMW new (nearly new as it was a demo). However, I was somewhat nervous as a problem with the type of car I was looking at (Audi TTS) could be very expensive. I spent a considerable amount of time doing my homework to understand market pricing for there used cars. Through my research, I discovered TAB. Given their tenure and inventory, I figured they would know what they are talking about. I met with Rudik to see the TTS I saw on their web site. Loved it! Rudik was very patient with me as I sorted everything on my side. Today, I took the car in for an inspection with Audi. They told me the car is in excellent condition. So overall, I had a great experience with TAB and will definitely go back to them for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Over all I was satisfied "

- Norman123

This was my father and I first time at tab and we where both very pleased with are purchases thank you so much for you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudik Abramov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Went Above and Beyond"

- Ashley

We bought a vehicle from Avi, while we were living out of province, stored it at the dealer and then had it shipped overseas. He made the whole process seamless and very easy and was a pleasure to work with. He took my million calls and answered all my questions and made me feel so at ease. When we had issues with the receiving port and documents they required, he was quick to help and send everything we needed overseas by currier; he even sent his staff to the post herself and covered the almost $200 cost so we could get it quickly. They really go above and they treat you like family. I can't say enough good about Avi and the whole TAB staff, they really treated us better then I could have imagined and I will always recommend them to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Zur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 600 results