Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Straightline Kia

4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

100 Glendeer Circle SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2V4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 354 reviews

June 27, 2017

"Excellent Sales Person"

- Terri Delarue

I did not actually buy my Kia Sorrento from this dealership however, because I had previously purchased a vehicle from Sharon Harris I was fully confident in her recommendation and advice regarding my purchase at my dealership on Vancouver Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2017

"Very satisfied with vehicle, deal and sales consultant."

- SquintMaster

Was not seriously looking for a vehicle but Sharon was very helpful in explaining existing deals and got me to test drive a lovely vehicle. The rest is history - a pleasant purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Cheung
June 26, 2017

"Amazing!!!"

- Leo

It was my first time at a Kia dealership and the team helped me to match my needs and budget with the best car. They were patient, and there was no pressure. Ola was very helpful and Justine put the icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ola Akinwamide, Justin Cheung
June 24, 2017

"Best Customer Service"

- EmilyCatherine

Purchased my first Kia through this dealership, And I was in from out of town and had a flat tire. We decided to go to the dealership since KAL Tire couldn't get us in until the end of the day, leaving us without a car and with our dog. The parts department had just closed; yet the managed to fit us in since we were driving 6 hours home the next day. While they were fixing the tire they changed my oil since it was due for service. While we waited they let us bring our puppy into the dealer rather than him waiting outside in the heat. I can not be more grateful for them accommodating us, And making sure we were safe on the road! I highly highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob McNeil, Justin Cheung
June 23, 2017

"Stress free car shopping for single ladies,shopping alone"

- Kamala dixon

I really wanted to buy a slightly bigger ,simpler car than my mini.I had already done a little research and headed to Straightline.Tyler helped me ,and provided all the info i needed without trying to upsell and stayed very easy to talk to.I appreciated the ease that assisted me make my final decision and buy a 2017 Kia Soul.Car shopping can be a bit daunting and id previously left other dealerships that were uncomfortable for me to get the info i needed.The transaction between Tyler and Justin in finance was pain free and very very comfortable.Picked up car today ...freakin love it!!Look forward to heated seats when the component arrives.Hopefully as seamless as all the other transactions.Thx guys...you are indeed changing how buisness is done and id strongly recommed you to anyone looking at Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Duhame, Justin Cheung
June 22, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Sole77

We bought our sole from Sharon a few years ago. She was so wonderful to deal with! We had so many questions and she was able to answer them all with ease. It was so nice not to have to deal with a pushy sales person. Whenever we bring our sole in now for service she always comes by to say hi and see how we are doing! She was fantastic with our kids too! When we upgrade to our next Kia we will for sure go back and see Sharon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2017

"Amazing"

- Kls87

Where do I start? I been shopping for a vehicle for about a month. I was going to different dealer ships in Calgary. I was greeted by the receptionist and they immediately paged a car sales person. That is when I meet Dave D. He is a down to earth guy who answered all my questions and more importantly made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything from beginning to the end. It was a very awesome experience I had with him. I ended up buying a black sorento. I love it so much and wouldn't want to trade it in. Thank-you so much Dave for the experience and for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dubbin
June 22, 2017

"Car buying enjoyment!"

- Don Helfrick

From first stepping onto the property to walking out to drive away 24 hours later it was an enjoyable experience with everyone at Straightline Kia. Thanks all and we look forward to visiting you when we have our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Ruiz, Justin Cheung, Dave Dubbin, Jeff Renaud
Jun 22, 2017 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thanks Guys! You've explained perfectly the experience we are trying to provide all our guests here at Straightline Kia! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We really appreciate your business!

June 21, 2017

"Best deal on tires, drove me to work & even gave me a gift!"

- MargotCargo

I had a great experience buying new all-season tires for my Subaru. Warren in parts was able to beat the quotes I had received from the tire shop by my house. I called on a Saturday, tires were ordered and all was said and done by Tuesday at noon. Chris in service made everything seamless, and I even had great conversations with the shuttle drivers to drove me to and from my office downtown. All in all, really great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren
June 20, 2017

"Highly recommend Dave"

- Maria Y

Dave is great to deal with and offers an honest and straight forward approach. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to someone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dubbin
341 - 350 of 354 results