Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

150 Weber St S, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2A8
Call (519) 743-0300

118 Reviews of Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Boonie

Vlad was amazing to work with, Gave me great advice on service for my car, and free popcorn is the best, would recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
Feb 05, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing! We're happy Vlad was able to help you out with your vehicle! Stay safe out there, and if we can help you out in the future, please let us know!

January 29, 2019

"Battery replacement "

- Mason5190

Had an excellent experience at the Weber location, Ryan had me in and out within 30 minutes for a battery replacement. With fair pricing, I was extremely impressed with the service I experienced, will definitely be coming back for any future issues I have with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Mason! We're glad that our team took care of your batter replacement in a timely manner! If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please let us know!

January 28, 2019

"Truck"

- ssjeffery13

Zoran was a good sale person to help us out with our new truck that we got Friday We love it Good in the snow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic, Dean Prather
Jan 28, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you for sharing - so happy to hear you're loving your truck! Stay safe out there in the snowy weather, and if we can help you with anything else in the future, please let us know!

January 26, 2019

"My experience with stockie "

- Yazi

I have purchased a vehicle from stockie dealership few weeks back, although the vehicle had minor issues, they were very helpful and efficient at getting them resolved. And customer service that they provided has been outstanding I definitely recommend to everyone to come here and check out what they got. Plus the have popcorn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
Jan 28, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! Very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and the popcorn! We appreciate you recommending us, and we hope to see you back in the future as well!

January 26, 2019

"Parts"

- Sarahlmac

Vladimir was very helpful. He helped me order parts and kept me in the loop the whole time. He was generous enough to deliver them for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
Jan 28, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're glad everything worked out with the parts you ordered! If we can help you with anything else in the future, please let us know!

January 26, 2019

"Good experience in the dealership"

- zackxu

staffs are very kind and friendly. Vlad helps me a lot including answer questions, provide suggestions. Dean also provides useful advices on the finance aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov, Dean Prather
Jan 28, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy our team could help you out and provide the advice you were looking for! Enjoy your vehicle and stay safe out there!

January 25, 2019

"Vlad is the best!"

- Ivy

We truly enjoyed our experience here although there were quite a bit of waiting for signing the documents. Vlad is an amazing person and we were touched at how he genuinely wants the best for us. He’d always been respectful towards our opinions and never ever would push us or make us feel pressured. We will be recommending him to everyone who’s looking to get a car around us and would even go back to him when we need another or a new car. Everyone else in the store were very nice, too. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov, Dean Prather
Jan 28, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Ivy! We really appreciate you as our customer and we're happy that Vlad made you feel so well cared for! Enjo your vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with in the future, please let us know. We're here for you!

January 25, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Colin

When I walked into the dealership Vlad was very welcoming and helped me with my vehicle purchase. As well, Ryan was very helpful when I was purchasing winter tires and rims!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vlad Tchourakov, Dean Prather
Jan 30, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much, Colin! We're proud that Vlad and Ryan delivered a great experience and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

January 25, 2019

"Stockie Chrysler. Can't go wrong."

- Kgun1266

Highly recommend Gary Stockie and his team. Well done. This will be the only place for future purchases. And ya gotta love the apples. Thank you so much. Tryrone is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for recommending Gary and our team! We're beyond pleased that you had a great purchase experience with Tyrone and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle and staying safe on the snowy roads! If we can do anything else for you in the future, please let us know - we're here to help!

January 12, 2019

"Good experience."

- Frank H

Bought a used MINI at this dealership. Love the car, but wasn't as pleased negotiating the price. Price was fair but fell just outside of my budget. Wasn't a lot of room on my end for negotiation. MINI is not their specialty. Sales did not know all the answers to the MINI, but did take the time to research and respond. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic
Jan 15, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Frank! We're happy that you had a good experience with us, even though the deal didn't go exactly as you'd hoped. We're also pleased our team took the time find the answers to your questions, and we sincerely hope you're enjoying your Mini! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

71 - 80 of 118 results