About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

150 Weber St S, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2A8
Call (519) 743-0300

60 Reviews of Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2019

"Stockie Chrysler. Can't go wrong."

- Kgun1266

Highly recommend Gary Stockie and his team. Well done. This will be the only place for future purchases. And ya gotta love the apples. Thank you so much. Tryrone is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Wharton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for recommending Gary and our team! We're beyond pleased that you had a great purchase experience with Tyrone and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle and staying safe on the snowy roads! If we can do anything else for you in the future, please let us know - we're here to help!

January 12, 2019

"Good experience."

- Frank H

Bought a used MINI at this dealership. Love the car, but wasn't as pleased negotiating the price. Price was fair but fell just outside of my budget. Wasn't a lot of room on my end for negotiation. MINI is not their specialty. Sales did not know all the answers to the MINI, but did take the time to research and respond. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Frank! We're happy that you had a good experience with us, even though the deal didn't go exactly as you'd hoped. We're also pleased our team took the time find the answers to your questions, and we sincerely hope you're enjoying your Mini! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

January 08, 2019

"tyrone bond is number one in my book awesome salesmen"

- icequeen1957

after looking north i came and not a single salesmen would help me sad really sad so i came to yous and it happened awesome deal so sad for dealers in the north you loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate you as our customer and we're happy that Tyrone made you feel comfortable and helped find the perfect deal for you. Should you need anything else in the future, we're here for you!

December 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Macneil, John

First time at this dealership, Zoran made it an easy process. The dodge caravan was what I needed to meet my family needs. I will not hesitate to recommend Stockie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, John! We appreciate your business and your recommendation, and we're happy that we can help your family get from place to place safely in your Dodge Caravan! If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

November 24, 2018

"Best Experience I’ve Had Buying A Vehicle!"

- lewiscody91

Vlad and the team at Stockie did a superb job at matching me with a vehicle that had all the necessary luxuries I wanted along with the versatility for my work as well. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt and Dean
Jan 15, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow, thank you so much for the excellent review, Lewis. We never doubted that our team would succeed at helping you find the perfect vehicle and we're so happy that you're pleased with the outcome! We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

November 14, 2018

"Helpful, friendly and informative"

- Amber

Ive always been intimidated by car service places and have never felt uncomfortable here. Since the first time I've come 2 years ago they have always been friendly and keep it simple. Prices are reasonable for a dealership and they always explain everything to me. Their service driver is great and appreciate the complimentary transportation. I switched dealerships because of their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reception
November 08, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Brian

We received excellent customer service from beginning to end. Dave was very professional. He explained what the problem was with my vehicle, how it was going to be fixed, the approximate price and the amount of time it would take. It was all repaired and my vehicle now works great! I also took advantage of the shuttle service they offered , which was great! I was able to do some shopping while waiting for my vehicle. The waiting room is very comfortable though, with a nice size TV and free WIFI. What's not to like? Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
November 08, 2018

"highly recommended !!! "

- robert

if your looking for a knowledgeable sales guy and want to get yourself into a new ride or used ride you must go see Tyrone Bond as he will make your purchase less stressful and fun. you owe it to yourself to get the best ride for your money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Fantastic sales staff"

- 19Pantelija65!

I had a body shop install an aftermarket grill on my truck and told me it was OEM an original for my vehicle. I stopped in on Saturday and Zoran helped me determine that infact this was not correct. Thanks for your quick help and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Fantastic atmosphere "

- 19Pantelija65

Enjoyed the atmosphere when visiting the showroom. Impressed by the speed of responses and information on leasing for business purposes was very clear and easy to umderstand the advantages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 60 results