Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,390 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,390 reviews

March 18, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Eddie. Everything was on..."

- josipsosic

It was a pleasure to deal with Eddie. Everything was on time and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend Eddie and dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely..."

- Tony Le Piane

Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely informative, transparent, cordial, and prompt. Truly a trustworthy soul that you feel you have know your whole life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Mike Santoro is a fantastic sales guy to deal with! He..."

- Chris

Mike Santoro is a fantastic sales guy to deal with! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable...It was my best car buying experience yet! Thanks again Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it..."

- Ed

2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it was time to check them out. Contacted Mr. Michael Magarelli and we chatted about my towing needs. Introduced me to the 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk Elite 3.2l vehicle; PERFECT size, towing capacity, handling, finishing and features. Dealt with Sales lead Mr. Mike Blanda and Lease Mgr Ms. Mary Lavia; excellent, professional, honest and very smooth transaction. Now I need to get another for my daughter! Highly recommend Seven View for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thank-you Mr. Michael Magarelli for your leadership and great team of professionals!
March 15, 2021

"We were very happy with our experience purchasing our..."

- Stephanie

We were very happy with our experience purchasing our vehicle from Eddie. There ended up being some issues with the car we purchased (which was on another lot) and he was able to come up with a solution that worked for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"I have been coming here for years, Domenic treats you..."

- silvano

I have been coming here for years, Domenic treats you like family. Takes care of all your needs and personally calls you with all news

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"thank you for helping me get my car. i am very satisfied..."

- FeLiXue

thank you for helping me get my car. i am very satisfied with the price and vehicle. Eddie is the best I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Eddie was fantastic to work with, highly recommend, made..."

- fafplumbinginc

Eddie was fantastic to work with, highly recommend, made my firs time buying a truck and stress free and exciting! Will definetly be my first stop in the future for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Seven View have a very friendly staff and made our..."

- ron.macdonald

Seven View have a very friendly staff and made our vehicle purchase easy. Eddie was awesome to deal with and helped us out on what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Eddie was a pleasure to work with in the trade-in of our..."

- CoryT

Eddie was a pleasure to work with in the trade-in of our vehicle and purchase of our 2015 GMC Terrain. His no pressure approach was welcomed in an industry where that is often lacking. Months later we are still very pleased with our vehicle. We would not hesitate to do business with him again. Thank you Eddie! Cory & Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,390 results