Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,421 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,421 reviews

May 17, 2021

I always get excellent service and advice from Dominic Colalillo. I have been dealing with Dominc for a long time and he always helps me out. I would recommend him and Seven View highly. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vanessa Picano
May 01, 2021

This review is for Domenic Colalillo from the service department. I want to point how professional the guy is and have always received the best service from him. He is honest, going strait to the point. More

by reachserge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 30, 2021

I have been dealing with Domenic in service for a long time, always professional and always courteous. I would definitely recommend this service department and dealership More

by john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 29, 2021

It’s always a pleasure servicing my SRT Durango at Seven View. Especially with the friendly, professional & knowledgeable specialist advisor Domenic Colalillo. From the time you walk into service till th More

by Domcarere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 29, 2021

Best Dodge Customer service experience in York and peel region. Met with Dom first thing in the morning and Dropped my truck off to him. Very polite professional and friendly. He contacted me several times More

by aurora-green
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 28, 2021

I have been a customer of seven view since 2017. Domenic has been servicing my vehicle since then. He is the best service advisor you can get. His service is 5 stars. He is very knowledgable of vehicles More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 26, 2021

I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade and everyone I’ve sent has had the same positive experience. Honest company to deal with and treat everyone like family. More

by Sonia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Victoria Kafkis
April 21, 2021

Eddie is the best dealer iv ever had to work with. He really makes the effort of trying to get you exactly what you would like. Highly recommend going to him if you would like to purchase a vehicle. A+++ More

by Barsin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2021

Ive been with Domenic from service for over 25 years. Always delivers what he promises and never disappoints. Easy to recommend. Always goes above and beyond the call.. More

by Jason R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2021

Fast, easy sale process and delivery service. Eddie was very pleasant, knowledgeable and tried his best to improve the delivery of my vehicle, despite the current industry delays. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
...
4
...