Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,379 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,379 reviews

March 11, 2021

"Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I..."

- alex

Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I wanted a certain truck at this price range and he did make it happen for me took care of everything front start to finish. He also took care of my company fleet at a awesome price contact him for all your dodge needs best in business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"We would like to thank Mike Blanda for such an excellent..."

- Sabrina

We would like to thank Mike Blanda for such an excellent car purchasing experience. We came in with our daughter to purchase her first car. Right from the beginning Mike made us feel comfortable. Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. A very helpful nice person. My husband and I trusted Mike with our daughter’s first car purchase. We wanted to thank Mike for making the entire experience less stressful. You sold us a great 2015 white Hyundai Elantra. Thanks to you, we know our daughter is driving a safe car. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"I was referred to Seven View after a disappointing..."

- BC

I was referred to Seven View after a disappointing experience at another car dealership. Eddie Tawil was able to quickly remedy the situation, eliminate the stress and make the car buying experience an enjoyable one. Eddie genuinely cares about his customers and that is reflected in the exceptional level of service he provides. I had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend Seven View. Thanks Eddie! You’ve earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years...."

- maryseverino

My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years. We have found our service and inquiries at Seven View answered in a timely and very knowledgeable fashion. Eddie Tawil was who my family dealt with . He was pleasure to deal with , pleasure to talk to, very knowledgeable, CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST! EDDIE TAWIL 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 11, 2021

"Eddie, is always very professional to deal with. Over the..."

- chuck

Eddie, is always very professional to deal with. Over the past years I have purchased many vehicles, for my company, from Seven View and Eddie is always ready to assist with the process. Thank You Eddie Tawil and Seven View Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"I bought a 2020 dodge ram from this dealership. My..."

- Jimmyjames

I bought a 2020 dodge ram from this dealership. My experience was awesome. Dealing with sales manager Eddie I would recommend him to anyone I know. Very friendly and he always made sure I was happy with purchase. Well done Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go..."

- Lisa

I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go to guy for the past 10 years. He has always been honest, reliable, personable and always has a genuine interest in his customers best interest. This dealership as a whole stands miles apart from the others. They feel like your family and always make tour visit pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"I was introduced to Eddie by a friend. After making my..."

- Paul

I was introduced to Eddie by a friend. After making my Grand Caravan purchase, he did followed through with facilitating the wrinkles that needed ironing with the other departments at Seven View. I'm happy to have met Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Eddie is a great person to deal with. Definitely not your..."

- Payam

Eddie is a great person to deal with. Definitely not your typical car sales manager! Which is a compliment by the way. I can see continuing to have a long relationship with him as he builds trust and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3..."

- Ashley

This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3 different dealerships each time. This time I decided to go to sevenview in Vaughan and I must say I will never go elsewhere. I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Mary. It was one of the best experiences. They both made it such an easy process. I highly recommend working with Mike. He is very personable, knowledgeable and makes buying a car an enjoyable experience!!! Thank you Mike and Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Blanda
31 - 40 of 1,379 results