Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1165 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2019

"Domenic is #1"

- Paul

Domenic is very knowledge, professional and honest, attentive. Work is always completed on time and his communication is always on point. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Highly recommended adviser to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Prompted caring service "

- Ivanz

Dominic Colalilli is a gentleman and a man of his word and work!! Very quick, etentive service!! I had a very positive experience at this location, changed my view in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Domenic Colalilo is always professional and efficient."

- DOMINATOR63

I have always been treated with respect, and the work has always been completed in a reasonable time. Domenic and Victoria have always been great with their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- carman2015

My experience with this dealership has been great from day one. Thanks you for your professionalism you've shown towards me and a special thank you to Domenic C. for taking good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Customer Service"

- RR

Domenic C the Service Advisor was excellent service and very organized. He received my vehicle in the morning and told me it would be ready by early afternoon and it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Oil Change and Electrical Problem"

- plight

Awesome work by the folks at SevenView Chrysler. Domenic and Vince were great in getting my car back on the road and in keeping me informed about the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
April 12, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service "

- Joe Couto

Moved into the area about 3 years ago and bought my truck close to home because of the convenience when it comes time to service it. In doing so, i belief servicing a new vehicle should be done by the manufacturer dealer. I have visited the dealership for service three times so far and have dealt with Domenic on all three occasions, the service that i have received has been fantastic. Every time I have been there this man has always been busy...I mean busy, multi tasking like I have never seen before, somehow he seems to find the time to deal with everyone in detail, keeps promises and kept me informed. Way to go!!! Thank you Domenic!! See you at the next service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The gentleman who drove me home was extremely nice and polite.
April 12, 2019

"Top Shelf"

- Durango14

Domenic turn a bad situation into a great experience. When looking back on how I dealt with my frustrations and how Domenic defused a very volatile situation, I am very grateful that Domenic was the one looking after me. From dealing with my tow truck driver to looking after recalls on my vehicle, I am very glad to have had Domenic looking after my file! Jesse M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2019

"Great Customer Care "

- Shira

Domenic Colalillo was absolutely great, providing fast and efficient solution to my problem at a fair price! Great customer care and very professional. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2019

"Fantastic Quality Car Service"

- Ricardo

Fantastic customer care. Domenic is always so polite and professional! Nothing is too difficult for him. I always use Seven View Service for any works needed on my Caravan, as I know I receive honest feedback from them, and they will only do work that is required at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,165 results