About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,100 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1100 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Oil leak inspection"

- Mom

Seems to be an issue unrelated to this dealership. The oils change centre that I went to had overtightened the oil filter resulting in a failure. Domenic my service advisor took me in right away. Diagnosed and fixed the problem. Domenic demostraited a very professional and courrtious service style that I would be happy to come back to time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Ram2018

I was referred to Cosimo by my brother who had a good experience when he purchased his Ram Truck. I decided to take stab and decided to get a quote on my trade in and purchase of a 2018 Ram Truck. Cosimo went over and beyond to get the deal done. His professionalism and customer service was Fantastic!!!!. Thank You Cosimo!!!! I love my Truck. Regards Alfredo Costanzo President NetPrint & Ship Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"The best customer service around! "

- Marlena C.

My husband just picked up his 2018 Dodge Ram today and I have to say it was the best experience we have ever received! Everyone was so professional and helpful. 11/10 for Seven View!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Carmine

Domenic was very professional, and went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied. He was quick to understand the problems I was having with my truck and made sure every possible issue was taken care of while it was in the shop for the day. He is very knowledgeable in his profession and has great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"was only looking but ended up buying"

- Wayne123

Went out last Saturday just to look, we met the salesman Cosimo who showed us a Ram Pickup which was he went over the features and my son and I though great but would have to get the Wife's approval so we came back and she saw the one we picked and did not like the colour or the smaller backseats. she was impressed the way Cosimo got other pickups to show the difference in models and the way he joked with no pressure at all , needless to say I picked up the new truck. Happy wife Happy life thanks Cosimo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Very professional "

- Rosemarie

Domenic went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He is a super individual who makes sure his customers are happy. Great customer service Dominic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"New Ram 1500"

- Ramguy

Cosimo helped me with my purchase of my new Ram 1500 and he was very easy to deal with very informative about the vehicle . I also dealt with Stephanie and she also was pleasant to deal with as well. I would definitely recommend Cosimo and SevenView to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service thanks to Domenic Colalillo!"

- Domenic

I brought in my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for service under the recommendation of Cosimo Figliomeni. I was extremely happy with the customer service I received by Domenic Colalillo. I have been to many dealerships in the past for service, and Domenic, by far, has been the best. Not only did he listen and note my concerns, he also was in constant communication with me throughout the process. Domenic made sure I knew what the status was on my vehicle and the length of time it would take to make the repairs. His great attitude, and natural ability to deal with customers, makes him a great asset to Seven View. I would definitely recommend Domenic, and Seven View for any service and sales you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Domenic Colalillo provides Outstanding Service"

- arisoberano

I have brought my Jeep to many Chrysler dealerships over the GTA for repair - Nothing compares to Domenic Colalillo's service. I would not waste my time ever going to another dealership. He treats you like family and fixes what needs to be fixed , no up-charges. He treats your car as if he was the owner. He is efficient and diligent. He is a huge asset to Seven View and they are lucky to have him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"New family vehicle"

- ShySmith

Today we purchased our second vehicle from Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler. I can't say enough good things about him and the dealership. Both times he was very patient and informative. We never felt preasured and he and the team worked hard to get us the best possible - while other dealerships just turned their nose up as if they didn't have time for us. We travel 2.5 hours to deal with Cosimo. He is very accomodating and does his best to have everything ready for us when get there for pick up. We were in and out very quickly and treated so well. As long as Cosimo is at Seven View, that's where we'll go for all our vehicle needs. We have and always will reccomend Cosimo at Seven View to friends and family. Thank You so much for a great experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 1,100 results