Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,421 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,421 reviews

October 10, 2021

Great service, amazing prices! Tom is attentive, efficient & knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. He is a rock star! More

by Aleka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Baglione
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2021

Third Jeep from Eddie! Always a pleasure to deal with, quick and easy transaction. Smooth delivery and follows through with all your requests personally. Thanks for always going above and beyond! More

by SunnyT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2021

Mike Blanda went above and beyond for me. Got me into the truck I wanted, for the price I wanted. Top notch customer service and all around great guy! Thanks again Mike! More

by Yuri1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2021

Mike Blanda was a pleasure to deal with at Seven View. He was professional, honest and went over and beyond to give me the best price. He is definitively recommended. Thanks Mike. More

by Laura D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2021

I was referred to this dealership from a friend and the sales representative that I dealt with Eddie was incredible, very professional and very helpful with the whole purchasing process. Purchased a brand More

by Bernard23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Lavia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pat Magarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 25, 2021

Homer Zehtabi is amazing! We just purchased a new jeep wrangler and he made our experience easy with no pressure. He's honest, professional and a genuine person. Homer cares about the consumer and isn't l More

by JaL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer Zehtabi - Amazing Experience
June 23, 2021

Domenic has always gone the extra mile to make sure the job is done right and quickly. Thanks for going above and beyond. I would definitely recommend service at this location More

by lp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vanessa Picano
June 23, 2021

Dealing with Eddie Tawil made the purchasing experience relaxed and comfortable. He asked what I needed and required for my vehicle purchase and knew exactly what trim level to recommended. They asked what More

by marioleone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Lavia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 16, 2021

HUGE thank you to Mike Blanda for making our 3rd van purchase go so smoothly. He worked with us by phone and email to ensure our needs were met before even having to set foot in the building. He found t More

by megkennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matthew
June 16, 2021

This review is for Michael Blanda. Seven View Chrysler Car dealer set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. I am their repeated customer and my other family member also bought. So th More

by Irander Singh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.