Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,198 reviews

October 31, 2019

"great service, never gave up on our problem"

- Rick

we had an issue with the brakes on one of our cars, it was difficult to find the problem but they made sure the problem was resolved before they released it back.. Definitely went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Was visiting family in the area from upstate New York...."

- Rbrb

Was visiting family in the area from upstate New York. Worked with Domenic. Had issues with my Jeep and he was very professional and knowledgeable and took care of the issue in a timely manner. He was also incredibly honest and was not pushy. Would highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Dodge Ram 1500 Rebel"

- Enrico T

Usually buying a new vehicle for me is causes me a lot of anxiety, but not this time…, Thank you to the Team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Ram for all your help in making the process of buying a new vehicle easy and painless. Every thought and detail was considered and you delivered my dream Truck with integrity and honesty, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo Figliomeni
October 23, 2019

"Great experience, great people!"

- Adriano

Very welcoming staff! Was my first time purchasing a vehicle and everything went smoothly thanks to Cosimo & Marc! They had everything set up for me and took care of all the necessary work. Highly recommend this dealership to get a glimpse of the action for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo Figliomeni
October 17, 2019

"Ram 1500 Warlock "

- Ron

Excellent experience every time, this is the third vehicle I have purchased here, and even though it is 500km from my home, the travel is always well worth it Eddie always goes out of his way to line up my selected options, and maintain my price point My next purchase will undoubtedly be from here again Thumbs up Thanks Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Purchase of 2017 RAM Laramie."

- Alain P.

I bought my vehicle over the phone and drove from Ottawa in order to pick it up. Mike Blanda goes out of his way to ensure that the customer is fully satisfied. Finally, a sales representative that does not hesitate to provide outstanding service during and even after the process. I strongly recommend Mike! Alain P. Ottawa, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Professional, courteous and straight forward."

- Payam

Bought a Pacifica from Eddie Tawil and it was an excellent and smooth transaction. Eddie was prompt and straight fwd from my first contact through email to the last hand shake before I drove off the lot in the new van. This dealership might look old and small, but they have positive attitude Eddie gave me an excellent deal (after some negotiating of course :) ) and was very flexible with my condition to hold the vehicle on a deposit for almost 3 weeks. On delivery, Jay Mandel patiently went over the features of the car on delivery. He was an excellent guy who knew the van very well. Overall couldn’t be happier with my experience and highly recommend Mr. Eddie Tawil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Mandel
October 01, 2019

"We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to..."

- Ben

We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to thank Cosimo to help us find the right car for my family, straight forward & given me a good price.. Also thanking Marc to make it all happen & smooth processing to the price I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo Figliomeni
September 30, 2019

"What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing..."

- Dana

What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing my Jeep Compass at Seven View with Cosimo. I will for sure be back to do business in the future ! Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo Figliomeni
September 30, 2019

"Cosimo and Stephanie were great to work with"

- Roberto

Cosimo was extremely professional. Very upfront on pricing and no hassle involved. Also, there were no high pressure sales tactics involved in trying to get me to commit to an extended warranty. Overall, I would highly recommend you go to Seven View if you are looking to buy a new Jeep. We bought a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rabito, Cosimo Figliomeni
21 - 30 of 1,198 results