Back

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

Langley, BC

4.2
410 Reviews

19990 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 4Y1

Directions
Sort by

410 Reviews of Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

October 05, 2022

I was in a rush for oil change and you booked us in within your day thanks More

by Liz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Oct 09, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thanks for the review, Liz! Greatly appreciated.

October 04, 2022

My experience was excellent rental car was on time very good people to deal with thanks More

by sajjansandhu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preea
Oct 05, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review, greatly appreciated!

October 01, 2022

I have been dealing with Preston for at least 35years and have always been very satisfied. Prompt and courteous service with no surprises. More

by jgates2348
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bozek - service provider
Oct 04, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review and for your continued patronage, greatly appreciated!

September 29, 2022

Excellent service Great people Very helpful Great place Great environment Worth the trip Honest people More

by kateknowles33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Excellent
Sep 29, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review, greatly appreciated!

September 26, 2022

Nice people. Clean areas great service. But a bit disappointed that although I had a small service done, my car was not washed like all the others being done. More

by Tina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod
Sep 28, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thanks for the review and feedback, Tina! Next time you’re in, mention the wash to our service department and they’ll make sure it’s taken care of. Thank you!

September 24, 2022

Hi Matt, Thanks for finding and fixing my car issue. You also found the coolant issue as I didn’t know. I really appreciate for your help~!! More

by hmrhim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 28, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate it!

September 24, 2022

The staff was friendly, the service was excellent, and I was listened to. I have been returning here for years. More

by Grif
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Babin
Sep 28, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review, greatly appreciated!

September 20, 2022

Service was excellent on short notice. Problem was located-parts ordered in for next morning , replaced and out the door! New vehicle hicup. More

by Rob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nielsen sales / service manager personnel/ Jarret Babin service advisor/ technician #555.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thanks for the review Rob, greatly appreciated!

Sep 21, 2022 -

Rob responded

Service personnel were great to deal with explained what the problem was and what was required to correct it. Vehicle was repaired and clean the next morning and I was on my way . Thanks to all the people involved.

Sep 21, 2022 -

Rob responded

Service personnel were great to deal with explained what the problem was and what was required to correct it. Vehicle was repaired and clean the next morning and I was on my way . Thanks to all the people involved.

September 20, 2022

Graham Meyers was helpful, knowledgeable and very polite. I appreciated the courtesy lift home and back to dealership. The service was handled very efficiently and didn’t keep me waiting. More

by Gunsin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Meyers
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate it!

September 14, 2022

The staff was very helpful, I am pleased that was able to get in at the appt time aloted. More

by SierraHD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review!

21 - 30 of 410 results