Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peter Smith GM

Belleville, ON

4.6
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Belleville's GM Chevrolet Buick GMC and Cadillac dealership that opened in 2004 at our current location under the Peter Smith GM name. We provide parts, service and all your GM vehicle needs at our dealership located just north of the 401 on Highway 62. Book an appointment or come in to see us today! www.petersmithgm.com www.petersmithcadillac.com
Contact Dealership

42 Towncentre Drive

Belleville, ON

K8N 4Z5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 45 reviews

May 14, 2021

"I would highly recommend Mike and his team. Very helpful,..."

- rapidradandrea

I would highly recommend Mike and his team. Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"We just purchased a truck at Peter Smith GM, Mark Hudson..."

- lindajlynch15

We just purchased a truck at Peter Smith GM, Mark Hudson our sales consultant was very helpful and efficient. Thank you Dave and Linda Lynch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"It was a very food experience. We have bought many..."

- regward914@gmail.com

It was a very food experience. We have bought many vehicles through Mike and he has always looked after us well as has the dealership in general. We will continue to deal through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I Have bought many vehicles from Mark at Peter Smith and..."

- Rico

I Have bought many vehicles from Mark at Peter Smith and have always had a great experience and excellent customer service. I will return when making my next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Mark was a fabulous salesperson and went above and beyond..."

- Bre

Mark was a fabulous salesperson and went above and beyond to find us the exact vehicle we wanted! We couldn’t be happier with both Mark and the staff at Peter Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I bought my first car off of Robbie and he was very..."

- Chelsea Truman

I bought my first car off of Robbie and he was very patient and awesome to deal with, Highly recommend Buying a car from Robbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"I am very impressed with the level of customer service at..."

- Glenn

I am very impressed with the level of customer service at Peter Smith GM in Belleville. My sales representative "Rob" was extremely helpful and professional and made the business transaction for my new Cadillac XT5 easy. Rob went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with all expects of the transaction. Love my new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
May 11, 2021

"Mark Hudson is a pleasure to deal with, he assisted me in..."

- pennylynn.lewis

Mark Hudson is a pleasure to deal with, he assisted me in finding the exact vehicle that i was looking for. I highly recommend Peter Smith GM, and if you need anything give Mark a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, and I am sure Mark is happy that you are pleased with the vehicle. Cole

May 10, 2021

"Great, no pressure sales. Very happy with our "new"..."

- dmlashton

Great, no pressure sales. Very happy with our "new" second hand vehicle. Mike, Steve and Cheryl were all very friendly and professional. Recommend giving Peter Smith GM your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you so much for the review and we appreciate you working with us! Cole

May 09, 2021

"Jamie set up the appointment and was very friendly and..."

- jhobrien7

Jamie set up the appointment and was very friendly and comfortable to speak with. Rob was the no pressure sales person who was able to provide many suggestions and helped me to find my new ride... thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Peter Smith GM responded

Thank you for the review and we appreciate you working with Jamie and Rob - Please let us know if you ever need assistance. Thanks so much, Cole

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results