Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peter Smith GM

Belleville, ON

4.7
63 Reviews
We are Belleville's GM Chevrolet Buick GMC and Cadillac dealership that opened in 2004 at our current location under the Peter Smith GM name. We provide parts, service and all your GM vehicle needs at our dealership located just north of the 401 on Highway 62. Book an appointment or come in to see us today! www.petersmithgm.com www.petersmithcadillac.com
Contact Dealership

42 Towncentre Drive

Belleville, ON

K8N 4Z5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

June 28, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 GMC Terrain from Peter Smith, This is..."

- rhonda.shortt

We purchased a 2021 GMC Terrain from Peter Smith, This is our first Terrain our other SUV"s that we had purchased also from Peter Smith have been the Equinox which we have always liked. Not having the Terrain for very long we are really enjoying the smooth ride and all the little extras. Mile Knuude is our go to guy and we always tell our friends and family to ask for Mike. He has always given us excellent service and the best deal he possible can. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the review Rhonda! Mike and the team hope that you enjoy your Terrain for many years!

June 24, 2021

"Excellent work and always take my truck for service. Greg..."

- jonzy

Excellent work and always take my truck for service. Greg keeps me up to date with whats happening what parts I need for repairs and the costs. Tell all my friends where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones service
Jun 29, 2021 -

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the review - Greg does great work and is a valued member of the team!

June 24, 2021

"We have always taken our 4 vehicles to Peter Smith for..."

- bonita

We have always taken our 4 vehicles to Peter Smith for service and repairs. The Service Department is very knowledgeable and personable especially Greg Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones service
Jun 29, 2021 -

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the great review Bonita - we appreciate it!

June 18, 2021

"Always excellent service. super friendly and helpful,..."

- rhonda.shortt

Always excellent service. super friendly and helpful, would defiantly recomend Peter Smith to all family and friends for new or used cars as well as service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kiersten Graham
Jun 29, 2021 -

Peter Smith GM responded

Thanks for the review and the recommendations :)

June 18, 2021

"Mark Hudson was great to deal with @ Peter Smith GM , put..."

- Josh McMullen

Mark Hudson was great to deal with @ Peter Smith GM , put me into a fantastic truck and looked after all of my needs ! Thanks again for all the help. Josh McMullen 21 LT Trailboss

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Andrew Hay was Knowledgeable and the dealership has fair..."

- Quality Mechanical

Andrew Hay was Knowledgeable and the dealership has fair prices. Will most definitely be a repeat customer. Great experience buying overall. They also gave top $ for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"The dealership and specifically the salesman was..."

- Breau.philippe

The dealership and specifically the salesman was exceptional to deal with. Listened to my needs and did not try to pressure me into a different sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"I bought a 2017 from them and they lied about warranty..."

- Peter smith liars

I bought a 2017 from them and they lied about warranty and took advantage on my employee discount also very crooked sales people Heath fired

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heith. And Amanda Donaldson
Jun 08, 2021 -

Peter smith liars responded

They have not responded to anything I have sent-to GM they will respond

June 04, 2021

"Great experience dealing with Mark. He listened to what..."

- mikeandlaurel

Great experience dealing with Mark. He listened to what we were looking for, found it and even delivered. Pleasant and helpful. Great job. First time purchasing from this dealership and would definitely do it again. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Brady was super helpful in getting us all the information..."

- SearchedForever

Brady was super helpful in getting us all the information requested about the vehicle including taking photos and looking into the history of the vehicle which made a world of difference for us before we decided to drive an hour and a half to see the vehicle. Rob carried on the incredible service and walked us through the sales process without it feeling like a sales process. The whole experience from browsing the add, to collecting information and making the purchase was super accommodating and personable. Thank you Brady, Rob and the entire team for all the support and follow-up on a process that is pretty overwhelming in general. AND to top it off, they recommended a fantastic burger place for us celebrate the purchase of our 2017 Enclave!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results