Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,134 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,134 reviews

October 18, 2013

"When i walked into your dealership i didn't know what..."

- PeterBarbisan

When i walked into your dealership i didn't know what to expect. I was very pleased with the way that John and Sam were both very professional and considerate of me and my father. They were easy to deal with and easy to talk to. They were trully interested in what i had to say and listened to me and my requirements. They bent over backwards to ensure that I got the deal that was best suited for me. They were not the average salesmen whose only goal is to sell, sell, sell. They were compassionate and trully showed care for both me and my father. i must say that the experience that I had with these two gentlemen, was absolutely the best I have ever had in terms of buying a new car. I would absolutely recommend Peel Chrysler to all of my friends and family, and have already done so. Looking forward to dealing with your family again many times in the future. Peel Chrylser you should be proud of the people that you have working for you. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2013

"Peel's service is excellent and their salespeople are..."

- jedge89

Peel's service is excellent and their salespeople are knowledgable and friendly. Staff are helpful and see to it that all needs are met. Overall, I am very satisfied with the experience and the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2013

"I brought my new 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 Bighorn in for its..."

- ob1jacobi

I brought my new 2013 Dodge Ram 1500 Bighorn in for its first oil change and to have the knob on the 4x4 panel replaced and I was in and out in very good time. I was pleasantly surprised at the cost of the oil change, seeing how it was on par if not cheaper than most places I have dealt with previously for my old vehicles. Friendly service provided by Scott Hogan and the rest of the Peel staff and I will most definitely be using Peel Chrysler for all my service needs down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"Great experience easy and simple very friendly and awsome..."

- Jake11220

Great experience easy and simple very friendly and awsome deals on the new dodges i recomend them to all my friends and tell them about pollywolly lol !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning...."

- medeash

The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning. I felt comfortable and was always greeted with a smile. The service department went above and beyond to meet all concerns and never rushed me. The finance department took the time to answer all of my questions on detail. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
October 17, 2013

"I have brought my fiat 500 in 3 times in the past year, ..."

- fiat24

I have brought my fiat 500 in 3 times in the past year, two for regular maintenance like oil change, and one for warranty repair. I am very pleased with all three visits. All three service advisors were very friendly. While waiting in the showroom, Rocco at sales dept. was very friendly and accommodating, showing me their new inventory. I have actually recommended Peel to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Hill
October 17, 2013

"Josh was very kind and considerate while serving us. We..."

- Lindaweykamp

Josh was very kind and considerate while serving us. We did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision, but appreciated his patience with us. We would definitely purchase a vehicle through him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"They were really helpful in vehicle selection and trim..."

- GrandCrew

They were really helpful in vehicle selection and trim styles with all the right options. And with very reasonable pricing, just great guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rocko
October 17, 2013

"The experience was extremely painless and the staff were..."

- ApathyPuff

The experience was extremely painless and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would gladly recommend this dealership to a friend even though it is seven hours away from my current residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"Response to my request for information over the phone was..."

- alkivisto

Response to my request for information over the phone was courteous and fast. Once at the dealership everyone was friendly and Gagan knowledgeable and friendly. Great Experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2,741 - 2,750 of 3,134 results