Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.7
3,299 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,299 reviews

November 21, 2013

"Very disappointed with the unethical way I was cheated on..."

- Gussj

Very disappointed with the unethical way I was cheated on when I traded in my old vehicle.(HST tax was deducted from the agreed price of my trade in prior to plunging them on the computer) very disappointing. very unethical way to outsmart the customer, and have him pay more money by adding different fees here and there.if you are not aware, of it could cost you lots of $$$$$ Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2013

"Good service and very patient. I was impressed that he..."

- Leahenry

Good service and very patient. I was impressed that he stayed as late as e did to make my contract exactly what I was promised. However there was no follow up call after I purchased my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
November 21, 2013

"I searched for a lower price couldn't find..."

- RonRachael

I searched for a lower price couldn't find one.....You really can't beat a deal from peel! Russ was excellent, upfront, knowledgeable and an excellent salesman. First time ever purchasing a car over the phone, was an easy, non-stressful experience. Russ explained the process and put us in touch with financing/extended warranty. Bond took over from there for financing and he was amazing as well. Even picking the car up and signing the papers was so easy and quick even with our little guy with us (who loves the playing cards he was given). These guys know what they are doing. Overall best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
November 21, 2013

"I bought my 2013 ram here. I had a great salesman. And I..."

- Stevelab

I bought my 2013 ram here. I had a great salesman. And I would buy another truck there. I flew to Ontario and arrive at 6:30pm and was on the road before 9pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2013

"I had very great customer experience with John. Thanks..."

- jatrai

I had very great customer experience with John. Thanks for a great vehicle my family and I love it. Will definitely be buying here again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2013

"You guys rock! You found me exactly what I needed in a..."

- Angelise

You guys rock! You found me exactly what I needed in a very timely manner. Very courteous and professional in every aspect...I love my new jeep summit and as always ...the service that I have received on my other cars over the past 4 years has been great and they are always very friendly at peel..I appreciated immediate callbacks...and very helpful answers to all my queries. Most importantly they got me the best price in the land. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
November 20, 2013

"Thanks Paul You made my wife's and my..."

- markcoutts1

Thanks Paul You made my wife's and my purchase a breeze. Highly recommend you and the dealership. Would not have any problems sending any one to see you. Your follow up is also fantastic. Thanks again Mark Coutts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2013

"I had an amazing experience with Peel Chrysler!! Josh..."

- iantodd

I had an amazing experience with Peel Chrysler!! Josh West was nothing but amazing and helped me buy my first truck. He answered every question I had and more! Josh always got straight to the point and always made me feel comfortable. Josh is the true definition of amazing customer service! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh West
November 19, 2013

"I felt like Lucas worked for us on getting the deal done..."

- mandress

I felt like Lucas worked for us on getting the deal done on the Jeep Wrangler Sahara. He was honest and straight forward about the trade in (we sold the car on our own and he helped with that) and he maintained credibility on the negotiation. Overall we were very happy to get the perfect vehicle for us at a fair price just in time to enjoy the Summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2013

"Paul was outstanding. He made our decision to purchase a..."

- hciavarella

Paul was outstanding. He made our decision to purchase a new Fiat very easy!! He was a real pleasure to work with. I would recommend Paul to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2,741 - 2,750 of 3,299 results