Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkway Honda

4.7

1,290 Lifetime Reviews

1681 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M4A 1J6
Call (416) 752-6666

1,291 Reviews of Parkway Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2011

"I found Rick to be straightforward and very helpful in..."

- anlevine

I found Rick to be straightforward and very helpful in answering all of my car buying questions. He made our first car buying experience to be much easier and more transparent than other dealers I had conversed with. I would highly recommend Rick for the purchase of your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Knight
September 25, 2011

"Recently traded in our 2008 Civic for a 2012 model. ..."

- Martin H

Recently traded in our 2008 Civic for a 2012 model. Cynthia was extremely professional and very efficient. She made the whole process quick and painless and ensured we were made awaae of all the latest deals and savings which affected the transaction. Overall a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cynthia Ngai
September 23, 2011

"Both Paul and Aydin were exceptional in helping us make..."

- connor.ritchie

Both Paul and Aydin were exceptional in helping us make important decisions about our transportations needs as a family. One of the things I valued the most was their listening to our requirements and putting us into vehicles that were perfect for our family now and as it grows over the next few years (I came in thinking I needed one type of vehicle, and then based on their help decided that what I thought was the best option was not). The service was personal, flexible and convenient. They spent time with us when it was needed and sped things up when that was needed, and all in all it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend Paul and Aydin personally and will definitely be a repeat (and probably lifelong) customer at Parkway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lee, Aydin Chamanchi
September 22, 2011

"Edmund provided excellent service on my 2011 Honda..."

- leo zhang

Edmund provided excellent service on my 2011 Honda Odyssey purchase. He displayed professionalism and thorough knowledge of the vehicle with detailed, friendly introduction. We went to the dealership a few times and came back empty-handed due to lack of Honda rebate and product availability. Edmund kept us updated with the latest information over time and finally we got what we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmund Gao
September 22, 2011

"Usually unease with transactions - more so with auto's..."

- kyunghum

Usually unease with transactions - more so with auto's from past experiences : I'd like to comment at the comfort at this dealership - even moreso, with a sales rep specific (Paul Lee). He was patient in my hesitations and patiently waved through the process with my numerous question over a period. In the end I was more then happy to make the purchase and would be happy to recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lee
September 21, 2011

"I recently received in the mail a letter regarding my..."

- Jaimie Piper

I recently received in the mail a letter regarding my upcoming lease expiry of my 2008 CRV. I was originally dealing with another representative from Parkway when Jon Damianidis stepped in to assist. From that point on, I received the upmost respect, customer service and detailed answers to my questions. I had originally thought about re-financing my current vehicle but after several communications with Jon, it was in my best interest to get into a new vehicle. At that point, I was referred to Paul Cunha - I had special circumstances that required special attention and Paul was the best man for the job! He got all my paperwork approved in a timely fashion and was an absolute pleasure to do business with. When I picked up my new vehicle, Paul Lee handled the delivery. Not only did he have all the paperwork ready for me, but during the course of our dealings, he was immediate in all responses (no matter what time of day) and understood as did Jon that I prefer to deal via email. Paul was a pleasure to work with and had me laughing and truly excited about my new car on the day of delivery. You can tell he is able to "mold" himself to what the customer needs and that I really appreciated. I would highly recommend all of these individuals as well as Parkway Honda! Being in the insurance industry, I have already started to refer these outstanding reps to my customers. I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lee & Paul Cunha & Jon Damianidis
September 18, 2011

"I leased a Honda CRV from Parkway Honda about 4 years..."

- martyn

I leased a Honda CRV from Parkway Honda about 4 years ago. I had been very satisfied with the service provided by Parkway Honda and the service team over those 4 years. About 4 months before my lease expired, Cynthia took the initiative to call me to discuss a number of new lease options. She walked us carefully through our options and we decided to lease another CRV from Parkway Honda. We then had to decide on the many extras, colour and so on for the new vehicle - again Cynthia worked closely with my wife and I as we made our selections. She then worked with her colleagues on the Parkway Honda leasing department .... and then the really good news - the new lease was almost $100 per month cheaper than the old lease!!!! Delivery of the new vehicle took a little time but Cynthia kept informing us of the progress. Finally the new vehicle arrived and again Cynthia and the team at Parkway Honda were great, walking us carefully through the paperwork and finally demonstrating the options in the new vehicle. We are to say the least very happy Parkway Honda customers. This is largley the result of Cynthia Ngai's efforts. We felt we had a real friend helping my wife and I through this leasing process. Well done to Cynthia and the team at Parkway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cynthis Ngai
September 15, 2011

"Cynthia worked with us to fill our needs regarding the..."

- Gary Washer

Cynthia worked with us to fill our needs regarding the vehicle we needed but also made a better car available to us while remaining close to our budget. Paul was able to offer us a payment method which also included additional warranties again enabling us to stay close to the budget we had established. These factors plus the fact that we bought the car we wanted, made the whole car purchase ordeal enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cynthia Ngia, Paul Cunha
September 14, 2011

"Bryn Nihill did a great job listening to our needs and..."

- dlair

Bryn Nihill did a great job listening to our needs and preferences and finding the right vehicle. The dealership was quickly able to answer any questions about the vehicles we were considering, and provide any available service / recall history. I found that Parkway Honda was more quick to respond to queries and more willing to share information than a few other dealerships that I visited. The Honda Certified Used Vehicle program and Parkway Honda's own President's promise (6 months, 12,000 km) provide additional re-assurance that any issues identified after purchase would be looked after. Bryn Nihill was patient, always available to answer questions, very flexible with appointment dates/times and helped with the process along the way. We felt she was very fair and genuinely interested in securing a deal that would be a win-win. We will recommend Bryn and Parkway Honda to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryn Nihill
September 12, 2011

"i recently went to Parkway Honda Dealership to lease a..."

- djsuperstar

i recently went to Parkway Honda Dealership to lease a new car and i am happy that i Aim was the one who got me very interested in the car. I was not forced or pressured i was impressed by the knowledge and people person skills Aim has. And i am also happy to say if anyone needs a car new or used Aim is the man to go to. I'm going to enjoy my car because of Aim. THANKS Aim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aim Mujib
1,261 - 1,270 of 1,291 results