About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Parkview BMW

4.9

1,199 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Leslie St, North York, Ontario M3C 2J6
Call (416) 444-4269

1200 Reviews of Parkview BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Purchase of pre-owned BMW"

- Alena2016

I was very impressed with knowledge and attention to details. I received all explanations required and comparisons to other types of vehicles to make my decisions about the purchase. We compared new cars to used, advantages, savings and disadvantages. Bobby made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I purchased BMW 435 year 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Cityguy

Tommy was helpful and straight to the point. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions when weighing options. We had an overall pleasent experience, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Very please with Mr. Milonakis. Very professional"

- gmg1558

Very happy with everything, I feel always welcome when I walk in and I always get the services I need. this is my third car and I love it as well. So everything is excellent. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Outstanding!! "

- Koreanbabie

Joe was very professional and trustworthy. He not only made the process so easy but also didn't play games. He is very attentive to the customer's needs. My first BMW experience went above and beyond thanks to him. Highly recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"As always, Parkview takes the cake!"

- hk18

This is our 4th BMW from Bobby Milonakis and Parkview BMW and all we can say is that both Bobby and the team at Parkview will go out of their way to provide the best service and most competitive pricing in the GTA. We have worked with Bobby for over eight years and are happy with his friendly service and support and would hands down, highly recommend Bobby and this dealership to anyone. The vehicle we just picked up was well priced and properly prepared for us to pick up just days after. 5 stars all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Corinna

Despite drivng BMW since 2006, this is the first time dealing with Parkview. We are fully satisfied with the arrangements for the whole purchase process. In particular, Joe as a sales is very understanding to our needs. He is extremely helpful and patient. He is also very knowledgeable and amiable. Most impressively, Joe offers excellent aftersale service to us. We would also heartedly appreciate Ellen Li and Samantha Chow for thier help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ellen Li, Smantha Chow
December 05, 2018

"Great car! Great service! Great price!"

- SteveH

I bought a BMW at Parkview dealership from Josh Medeiros. He understood what I needed, chose from an assortment of cars and found me just the right one. He exceeded my expectations. The car runs and looks great, feels new. Josh's service style is easygoing. Honestly, I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a car. He got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Medeiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Highly recommended!"

- Christina

Joe is really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - he was very easy to talk to and was very accommodating in explaining various options available and providing advice where needed. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- Alex

First time dealing with Parkview. I am very pleased with the attention and the efficiency. Bilal was amazing providing many options and went extra mile to accommodate my work schedules. I appreciate it and thank you! N. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal Javed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collin Zephyrine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wesley Schanzenbacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Agiviev
December 04, 2018

"Exceeded Our Expectations!"

- Marc_Carm

This is our first experience dealing with Parkview BMW and we were extremely pleased with the level of service and attention that was provided as well as the overall purchase experience. Our sales representative Joe Orgovan, was extremely informative, knowledgeable and attentive taking the necessary time to listen and align the right vehicle for our family needs. We would definitely recommend Joe to all our family & friends and will continue to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Orgovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
31 - 40 of 1,200 results