Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Parkview BMW

North York, ON

4.9
2,105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Parkview BMW is a proud member of The Quinn Group of fine motor vehicle dealerships, and follows the philosophy of "Service Beyond Your Expectations" on every account. Our extensive selection of New and Pre-Owned BMW automobiles awaits your arrival in our truly unique and full service facility. Our award winning sales and service staff members offer impeccable customer service and are ready to accommodate your every need and exceed your every expectation.
Contact Dealership

1155 Leslie St

North York, ON

M3C 2J6

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,105 reviews

September 19, 2020

"Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable. Readily..."

- Natalie D

Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable. Readily available to assist and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I would refer friends and family to Dave Golding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"this is the second car I have purchased from Dave at..."

- hfinderguttman

this is the second car I have purchased from Dave at Parkview. He has a great attitude....positive, pleasant, and wants to get to "yes". Made it simple and straightforward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Just bought 3 series from Adam Shi. He is very friendly..."

- Joe

Just bought 3 series from Adam Shi. He is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. I look forward to future business after 4 years term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Found me a great SUV quickly. Was prompt with all..."

- agiannop

Found me a great SUV quickly. Was prompt with all communications. I get looked after. Great service. Would highly recommend. Thank you Bobby and Edwin for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Christopher was great to work with from the start. I had..."

- carlonijmeh

Christopher was great to work with from the start. I had visited other BMW dealerships and came back to Parkview because of the professional staff and service. Christopher took the time to help me find the exact car I was looking for. He followed up with me and ensured I was satisfied even after my purchase. I know who I will see for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Bobby was very helpful in assisting me with the process..."

- Rita

Bobby was very helpful in assisting me with the process of purchasing my first 'newer' BMW ..... I am thoroughly enjoying the car and love how it handles especially the curves.. Rita Burman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Exceptional service and attention as I worked through the..."

- Lisa C

Exceptional service and attention as I worked through the purchase of my new vehicle. From introduction to delivery of my new car, Amin Daneshian provided exemplary customer service, product knowledge, and attention to detail as we worked to finalize everything. He is very personable, clearly cares about what he is doing, responsive, and very good at what he does. BMW has a prize employee here. thanks Amin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Joe is, in my humble opinion, one of the best sales..."

- bnbaron

Joe is, in my humble opinion, one of the best sales persons I’ve ever dealt with. He is honest kind and straight forward. He really is there to help you and he enjoys doing it. I’ve been dealing with Joe exclusively for over 10 years now and I literally have no need to negotiate with him. He finds the best price and the best deal for me and just gives me the straight, no nonsense answers i need to make a decision. Joe is what every salesman should be; honest and helpful. He cares about is clients and makes the process of buying a car comfortable and enjoyable. BMW makes an excellent car and I don’t plan to go anywhere else, but Joe is the reason I’ve been a loyal customer of Parkview BMW for all these years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"Excellent service, Christopher was great, very..."

- M

Excellent service, Christopher was great, very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Even after the sale he continues to follow up and address issues . I would highly recommend him and Parkview BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"Always been a pleasure to visit Parkview BMW. Special..."

- emmanuelarabe

Always been a pleasure to visit Parkview BMW. Special THANKS to Christopher for all the help he has done for fo us! Very great service :) and thanks to Daniel as well. Amazing customer service, very accommodating!! Thank you so much for making the transaction so easy. It was our first time purchasing an auto at BMW, and we really like the car, it's everything you guys said it was. Thank you guys for being so professional. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,105 results