Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Parkview BMW

North York, ON

4.9
2,215 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Parkview BMW is a proud member of The Quinn Group of fine motor vehicle dealerships, and follows the philosophy of "Service Beyond Your Expectations" on every account. Our extensive selection of New and Pre-Owned BMW automobiles awaits your arrival in our truly unique and full service facility. Our award winning sales and service staff members offer impeccable customer service and are ready to accommodate your every need and exceed your every expectation.
Contact Dealership

1155 Leslie St

North York, ON

M3C 2J6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,215 reviews

January 24, 2021

"What do you say about a person who was able to change you..."

- Aija.Riga.1955

What do you say about a person who was able to change you from a loyal Mercedes driver to a BMW lover in one easy step! Nothing but Hoorah! Tommy was a very professional and personable sales person. He really had a great knowledge of the product and sincerely tried to match a car to my needs. This is rare and refreshing to find in auto sales! Thank you Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Dave is experienced and knows his cars. Very professional..."

- Rebecca1

Dave is experienced and knows his cars. Very professional and he is a consummate salesman. I highly recommend him. I like his approach and his sense of humour. This is the second BMW we have worked on with Dave. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"We enjoyed our buying experience at Parkview. Although..."

- Paul

We enjoyed our buying experience at Parkview. Although they were not the closest BMW dealer to our house the process was pleasant. Dave was transparent on the pricing and offered valuable insight as to which options would work best for us. Follow up was timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Worked with Dave to purchase my first BMW and he provided..."

- Adam

Worked with Dave to purchase my first BMW and he provided a straightforward and enjoyable experience. He was honest, patient and worked hard to help me find the right car for the right price. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"The help I received from Bobby Milanakis is second to..."

- IMRAAN LACHPORIA

The help I received from Bobby Milanakis is second to none as always. It’s why I continue to purchase from Parkview. I think I’m on vehicle 6 or 7 now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Good to meet Adam at Parkview BMW, very nice guy. Explain..."

- Xiaohan Liu & DI LU

Good to meet Adam at Parkview BMW, very nice guy. Explain all details, try hard to find a good car deal. Great services. Will intro him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Sergei Vishovski my salesman provided excellent service..."

- None

Sergei Vishovski my salesman provided excellent service regarding my 2021 BMW 740i purchase. He was very knowledgeable, straightforward and available at any time or day of the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"I recently purchased an X5 from Parkview BMW and happy to..."

- Daniel D

I recently purchased an X5 from Parkview BMW and happy to say this dealership is far above others in terms of service and customer experience. Sergei Vishovski worked extremely hard to locate the vehicle we wanted and make the purchase effortless in these uncertain times. Sergei worked through vacation days to answer questions and ensure we were able to secure the vehicle we wanted and delivery in time for Christmas. Thanks Sergei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 31, 2020

"Wesley and Sergei always make it an easy and enjoyable..."

- AG

Wesley and Sergei always make it an easy and enjoyable buying experience. Looking forward to buying my next car already! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"I had a really nice purchase experience at Parkview BMW..."

- rong170

I had a really nice purchase experience at Parkview BMW with Michael. He helped me though the purchase and at deliver date, he come to help even he was on Vacation. I had an issue with my credit card, so he drove me to bank to get the certify check. he is really patient and helpful. I feel sorry for the time I took from him from the vacation. Thanks Micheal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,215 results