About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Parkview BMW

4.8

478 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Leslie St, North York, Ontario M3C 2J6
Call (416) 444-4269

478 Reviews of Parkview BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Five Plus Stars for the Best Service Ever!!! "

- Patti Stamatakos

I wasn't sure what type of car i wanted but on my first day of my search, i started off at Parkview BMW that resulted in a single viewing of a 2014 BMW X1 with my Sales Rep Bobby Milonakis by my side. His knowledge, understanding, patience, professionalism, expertise advise and enthusiasm towards my car needs, made it the fastest, most satisfying and comfortable decision and purchase of my life. I would recommend your services to any one without hesitation. Bobby, you are definitely an asset to Parkview BMW and i am so thankful you were my Sales Rep. Thank you so much for this beauty and for all your help! Also a big thank you to your product geniuses Corey Barootes and Ovi Pelici for going thru the details of the car with me one by one and Samantha Chow for her help in financing!!! Patti Yiota Stamatakos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ovi Pelici, Corey Barootes, Samantha Chow
January 15, 2018

"Excellent experienc"

- Lucy

We had been searching for a car for a longtime, we finally ended our hunt with Rock Allen at Parkview BMW. We were greeted warmly and directed to exactly the car we enquired about, we were well informed and Rock made the whole experience so fun. Buying a BMW is exciting to begin with and Rock made us relaxed and feel at ease! I have waited a lifetime to own one, so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rock Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"I wish I could give 10 stars instead of 5"

- Fsyed01

I have dealt with 7 dealerships in my life but I must say Park view BMW and Tommy Chan of Parkview are the best. I went their for 3 series in mind but Tommy Chan gave us such a good deal that I just couldn’t resist and end up buying 5 series. It was so clear that he was making every effort possible to keep us in my budget. He tried his best to keep us happy and satisfied, he is very enthusiastic. Tommy chan and Parkview would be from now on our first choice. I would recommend Tommy Chan to everybody out there. I hope I get the same sincere treatment when I take my car for maintenances and repairs, I am sure I will. I will rate that too in the future. Thank you Tommy Chan you are the best. Farzana Syed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Very happy"

- Nando

Great service, would recommend! Very effective and friendly service at this dealership, easy to deal with and happy with my purchase. Great place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Purchased a 2016 Honda Accord"

- Gary N.

Ken Eggett made the purchase of a vehicle at Parkview BMW one of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Ken went out of his way to answer my questions and at no time did I feel pressured into making a decision. From the moment I walked into the dealership I was treated in a friendly and courteous manner. At delivery I was very pleased, the car was detailed beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Eggett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samantha Chow
January 13, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- ronwald Ventura

Came for a trade in, Bobby was very knowledgeable and professional. He provided an exceptional service and gave guidance all throughout the process. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Purchased a Toyota Yaris"

- Derek B.

Ken went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. He was easy to get a hold off and made the experience easy to sort through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Eggett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Purchased a 2011 Mini Cooper"

- JasonAlexander

Great service; great dealership. Highly recommend. When I had (or thought there was) a problem with the vehicle, Ken took care of it right away without question. Turned out that that the problem was simply a loose gas cap, however, had it been a serious problem, no doubt in my mind that they would have taken care of it right away. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Eggett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Excellent "

- Paulie

Tommy Chan help me to select my new vehicle, he’s so experience, I definitely will go back and introduce all my friends to him at the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samantha Chow and Christopher Johnson
January 12, 2018

"Adam Shi, you give me my best BMW experience "

- hongfen niu

Adam Shi is very helpful in finding the best vehicle that fits my life style, my budget...my experience with him is so enjoyable that I will definitely recommend him to all my friends who is willing to take a new vehicle on the next stage of my life, and for sure, I will buy my second or third BMW after y current lease ends. He filled me with all the information I need to find the perfect model I need for the type of work I do on daily basis that also fit my budget as well! His excellent customer service skill, his caring for customers, and his knowledge on his products really makes him stands out. Lucia Niu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Shi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wesley Schanzenbacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Armenis
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results