Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkview BMW

4.9

1,699 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Leslie St, North York, Ontario M3C 2J6
Call (416) 444-4269

1700 Reviews of Parkview BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Great experience with Ken"

- chuck8866

I had a great buying experience with buying my 540D from Parkview BMW. Ken was very helpful and made the transaction flawless. The car was shipped to me to Vancouver from Toronto and was in great shape when it came. I am very happy with the whole process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Ali Mosadeq

After searching online and visiting a couple dealerships for a X5 Diesel I decided to visit Parkview BMW. When I arrived I was greeted by the very friendly Bobby Milonakis. We went for a test drive and I decided that that particular vehicle was not for me. Bobby began searching for another vehicle for me immediately and was very and helpful in finding a great new vehicle that was not only to my colour preference, but all the options and features I was seeking. He was able to secure the vehicle for me at a great price and went the extra step to replace a missing cover for me. He ensured that all discrepancies were taken care of and the vehicle was detailed. It did take a bit longer than expected and advised, however, they made up for it. Overall, I'm very satisfied with Bobby's salesmanship and service. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Bob

Really appreciated how Joe went above and beyond in helping me make the decision on which SUV vehicle would best fit my lifestyle. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Commodore Bill

Everyone was friendly and helpful during our buying experience. Jennilyn was well prepared and efficient in closing the deal. All items were as expected on closing and the car was super cleaned and shined. Rachel was pleasant and had a strong understanding of how all the features were accessed and operated. Overall, a pleasant and informative experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Memorable experience!"

- Marco G

This was my first time buying a BMW and I decided to shop around. Out of all the dealerships that I dealt with initially, Justin Binda was able to give me the best deal right from the beginning. Justin has been very patient and helpful. Most importantly I didn't feel pressured by him and he was able to fulfill exactly what I was looking for in my dream car. I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a BMW from Justin. Thanks again to Min Kim (manager), Jennilyn Yasay (business manager) and Collin Zephyrine (sales) for the great service and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennilyn Yasay
September 17, 2019

"Great experience!"

- George K

Bobby was very professional and appreciative of my business. He presented a very competitive offer I couldn’t refuse. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"great dealer"

- Jiaxuan Yy

Great dealer,nice service. He has introduced me about the details of the car very well. Also a very good atitude. I would recommend my friend to buy cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great service"

- Brose

Parkview BMW helped me get the car of my dreams at a great price. They helped me configure the car to my exact specifications and made sure I was getting a good deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 15, 2019

"Highly recommend"

- Cherry

Dependable,professional dealer. Excellent quality of work at a reasonable price. Highly recommended by a young professional. Great service, nice and patient. Good good good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- MT

Kenneth Eggett was the Client Advisor that we dealt with and he is a true gentleman. Had a great test drive and bought the car right after. He was there when I picked it up and dealt with all the paperwork. It took less than 1/2 hour. Great service. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,700 results