Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parkview BMW

North York, ON

4.9
2,257 Reviews
Parkview BMW is a proud member of The Quinn Group of fine motor vehicle dealerships, and follows the philosophy of "Service Beyond Your Expectations" on every account. Our extensive selection of New and Pre-Owned BMW automobiles awaits your arrival in our truly unique and full service facility. Our award winning sales and service staff members offer impeccable customer service and are ready to accommodate your every need and exceed your every expectation.
Contact Dealership

1155 Leslie St

North York, ON

M3C 2J6

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,257 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Parkview is the best place to go for BMW, It has..."

- Buvi

Parkview is the best place to go for BMW, It has everything you need. Anthony has been an excellent and reliable staff out there to serve you better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Just got my 4th bimmer from Dave last Saturday, so..."

- Nyquist

Just got my 4th bimmer from Dave last Saturday, so excited with new vehicle, and it's absolutely pleasure to work with Dave. Also tried different BMW dealers in GTA previously, and IMHO, Parkview is the best in all perspectives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Everything was fabulous with park view BMW from beginning..."

- Goddess

Everything was fabulous with park view BMW from beginning to end service service service and excellence throughout! I would highly recommend them for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2021

"Love love love my new little car!Thank you Dave, for..."

- JoseeR

Love love love my new little car! Thank you Dave, for being so helpful and a pleasure to work with! This is my 4th BMW at Parkview and the most fun I've had picking out a car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Dave was a pleasure to deal with. From start to the..."

- zmabbas

Dave was a pleasure to deal with. From start to the completion of the sales, Dave provided outstanding service and absolutely no pressure. He is highly experienced and has a solid track record of outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience at the Parkview BMW..."

- Soumyadeep

Had a wonderful experience at the Parkview BMW dealership. Bobby is an excellent salesperson, he is thorough and knowledgeable. The process of buying a car (used or new) can be stressful but that’s not the case here. No hidden fees, fair pricing and amazing interest rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Dave. Dave is very easy to..."

- Shawdow11

It was a pleasure to work with Dave. Dave is very easy to speak to, and is very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

"I wrote in previously re Dave Golding and the amazing..."

- donna.yoshi

I wrote in previously re Dave Golding and the amazing experience we had when we bought our car last week. I forgot to attach the stars above. Could you please and post my previous review? Thanks vm Donna Yoshimatsu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Dave was a true pleasure to work with. Easy to speak to..."

- RyanN

Dave was a true pleasure to work with. Easy to speak to and responds quickly to any questions I have. Very knowledgeable, fair and doesn't play games. Will 100% buy more BMW's from him in future. Thank you Dave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Dave is a great person to work with. this is my 3rd car..."

- APR

Dave is a great person to work with. this is my 3rd car I leased with him and am very happy. He knows what I want in a car and he ensures the cars have all my criteria. He also outdid himself on the price this time! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,257 results