Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkview BMW

North York, ON

4.9
2,296 Reviews
Parkview BMW is a proud member of The Quinn Group of fine motor vehicle dealerships, and follows the philosophy of "Service Beyond Your Expectations" on every account. Our extensive selection of New and Pre-Owned BMW automobiles awaits your arrival in our truly unique and full service facility. Our award winning sales and service staff members offer impeccable customer service and are ready to accommodate your every need and exceed your every expectation.
Contact Dealership

1155 Leslie St

North York, ON

M3C 2J6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,297 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Vey friendly staff, competitive price offerings, clean..."

- mchk188

Vey friendly staff, competitive price offerings, clean and well layout dealership and exceptional delivery experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"There is no one better then Dave! He is attentive, caring..."

- Ashley Hosseini

There is no one better then Dave! He is attentive, caring and makes the whole experience one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"Parkview BMW provided excellent service for its..."

- GT

Parkview BMW provided excellent service for its customers. Michael is a very good sales advisor and was very helpful. Samantha is very professional and made everything easy. From their managers to all staff, everyone is so friendly and thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"I just purchased my second BMW with Parkview and Dave and..."

- Tori

I just purchased my second BMW with Parkview and Dave and I could not be happier. Dave was helpful, friendly and made everything easy. I would highly recommend to anyone to give Dave a call and know you will get amazing service (very personal, and he goes the extra mile)!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Dave is great. Very responsive, honest, friendly and..."

- DC

Dave is great. Very responsive, honest, friendly and attentive. I am on my 4th BMW and Dave has assisted me with all of them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"We have been dealing with Dave for years and just..."

- Carol

We have been dealing with Dave for years and just purchased our 4th car from him. He knows the product and knows what is important to us. Highly recommend Dave. Also, Ali in the business office was great! Got us through quickly and professionally. Dave and Ali at Parkview for the win!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexandrine Brisson
September 28, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Dave. He provided first..."

- Reza

It was a pleasure dealing with Dave. He provided first class service. Dave is so knowledgeable and he truly understands what his clients are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"This was our second BMW we have bought from Dave this..."

- RyanN

This was our second BMW we have bought from Dave this year. Dave is a kind attentive salesperson and responds to any questions we have urgently. He is truly A1 and we will continue to buy all our BMWs from him. Thanks again Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2021

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased through Dave..."

- corey

This is the third vehicle I have purchased through Dave Golding; as always he was professional and helpful. Customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"I just picked up my new 2022 X5 and I love it. This is my..."

- BruceC

I just picked up my new 2022 X5 and I love it. This is my 8th BMW, the 6th in a row from Parkview, and Dave Golding was the sales specialist behind each one. Dave is responsive, friendly, knowledgeable, and loves his job! I’ve recommended Parkview to several friends and always suggest they connect with Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,297 results