Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Milonakis.
Bobby Milonakis
Bobby Milonakis at Parkview BMW
5.0

Bobby Milonakis

Client Advisor

Parkview BMW

1155 Leslie St
North York, ON M3C 2J6

Contact Me

Hey Everyone!! Thanks for checking out my Profile. I am a high energy customer focused sales rep who loves helping clients find their perfect car! I grew up in Crete Greece and have a HUGE passion for the outdoors! I love camping fishing hiking and anything else to do with nature. Of course I am a BMW enthusiast as well. having spent lots of hours on the race track I have vast knowledge on what these DRIVING MACHINES can really do. Any technical questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you in the showroom soon!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Pre-Owned vehicles

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

183 Reviews of Bobby Milonakis

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Ali Mosadeq

After searching online and visiting a couple dealerships for a X5 Diesel I decided to visit Parkview BMW. When I arrived I was greeted by the very friendly Bobby Milonakis. We went for a test drive and I decided that that particular vehicle was not for me. Bobby began searching for another vehicle for me immediately and was very and helpful in finding a great new vehicle that was not only to my colour preference, but all the options and features I was seeking. He was able to secure the vehicle for me at a great price and went the extra step to replace a missing cover for me. He ensured that all discrepancies were taken care of and the vehicle was detailed. It did take a bit longer than expected and advised, however, they made up for it. Overall, I'm very satisfied with Bobby's salesmanship and service. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- George K

Bobby was very professional and appreciative of my business. He presented a very competitive offer I couldn’t refuse. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Justin

I had been searching online and in person for a cheap, used car when someone recommended that I go to BMW. I thought it was a ridiculous when cars of lesser brands had already proven to be more expensive. Sure enough, my salesman at BMW was able to provide a great selection of cheaper and equally affordable cars compared to competing dealerships in the area. The car recommended to me had a meager insurance rate, and I bought it then and there. I would absolutely recommended BMW to people looking for used cars. Not only that, but the staff at Parkview were exceptionally friendly and inviting. I'll admit that I felt a bit out of place there at first, but that feeling quickly washed away. Thanks for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Corvo , Samantha Chow

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car great support "

- Cjm

Needed the car turned around in a hurry. All the paperwork and process they did was flawless. Car was prepped and ready to go. Thanks to Bobby and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience "

- Jannet

By far the best experience buying a car. 1st time buying a used car and Bobby was extremely honest and upfront through the process. He was professional and well versed on all aspects related to the BMW I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle purchase"

- Sam

Overall great experience acquiring my vehicle at Parkview BMW. Bobby is friendly letting me decide things at home. Roberto helped me decide on suitable packages. Thanks for the help will be enjoying my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Corvo, Collin Zephyrine

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- John Mantzoris

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Parkview BMW. Bobby Milonakis has been able to find us the car we wanted and he has done his utmost the make our experience as seamless and enjoyable as possible. He is incredibly knowledgeable and is an excellent reflection of the BMW brand. We have always trusted his judgement and his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandrine Brisson

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Tome-8

Great dealership had a wonderful time there. Bought my x5 from there. The people are friendly and very helpful in telling all the details about the vehicle, also they will fix all issues prior to the day of delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bmw x5"

- Jivitha k and jeneeshan

This is my 7th car I purchased from a dealership and first one from parkview bmw. Bobby was excellent in understanding what type of car we were looking for and actually contacting us after few weeks once he found one. He was friendly, honest and straight forward. Willing to go overboard to helping us. He never says no for any request and tries to make the buyer happy as possible. Business manager Alexandrine was amazing. After we got declined she didn’t put our hopes down and she worked really hard to get as an approval which I never saw before in a car dealership. This 2 amazing people are A++++ and I would recommend anyone who want a trustworthy people to deal with is bobby and alexandrine from parkview bmw :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business manager alexandrine

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- MDulba

I purchased a BMW for myself at Parkview BMW. Not only did I get a fantastic deal on a 328ix I also received fantastic customer service from the entire BMW team especially from the Sales Rep, Bobby. Working with Bobby was really easy and he made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. -MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $72,912

2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$72,912

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $62,772

2019 BMW 430

$62,772

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $60,837

2019 BMW 430

$60,837

New 2019 BMW 750 car, priced at $129,187

2019 BMW 750

$129,187

New 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $159,508

2019 BMW M5

$159,508

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $79,332

2019 BMW X3

$79,332

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $75,032

2019 BMW X3

$75,032

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $77,932

2019 BMW X3

$77,932