Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Milonakis.
Bobby Milonakis
Bobby Milonakis at Parkview BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Milonakis

Client Advisor

Parkview BMW

1155 Leslie St
North York, ON M3C 2J6

Contact Me

Hey Everyone!! Thanks for checking out my Profile. I am a high energy customer focused sales rep who loves helping clients find their perfect car! I grew up in Crete Greece and have a HUGE passion for the outdoors! I love camping fishing hiking and anything else to do with nature. Of course I am a BMW enthusiast as well. having spent lots of hours on the race track I have vast knowledge on what these DRIVING MACHINES can really do. Any technical questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you in the showroom soon!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Pre-Owned vehicles

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

264 Reviews of Bobby Milonakis

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly service at Parkview. Bobby M. was great..."

- richhalferty

Helpful, friendly service at Parkview. Bobby M. was great to deal with the worked with the finance manager to come to an agreement that was fair for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing communication, excellent service. Everything was..."

- Momirgavric1

Amazing communication, excellent service. Everything was top notch and great. Very satisfied, thank you. The guys knew what they were doing and guided me throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Swanek.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found me a great SUV quickly. Was prompt with all..."

- agiannop

Found me a great SUV quickly. Was prompt with all communications. I get looked after. Great service. Would highly recommend. Thank you Bobby and Edwin for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Tan

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was very helpful in assisting me with the process..."

- Rita

Bobby was very helpful in assisting me with the process of purchasing my first 'newer' BMW ..... I am thoroughly enjoying the car and love how it handles especially the curves.. Rita Burman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure visiting Parkview BMW dealership. Clean..."

- Di

Always a pleasure visiting Parkview BMW dealership. Clean showroom & service area. Staffs are professional, respectful and are always willing to assist. Will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Tan

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a professional Engineer VP Operations of a large..."

- giancapizzi

I am a professional Engineer VP Operations of a large Canadian manufacturer. I had the pleasure to meet Bobby Milonakis few years ago and bought five cars from BMW for my family with his knowledge and expertise. Last car saved my life. Bobby is a great seal person and he sells a fantastic car. BMW saved my life and my wife life.. Had a bad accident against a big truck and my BMW protected me from injuries. You should see the pictures. Being a mechanical Engineer I can really tell how good my X3 protected me.. Go BMW and Bobby MIlonakis, best choice ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and excellent customer service,very..."

- Nigel

Very professional and excellent customer service,very knowledge about cars,prompt and fast transaction,Bobby went above and beyond to meet our needs on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Parkview. My experience with Parkview BMW was..."

- stoits

BMW Parkview. My experience with Parkview BMW was fantastic! I loved my purchase experience from start to finish. My SUV is great! My sales rep Bobby was fantastic and his attention to detail was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great BMW purchasing experience! Bobby was friendly,..."

- Pinot

A great BMW purchasing experience! Bobby was friendly, attentive and very helpful in getting my X4. I never felt I was being 'sold' a car, just matched with the right vehicle. And Edwin was a master at dealing with the hassles of paperwork and registration. Thanks Bobby & Parkview BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Tan

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my BMW car, Bobby Milonakis was excellent..."

- Maria

Very happy with my BMW car, Bobby Milonakis was excellent with his knowledge and sales expertise. Great friendly customer service and always very accommodating. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results