Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,387 Lifetime Reviews

5280 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2A7
Call (800) 476-4205

2388 Reviews of Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"Enjoyable purchase of ram"

- Ram 2018

Im in my 73 year and must say since first comtact with dealership they did credit check and advised me of what was available in models i was looking for very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2018

"5 star service"

- Pereira.glynis

Had a great experience at the dealership, Ayman was very helpful and did everything he could to put us in th car we wanted. He even had the vehicle delivered to us. We will definitely refer this dealership and Ayman to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2018

"First Car Purchase "

- Nicat

Bought my first car from Wayel! He was amazing and so patient with me. Best customer service I’ve received in a very long time. Got the chance to meet Mickey who also made me feel so at ease with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Makaryous Hena, Wayel Hena
September 29, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Jennifer84

Sales person was very sensitive to my needs and delivered as promised. Also really enjoyed the knowledge of the vehicle and help learning the features. He also worked very hard for my sale which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makaryous Hena
September 29, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Chucky

This is the fourth vehicle we've leased or bought from Ontario Chrysler,we only deal with Richard Mroz,he continues to gives us excellent service and price although we live in Bolton it's worth the drive to Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2018

"Great Service"

- AlexanderMI

Needed a new vehicle with.a small budget. Ayman was able to find a vehicle that worked for our family and our budget. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Black challenger

Constantine and oscar are fantastic! Batman and Robin to be honest. Most humble staff and at home dealer. I strongly recommend ontario chrysler. Go to 5280 dixie for 300% satisfaction. Espically when dealing with constantine, Oscar, or Ayman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmed Abdulwasi
September 28, 2018

"Excellence Experince "

- Hanin

Everybody was very caring and helpful. My salesman Adam was extremely kind and was not pushy at all. He helped me take my time to make the right decision and even after the purchase he continues to check in on me. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2018

"Constantine is terrific"

- Mike Fiel

Constantine has taken care of me and my family for over 20 years. We bought 3 cars at once in the past. He is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmed Abdulwasi
September 28, 2018

"Best Experience"

- Twisty

I must say this dealership is the best I have ever experienced. I applied for a loan on a Wednesday around 530 pm, received a reply within an hour that I was approved by the Finance Dept, Usman. A Jeep Wrangler arrived that very day, I put a deposit over the phone which was held for me when I was able to come in the Friday all arranged by Scott, my sales person. The Jeep was in the showroom and I was pleasantly surprised that when I arrived they had it ready for me to test drive. Scott let me test drive it which was far more than I had expected. The Jeep was amazing. Then I went through some paperwork with Usman and he asked if I wanted the Jeep that very day. I was amazed at how efficient and thorough this dealership was. I came back the Saturday morning and took possession and out the door at 9:30. Everything was complete. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a vehicle from Ontario Chrysler 100%. Thanks for making my Jeep buying experience the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Thompson
331 - 340 of 2,388 results