Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

966 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

966 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2019

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Mitch

I live outside the GTA and use my Dodge Caravan for my business. Last week in my journeys I broke down at Young and Steeles. It was late in the afternoon when I called the service department at North York Chrysler. I spoke to Jonathan Ng and told him I was coming in on a tow truck. I also mentioned that I needed a car to get home. When I arrived Jonathan had already set up my car rental and had me checked in for service. I jumped in the rental car and got home on time for dinner. That was amazing! The next morning Jonathan called and said that my Caravan would be in the shop for a couple of days and that he would keep me updated. Later that day Jonathan called to let me know of the initial problems discovered that needed repair. The next day Jonathan called and I could tell by his tone that there were more problems found. He clearly explained everything to me and I went forward with the additional repairs. Jonathan also called my warranty company to insure my claim was properly processed. I’m glad I brought my Caravan to North York Chrysler and not to another repair shop. The problems that were found may not have been fixed properly if a non-factory technician had been working on my vehicle. Fix it right the first time, that’s important to me. A big thank you to Jonathan Ng who went way above what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Finlay
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle (Cash Office) Technician Diego, Technician Jonathan, Service Adviser Jonathan Ng
July 31, 2019

"expensive but worth it"

- Gubi1971

dealership prices are higher than outside, but definitely worth it for the experience and peace of mind. i was tired of fixing things over and over, finally decided to bring my car back to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ng & Mechanic
July 31, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Levonte.W

Great dealership with lots of friendly staff who really know their products and have a passion for cars. Time passes by fast once you grab a coffee and start chatting with the advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
July 31, 2019

"New lounge is nice change"

- Yasmin

Quick and friendly service, free coffee and muffin while you wait for your car and now theres a new lounge area opposite the cafe if you want a little more peace and quiet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
July 31, 2019

"Great service as always!"

- Dion.Alson

Thank you for helping take care of all the cars in our family. I know that we will always get honest and friendly treatment whenever we bring our cars in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng and service team
July 31, 2019

"Passing Through"

- Anu.C

Stopped by this dealership for an oil change and a tire check on my road trip. Glad I found a decent dealer that was able to work with my maintenance package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
July 31, 2019

"I had my Dodge Ram 1500 towed in "

- Travis

I had my Dodge Ram 1500 towed in because the drivers door wouldn't unlock. Diagnosis was quick and thankfully the issue was able to be fixed without any parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 31, 2019

"Good catch!"

- Cara1

Big thank you to the mechanics and advisor who worked with my caravan. My alignment was way off and my tires had started to wear unevenly. Good thing I came in for my 3 month inspection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 30, 2019

"Oil Change"

- H.Zekepso

Thanks for the quick oil change. Very reasonably priced and fairly quick if there aren't too many cars in queue. There is also a nice cafe to wait in while your car is serviced. The 2 young mechanics were also very nice and gave my car a much needed wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
July 30, 2019

"Oil leak repair"

- 1500Terry

Had my van towed in after it started smoking from the engine. Turns out the shop that did my last oil change left the oil filter loose. Good thing no serious damage was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
21 - 30 of 966 results