Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Duncan

Duncan, BC

3.2
15 Reviews

439 Trans Canada Hwy

Duncan, BC

V9L 3R7

Directions

15 Reviews of Nissan of Duncan

Sort by
May 18, 2021

"If you buy pre-owned vehicle be prepared to fight for..."

- Paul

If you buy pre-owned vehicle be prepared to fight for every little thing that needs fixing. They WILL NOT try and proactively fix obvious things. They wait for you to identify it. For example, no spare tire or jack. My own mechanic identified this, not them. Very poor customer service!! Don't be blinded by the 'car dealer' friendliness. It's a show to get your money. Overall I never felt like they genuinely wanted to sell me a nice, clean vehicle. They don't ask below to rate honesty, integrity, etc. If they did they would get 1 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Kopp
1.0
Paul Lacroix
1.0
Jag Mahil
1.0
Jean Hamilton
1.0
Cody Hennebury
1.0
Sean Burns
1.0
Greg Kolt
1.0
Koby Lee
1.0
Aidan Manson
1.0
Jon Beekman
1.0
March 23, 2021

"I worked with a handful of the gentleman at Nissan of..."

- NicholleDuce

I worked with a handful of the gentleman at Nissan of Duncan including but not limited to Tom, Jeff, and Luke. I went in knowing what I wanted as trade in value on my CR-V, what I wanted to upgrade to, and what I wanted to pay. The guys all worked with me with smiles and generosity. Everything was fast and easy and I left very happy with the outcome. There wasn't a single time I was unimpressed, felt uncomfortable, or felt like they weren't listening. It honestly felt like I was walking into a room full of friends I had known for years. After having bad experiences at two other dealerships in town I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom (finance), Luke Cross, Jeff Guerin
March 11, 2021

"I was really pleased with my experience buying a car from..."

- John and Connie

I was really pleased with my experience buying a car from here. Glen Woodman was our salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Jeffery went out of his way to find us the colour combination we were looking for. It was a very good experience all in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen woodman Jeffery ?
February 08, 2021

"With the help of Kam Sparks, we recently purchased a..."

- Gardiner and Wendy

With the help of Kam Sparks, we recently purchased a gently used Jeep Cherokee. Kam was supported by several other members of the dealership team: Patricia Kalavritnos promptly responded to our original email inquiry, Brett Buga assisted with details on the vehicle as there was incorrect information on both CarGurus site and the dealership website. Jeff Guerin crunched the numbers and Cassidy Smith arranged the financing. All were friendly and courteous. Welcome to the left coast, Kam!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Sparks, Patrishia Kalavritnos, Jeffrey Guerin, Brett Buga, Cassidy Smith
December 22, 2020

"What can I say about my experience...It was quite the..."

- Phil

What can I say about my experience...It was quite the journey for my White Dodge Caravan....and by jove, (that's Newfanese for "I have to say")...lol...it was more than worth it. It was an absolute pleasure to do business at this dealership...the most caring staff I've ever encountered...they go above and beyond to do everything they can for you to ensure a fantastic experience that results in the vehicle that fits your needs best... From the General Sales Manager, General Manager, and all the way down the line...the staff at Duncan Nissan are an amazing team, and I'm forever grateful to them for helping me through this process...If you're in the market, make them your first stop... 🤘☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆🤘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrisha Kalavritinos, John Kalogeras, Vicky Paniak, Glenn Woodman, Brett Buga and the rest of the staff..
November 09, 2020

"I loved my experience here! the whole team went out of..."

- Jack

I loved my experience here! the whole team went out of their way to make sure all my questions and worries were answered and taken care of! It was night and day from any other dealership experience I have had in the past. I will be referring all my family and friends to Nissan of Duncan for their vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Cross
October 19, 2020

"Always attentive and happy to help. Clean dealership...."

- happy

Always attentive and happy to help. Clean dealership. Great staff. Positive and happy atmosphere. Transparent and thorough. Appreciate peoples time by making the process as quick and efficient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales and service
August 03, 2020

"Never to Return"

- vince-hammer

On July 28th we had an appointment to test drive a Nissan truck. I left the keys to my truck with the sales guy while I went for the test drive. The vehicle was not for me so upon return I got my keys back and left. A few minutes after I had left the dealership called to advise they had my insurance papers and I could pick them up at reception. Apparently a photo copy was taken and the originals were not returned to my vehicle. Now here is the part that doesn't sit well. At no time did I give anyone permission to go rooting through my vehicle and remove my insurance papers and take a copy of them. I left my keys with the salesman as he wanted to have a look and do a quick appraisal in the event I wanted to trade it in. When i returned and picked up my insurance I requested the photocopy as well which he promptly returned. He said it was just for proof of ownership is the reason he took the copy. If that is true then why the xxxx did he feel the need to take a copy of the second page which outlines my coverage and cost of insurance????? This is common practice as he stated. The only reason I found out is because he forgot to return the papers before i got back...This is completely unethical such poor judgement. Sorry Nissan, you may have a good product but your Duncan team is way too greasy!!!! If that's how they do business they wont be in business long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRIGHT BLUE SUIT
July 06, 2020

"Sending out propaganda saying I won 500.00 toward vehicle..."

- Stewart

Sending out propaganda saying I won 500.00 toward vehicle protection ,, then try and sell me a new truck .. Fool me once , shame on me.. Great way too xxxx off your previous costumers ..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Beekman
1.0
June 20, 2020

"Wasn't very impressed I bought a Camaro they never did an..."

- kipper82

Wasn't very impressed I bought a Camaro they never did an oil change on it my oil light came on roughly but a few days after don't really think they didn't look over on the vehicle because I've been having problems with it left and right

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know there names
1
1 - 10 of 15 results