Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Kitchener, ON

4.9
425 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proud Family Owned & Operated Used Car Dealership Serving Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph for Over 35 Years! For the past 35 years, Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors has served Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and has grown to serve all of Ontario. We purchase all of our vehicles from the major leasing companies of Canada and provide full history reports on all of them. Buy with confidence as Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors provides all customers with Car Proof histories on all vehicles. We have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau and intend on keeping it that way.
Contact Dealership

1290 King St E

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 425 reviews

June 27, 2016

"Great customer service"

- VP-4

I just purchased a car from Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors and I'm extremely happy with the service I received. I didn't feel any pressure to buy and everyone was very friendly and helpful. When it comes time to trade in my other car I'll be coming back to Theo Motors. He has a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2016

"My Mercedes"

- Randall

I purchased a Mercedes a couple weeks ago and it has been a great car, the people were very friendly and honest willing to answer all my question and give me all the details of the vehicle. One week after i received the car there was a small issue i had with it and Amit my salesman was more than willing to go out of his way and have the issue taken care of at no expense to me. Very seldom do people go to extreams to keep there customer satisfied. I will return to this dealership due to there pricing of vehicles and the friendly service i received during the process of buying a new car. I highly recommend to anyone to stop in and have a look at there showroom if they are looking for a used vehicle. Thanks again for all your helpful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- jermc905

This is the first vehicle I have purchased from Theo motors. In fact, I drove from the Niagara region to make my purchase. Dale Shantz was my sales rep and he was professional, answered my questions and made my buying experience extremely easy. I would recommend that you consider Theo Motors and seek out Dale as he was most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Shantz
June 07, 2016

"Excellent customer service "

- Juan Jose Caicedo

I felt welcomed as soon as I stepped in to the dealership. Damien went out his way to.help me find and get the car I wanted and best fit me. Even though it usually takes about 4 days to get a car ready, Damien and his team had the car ready for me in 2days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2016

"Transparent, friendly, highly recommend "

- VW buyer

Damien and Raj from Theo Motors were very helpful and honest in my recent vehicle purchase. Would recommend this dealer if you're looking for a no-hassle car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2016

"Very satisfied customer"

- Tim D

I purchased a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta in March 2016 that has been a pleasure to drive. I decided on a whim to look at cars and happened to come across Theo Motors just ahead of a snow storm. Damien was in the office and provided us exceptional service - despite the deteriorating weather conditions. The next day we went back for a second look. Damien had left the office before we arrived but he decided to come back in to ensure all our questions were answered. We were so impressed with how the car handled and the service we were provided that we bought the car that night. It's approaching 3 months since I bought the car - and I still look forward to driving it each day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2016

"Amazing Customer Service and Assistance!"

- khuso073

My sister and I purchased a 2010 Toyota Yaris mid April and absolutely love it. Theo Motors were extremely busy the day I asked to come test drive it, however they went out of their way to have it cleaned and delivered to the shop by the time I came. From the moment I got there, they provided superior customer service. Amit was extremely knowledgeable and provided with us with all the necessary information. He was more than happy to help us! We bought the car the same night we viewed it (Wednesday Evening) and they had the car ready to go by Friday. I have had no problems since - I absolutely love the car! I honestly could not recommend Theo Motors, a family owned company, more. They made purchasing a car like it should be - exciting and enjoyable :) Thank you Amit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2016

"Amazing customer service !"

- Boomer

Amit was easy to work with and very helpful. Hard to find this kind of customer service these days. Theo was very flexible and worked with me to suit my needs and to put me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2016

"Very friendly and ensures the vehicle is suited best for you"

- TheCarGuyJ

Very friendly and ensures the vehicle is suited best for you. I approached the dealership with a handful of vehicles of interest. The gentlemen explained the pros and cons of each vehicle thoroughly and helped me narrow it down to a select few, and after a great discussion with the gentleman I was able to decide on the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2016

"Quick and easy"

- Daniel D

I knew what I wanted and Damien made it easy. Honest and straightforward, didn't try to up-sell on options or sell me on a pricier model. Very quick and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
301 - 310 of 425 results