Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

4.9

310 Lifetime Reviews

1290 King St E, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2N7
Call (519) 772-3040

310 Reviews of Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2013

"I visited Theo Motors to look for a large vehicle than..."

- DDM1979

I visited Theo Motors to look for a large vehicle than what I had. I was greeted by Amit, who was very helpful and professional. They were able to take my trade, and get me into the SUV I wanted a very reasonable price. He also allowed me to test drive a couple options over several days with no pressure to buy. Overall, I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality used car. I have referred co-workers and family to this dealer and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amit
March 27, 2013

"My father and I visited Theo Motors as we were..."

- jj2david

My father and I visited Theo Motors as we were considering purchasing a Lexus ES to replace our aging Toyota Camry. Soon after arriving at the dealership we were greeted by Amit, a helpful, professional, easy going sales representative who helped us pick out the car that best suited our wants and needs. Throughout the whole process the staff at Theo Motors treated us like family: fixing every stone chip, conditioning the leather seats, polishing every inch of the car, and even rust proofing the car at an amazing price. A combination of beautiful cars and friendly staff, that go out of their way to guarantee you love the car that you buy, make Theo Motors an easy choice for anyone in the market for a used vehicle. Overall we had an amazing experience at Theo Motors, and will definitely purchase our next vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amit
March 17, 2013

"I`ve always bought my vehicles privately...so when I..."

- Eli77

I`ve always bought my vehicles privately...so when I finally decided to go through a dealership I had mixed feelings about it, I felt the prices were inflated at dealerships, but started looking anyway. In my search I came across Theo Motors and its there that I found exactly what I was looking for. Being picky I imagine I wasn`t the easiest to deal with, but upon walking into the dealership I met Amit, and he`s a car buyers dream salesman, he was patient, polite, and knowledgeable about all vehicles, not to mention funny which made my shopping experience that much better. I didn`t have a definitive idea of what I wanted, just knew my price range and that I wanted something sporty...within 20 minutes Amit knew exactly what I wanted and showed me the Mazda 6 I now own. Amazing car and even better price! I`ve had the car for over a year now and anytime I need regular maintenance I go back to Theo Motors, they do my brakes, oil changes, any upgrades I wanted (ex. tinted windows) for great prices and treat me like family everytime I am there! So special thanks to Theo motors and Amit for all the help, I`ll never buy a vehicle from anywhere else....Theo Motors is the only place I trust, and they have proven themselves time and time again. I also have several friends who have since bought vehicles from them and have nothing but great things to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amit
January 28, 2013

"So i walked into this dealership and i was introduced to..."

- Rodrumm

So i walked into this dealership and i was introduced to Amit, i was looking to buy my first car! he spent the time helping me to find a car that would work in the price range that i was hoping for since i am a full time student and i have a part time job! i was approved for my credit on my own and from that point i was in and out of theo motors looking at different cars that i liked and that would suite my price range! we were at a dead end when Amit helped me out by getting me my First car, he bought this car for me on the tuesday and i drove it out of the lot on saturday! it wouldve been sooner but with my busy schedule and some delays on my end saturday worked out to be best date! i must admit finding a car in a good price range with a good bi-weekly payment can be very stressful! but the Theo Motors crew was able to help me with that! i love my Nissan Sentra and i want to thank Theo Motors for helping me to buy my Very First Car! Thank you Amit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amit, Trevor
January 23, 2013

"Sales staff is very professional and helped me to make a..."

- ypokusaev

Sales staff is very professional and helped me to make a choice. There is no price game in the process at all. Instead, you have to expect additional charges. Therefore, the price I paid was significantly higher than advertised but still ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damien Lorefice, Trevor Dedman
January 22, 2013

"I was looking for this particular vehicle (jeep wrangler)..."

- SaharaWrangler

I was looking for this particular vehicle (jeep wrangler) for well over a year. I happen to come across it in the auto trader at Theo Motors it was at such a great price. I met with Damian who was very helpful with getting me to test drive the vehicle as well as getting the paper work started since I was under a time restraint. I was in and out within 2hrs. They fixed any of my minor concerns, and they also gave me a decent trade in with my previous car. I was shocked that they told me I would be able to come pick up my jeep the very next day. Overall my experience with them was very good, I've been bragging about the dealership every time someone has asked me about my jeep ;) excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damian, Raj
January 19, 2013

"Let me start off by saying I had been mistreated at many..."

- SamanthaStevensMazda3

Let me start off by saying I had been mistreated at many other dealerships before finding a place I was comfortable with. I met Damien who showed me so many vehicles I started to feel bad for taking so much of his time. He never once pushed or rushed me and when I asked for the carproof, he had it ready for every vehicle. I was looking for financing and hoping for 7.99% like I'd been quoted elsewhere but Trevor, the business manager, went and got me 4.95%!!! The vehicle had a couple stone chips but Damien did such a good job on them, I couldn't remember where they were when I picked the vehicle up! Overall, I am SO happy with my 2009 Mazda 3 and would recommend Theo Motors to EVERYONE! Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Damien
January 19, 2013

"Only dealt with Amit and Roger(owner) over the phone as I..."

- scorpion2420

Only dealt with Amit and Roger(owner) over the phone as I live out of town, found a car that sounded and looked good over the pics shown and what was said over the phone. The day before I go to pick it up, I got the insurance ready and faxed over my license and ownership to have the car registered easier so I could drive it back home. So after I ran around getting all this done, he tells me that he couldn't register the car in my name because there was a lien found on it that was $15,000!!! We talked over the phone over a coupe days and not once was any lien mentioned. Not sure what kind of business place takes cars in that have liens on them and not do their homework, this makes me wonder of the integrity of the automobiles they sell. Over the phone service was great and I was feeling really good about these guys and the car I was about to purchase. Now I will only buy certified from a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amit
December 31, 2012

"I was in the car market for a good used vehicle and I..."

- hey_terry_here

I was in the car market for a good used vehicle and I stumbled upon Theo Motors because they had advertised what I was looking for in a Hyundai Tucson. I met with salesman Damian and found him to be very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and a great sense of humor. I also had a chance to speak with and meet the dealer/owner Raj and found him to be a great guy as well. Overall my experience with this dealership was very good and and non stressful and I will certainly "spread the word" about how they do business. I truly do recommend this company and will suggest to anyone looking for a great vehicle to check them out. Thanks Theo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian
October 25, 2012

"Shopping for a used car can sometimes be frustrating, and..."

- silurian

Shopping for a used car can sometimes be frustrating, and stressful, trying to find a good car for a good price without feeling like the dealer is trying to rip you off. While looking for a decent vehicle we shopped at, and test drove numerous vehicles, dealing with salespeople who were either pushy or not very knowledgeable. then we came across Theo Motors in downtown Kitchener, (of all places!) and we were pleasantly surprised by their professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge. We purchased an awesome 2012 Nissan Maxima from them as a result. We shopped online all over southern Ontario, viewed and reviewed countless vehicles and dealerships. Theo offered the best price and quality by far over any other dealer. We did actually find one Maxima that sold for $1500 cheaper, but after further investigation we discovered it had been in an accident and had parts replaced, thus the cheaper price. We would strongly recommend Theo Motors to anyone looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit
...
31
301 - 310 of 310 results