Back

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore

North Vancouver, BC

3.3
27 Reviews

Northshore Auto Mall, 809 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

By Type

27 Reviews of Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore

October 23, 2021

We recently leased a 2021 Crosstrek Outdoor model. Alan, our sales rep provided excellent customer service and many hours in finding us a car during this time of low car inventory. We had many,many phone co More

by Angelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alizadeh
Oct 25, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Angelo, Congratulations on your new Crosstrek and thank you for the 5-star review. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience and the kind words for Alan and Sherie. We look forward to seeing you at your first service. Best regards, Bernard Le – General Manager

September 09, 2021

Disgustingly terrible customer service. I was ready and willing to purchase a vehicle, I had been waiting awhile for a certain model to pop up which it did at Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore. The salesman J More

by LaceyClare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman named Jack
Sep 13, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Lacey, thank you for posting your review. This is a good learning experience for us and I will use your scenario as training for our Product Advisors. Our intentions are always to look after all customers to the best of our abilities. We truly value your feedback and wish you the best of luck in your vehicle search. Best regards, Bernard Le - General Manager

Sep 13, 2021 -

LaceyClare responded

Training your sales people NOT to say " To be frank I could care less if I get your business, because if you don't buy it someone else will" would be a great stepping stone. Vernon Nissan has very accommodating and professional, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

August 18, 2021

Manager chris is way beyond impolite..No sense of talking to people. He gets aggressive and do personal comments on people. Must not be working there. More

by rishab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Aug 23, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Rishab, thank you for posting your review. I would kindly ask if you could park your delivery vehicle in a designated parking spot when delivering from Amazon. It becomes an inconvenience to our Subaru guests when your vehicle is blocking our entire driveway and our guests are not able to enter or exit. Thank you for understanding. Sincerely, Chris Maliwanag – Assistant General Manager

June 03, 2021

Barry in the service department sorted out the problem with my car in less than five minutes. He was knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Thank you! More

by JuliannaMarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
Jun 09, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Julianna, thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are delighted to read that your experience with Barry exceeded your expectations. The 5-star review is always appreciated! Sincerely, Chris Maliwanag - Assistant General Manager

April 22, 2021

Very good experience for my son and I as he purchased his first used car from Freddy and Marek. This team stayed true to their service promise and warrantied a transmission on a used car and had us back on More

by hebertt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Ghaei, Marek Brola
Apr 28, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Herbertt, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Sincerely, Chris Maliwanag – Assistant General Manager

May 10, 2020

New Subaru Forester Sport 2020 Just drove home with my new Forester Sport. Beyond happy with the car!!! The service at this dealership was wonderful. Alan in particular assisted me More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
May 28, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Natalie, thank you for your review. I have passed on your kind words to Alan and our finance department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Sincerely, Chris Maliwanag – Assistant General Manager

March 07, 2020

$350 car wash 350$ for a 25 minute job . grinding noise for same wheel you worked on Did not test drive. you want me to wait 2 weeks for your xxxx up More

by Pissed off.
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
Mar 09, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Thank you for your review and bringing this to my attention. Your review concerns me and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our dealership. Since you did not post under your name, I could not find you in our system. Please contact me at 604 980-2464 or cmaliwanag@jpsubarunorthshore.com. I would love the opportunity to make your experience a positive one. Sincerely, Chris Maliwanag – Assistant General Manager

December 14, 2019

Well done! Our son purchased his first car from Subaru North Shore, a 2005 Legacy. Three months after the purchase we discovered the head gasket was leaking bad More

by LM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek, Francis
Jan 03, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello LM, thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Sincerely, Christopher Maliwanag – Assistant General Manager

September 08, 2019

Excellent Service I bought the Mazda from Jack He over the phone from Kelowna on the condition I was satisfied with it. It was as he had said & was very satisfied wit More

by Slim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack He
Sep 09, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Slim, thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased to hear Jack provided an enjoyable vehicle purchase experience. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Chris Maliwanag, Assistant General Manager

June 13, 2019

Purchase of Outback 3.6R Limited with Eyesight Laureano was very helpfull and professional and never felt pressured to make my purchase. The staff walked me through the pickup day and the technical More

by carguy, nigel123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laureano Paragas, Arthur Kwan
Jun 21, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Subaru Northshore responded

Hello Nigel, thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate the feedback! Chris Maliwanag, Assistant General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results